A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 17, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 3, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ABTC SEC filings page.
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) reported $185.2M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 158.8% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 8 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Externally funded expansion is the dominant mechanic: revenue scaled rapidly, but the business has not yet converted growth into operating cash.
Gross margin widened from44.8% in FY2024 to50.3% in FY2025, indicating that revenue became more profitable before costs below gross profit. Yet operating cash flow worsened from-$54.0M to-$79.6M , showing that improved unit economics were outweighed by the broader operating and investment burden.
The FY2025 income statement reveals a large gap between gross profit of
Short-term financial flexibility deteriorated sharply: the current ratio fell from 3.0 in FY2024 to 0.1 in FY2025. Over the same interval, debt-to-equity rose from 0.1x to 0.9x, indicating a materially more leveraged funding structure.
Financial Health Signals
Scored against banks for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of American Bitcoin Corp.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
American Bitcoin Corp. earned a return on assets of -12.3% in fiscal year 2025, which is the profit it made on every dollar of assets on its books. This is down from -1.9% the prior year. Earnings ranks banks on that return over three years, and American Bitcoin Corp. scores 3/100 among other banks.
American Bitcoin Corp. reported revenue of $185.2M in fiscal year 2025, against $71.5M in fiscal year 2024. Growth ranks banks on the three-year path of their net revenue, which is interest income and fee income less the interest they pay out, and American Bitcoin Corp. scores 95/100 among other banks.
American Bitcoin Corp. funded 53.4% of its assets with shareholders' equity at the end of fiscal year 2025, holding $665.8M of equity against $1.2B of assets. Capital ranks banks on that cushion, and American Bitcoin Corp. scores 93/100 among other banks.
Not available for American Bitcoin Corp., and counted as zero in the overall score.
Not available for American Bitcoin Corp., and counted as zero in the overall score.
American Bitcoin Corp. reported a net loss of $153.2M in fiscal year 2025, against a loss of $21.3M in fiscal year 2024. Stability ranks banks on how steady net income has been across five years, and American Bitcoin Corp. scores 24/100 among other banks.
American Bitcoin Corp. passes 3 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), both operating efficiency signals pass.
American Bitcoin Corp. reported a net loss of $153.2M while operations used $79.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
American Bitcoin Corp. generated $67.0M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 121.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 7.9%.
American Bitcoin Corp.'s EBITDA was -$45.8M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 419.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 49.9%.
American Bitcoin Corp. reported -$57.2M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 1765.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 30.1%.
American Bitcoin Corp. earned -$0.80 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 1433.3% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Cash & Balance Sheet
American Bitcoin Corp. held $18.4M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
American Bitcoin Corp.'s gross margin was 49.3% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 0.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 3.1 percentage points.
American Bitcoin Corp.'s net profit margin was -85.3% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 96.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.
American Bitcoin Corp.'s ROE was -8.5% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 9.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.3 percentage points.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
ABTC Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $67.0M+121.3% | $62.1M+403.5% | $78.3M+66.9% | $64.2M+453.1% | $30.3M+449.1% | $12.3M+64.7% | $46.9M-4.5% | $11.6M+112.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $34.0M+121.7% | $29.6M+154.0% | $36.7M+86.1% | $28.3M+154.2% | $15.3M+303.3% | $11.7M+140.9% | $19.7M-44.8% | $11.1M+179.4% |
| Gross Profit | $33.0M+120.8% | $32.5M+4633.6% | $41.6M+53.0% | $35.9M+7310.5% | $14.9M+773.1% | $687K-74.1% | $27.2M+102.9% | $485K-56.2% |
| SG&A Expenses | $7.7M+110.7% | $6.9M-51.9% | $7.3M-68.6% | $8.1M+67.3% | $3.6M-4.9% | $14.4M+483.8% | $23.4M-24.4% | $4.8M+498.5% |
| Operating Income | -$74.1M-1786.7% | -$118.2M | N/A | $7.2M+170.6% | $4.4M+174.9% | N/A | $501.7M+2433.0% | -$10.2M-10.8% |
| EBITDA | -$45.8M-419.6% | -$91.6M | N/A | $22.4M+481.3% | $14.3M+657.2% | N/A | $513.6M+5723.3% | -$5.9M-14.6% |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $6K-97.9% | N/A | $2.6M-69.8% | $283K+1679.9% |
| Income Tax | $1.4M+46.4% | $957K+107.1% | -$7.4M | $1.8M+405.6% | $961K | -$13.5M | N/A | -$573K |
| Net Income | -$57.2M-1765.7% | -$81.8M | N/A | $3.5M+703.3% | $3.4M | N/A | N/A | -$576K+92.9% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.80-1433.3% | -$0.08+27.3% | -$0.07-123.3% | N/A | $0.06+160.0% | -$0.11+69.4% | $0.30-23.1% | -$0.15+73.2% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.80-1433.3% | -$0.08+27.3% | -$0.07-123.3% | N/A | $0.06+160.0% | -$0.11+69.4% | $0.30 | -$0.15 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 71M+20.2% | 1.02B+14.1% | N/A | 899M+0.9% | 59M+52.7% | 892M+2649.2% | N/A | 892M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.
ABTC Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.3B+21029.9% | $1.3B+14422.7% | $1.2B+12.7% | $1.2B+15311.8% | $6.2M-45.9% | $9.0M-49.5% | $1.1B+5774.5% | $7.5M+80.5% |
| Current Assets | $25.7M+771.1% | $14.0M+248.5% | $8.9M-94.2% | $10.9M+546.9% | $3.0M-8.9% | $4.0M-43.6% | $153.1M+2736.5% | $1.7M+35.8% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $18.4M+2607.1% | $10.1M+3061.6% | $3.8M+420.0% | $8.0M+2067.4% | $678K-44.4% | $318K-81.7% | $735K-19.7% | $368K-73.8% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $72K-45.0% | $49K-73.8% | $115K-71.5% | $110K |
| Accounts Receivable | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $175K-39.7% | N/A | $1K-99.6% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Goodwill | $154.4M | $154.4M | $154.4M+190.9% | $151.8M | N/A | N/A | $53.1M | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $637.4M+291.1% | $609.2M+670.5% | $580.7M+535.8% | $587.4M+185.1% | -$333.5M+44.7% | -$106.8M+84.3% | $91.3M+120.1% | -$690.0M-11472.3% |
| Current Liabilities | $136.7M+1047.6% | $111.0M+881.1% | $111.6M+121.7% | $148.1M+460.9% | $11.9M-53.2% | $11.3M-62.5% | $50.3M+159.0% | $26.4M+110.8% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $500.7M+244.9% | $498.2M+521.9% | $469.1M+1044.3% | $439.2M+161.3% | -$345.4M+45.0% | -$118.1M+83.3% | $41.0M+108.6% | -$716.4M-3774.1% |
| Total Equity | $672.1M+97.8% | $694.8M+500.2% | $665.8M-34.4% | $575.5M-17.5% | $339.7M-44.7% | $115.8M-83.4% | $1.0B+114.2% | $697.5M+6777.1% |
| Retained Earnings | -$191.5M-141.6% | -$134.3M-81.5% | -$52.5M+22.4% | $6.9M+110.1% | -$79.3M-27.5% | -$74.0M-27.2% | -$67.7M-43.6% | -$68.1M+61.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Long-Term Debt.
ABTC Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$21.3M-3374.6% | -$42.5M+4.8% | -$36.5M-255.1% | $937K | $650K+223.4% | -$44.7M-4442.5% | $23.6M+139.9% | N/A |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $28.2M+183.8% | $26.6M+314.4% | $26.6M+438.0% | $15.2M+252.8% | $10.0M+202.3% | $6.4M+97.8% | $5.0M+145.1% | $4.3M+6.0% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $800K+1951.3% | $296K-86.2% | N/A | N/A | $39K-72.1% | $2.1M+931.3% | N/A | $97K-75.3% |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $3.0M+759.4% | $2.5M |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $20.5M+134.6% | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$4.0M | -$61.8M-1130.7% | -$117.4M-15.1% | -$286.9M-888.9% | $0 | $6.0M | -$102.0M-257.8% | $36.4M |
| Financing Cash Flow | $33.6M | $110.5M+185.8% | $149.8M+90.9% | $88.0M+119.2% | N/A | $38.7M+2041.9% | $78.4M+1264.7% | $40.1M+102835.9% |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $72K | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.
ABTC Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 49.3%-0.1pp | 52.3%+46.8pp | 53.1%-4.8pp | 56.0%+51.8pp | 49.4%+18.3pp | 5.6%-29.8pp | 57.9%+30.7pp | 4.2%-16.1pp |
| Operating Margin | -110.5% | -190.3% | N/A | 11.2%+99.0pp | 14.5% | N/A | 1069.3% | -87.8% |
| Net Margin | -85.3%-96.6pp | -131.7% | N/A | 5.4%+10.4pp | 11.3% | N/A | N/A | -5.0% |
| Return on Equity | -8.5%-9.5pp | -11.8% | N/A | 0.6%+0.7pp | 1.0% | N/A | N/A | -0.1%+79.6pp |
| Return on Assets | -4.4%-59.7pp | -6.3% | N/A | 0.3%+7.9pp | 55.4% | N/A | N/A | -7.6%+185.8pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.19-0.1x | 0.13-0.2x | 0.08-3.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.25+0.1x | 0.35+0.1x | 3.04+2.8x | 0.060.0x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.95 | 0.88 | 0.87+0.8x | 1.02 | N/A | N/A | 0.09+0.1x | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.05-4.8x | 0.05-1.3x | 0.060.0x | 0.06-1.5x | 4.89+4.4x | 1.37+1.0x | 0.04-2.6x | 1.54+0.2x |
| FCF Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 43.8% | N/A |
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.08), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Bitcoin Corp. ABTC | FY2025 | $185.2M | -$153.2M | -82.7% | $592.8M | 36/100 |
| Virtu Financial, Inc. VIRT | FY2025 | $3.6B | $912K | 0.0% | $5.1B | 24/100 |
| PJT Partners Inc. PJT | FY2025 | $1.7B | $180.1M | 10.5% | $3.9B | 51/100 |
| BitMine Immersion Technologies, Inc. BMNR | FY2025 | $6K | $349K | N/A | $13.8B | — |
| MarketAxess Holdings Inc. MKTX | FY2025 | $846.3M | $246.9M | 29.2% | $5.7B | 56/100 |
| IREN Limited IREN | FY2026 | $707.0M | -$702.6M | -99.4% | $16.8B | 34/100 |
Where American Bitcoin Corp. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s annual revenue?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) reported $185.2M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 158.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is American Bitcoin Corp.'s revenue growing?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) revenue grew by 158.8% year-over-year, from $71.5M to $185.2M in fiscal year 2025.
Is American Bitcoin Corp. profitable?
No, American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) reported a net income of -$153.2M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -82.7%.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s EBITDA?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) had EBITDA of -$169.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s gross margin?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) had a gross margin of 50.3% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s net profit margin?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) had a net profit margin of -82.7% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s return on equity (ROE)?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) has a return on equity of -23.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s operating cash flow?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) recorded an outflow of $79.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are American Bitcoin Corp.'s total assets?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) had $1.2B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s current ratio?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) had a current ratio of 0.08 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s debt-to-equity ratio?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.87 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s return on assets (ROA)?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) had a return on assets of -12.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s P/E ratio?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $592.8M as of Sep 17, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s price-to-sales ratio?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) trades at 2.2x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $271.7M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $592.8M as of Sep 17, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is American Bitcoin Corp.'s Piotroski F-Score?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are American Bitcoin Corp.'s earnings high quality?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) reported a net loss of $153.2M while operations used $79.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is American Bitcoin Corp.?
American Bitcoin Corp. (ABTC) scores 36 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its banks peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Earnings, Growth, Capital, Efficiency, Credit Quality, Stability), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.