STOCK TITAN

AIS Holdings Group (AIDG) Financials

AIDG OTC
Trailing 12 months to September 30, 2025
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income -$216K n/m YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.01 n/m YoY
Operating Cash Flow -$212K n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Sep 30, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE March

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Nov 14, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the AIDG SEC filings page.

This page shows AIS Holdings Group Inc (AIDG) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 9 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings.

Rhea AI AIDG FY2025

The business is shrinking around a largely fixed expense base, while losses, cash outflows, and balance-sheet pressure deepen.

From FY2024 to FY2025, the net loss widened from $51K to $77K. Operating cash flow also moved from -$37K to -$55K, showing that the deterioration was accompanied by cash leaving the business rather than being mainly accounting-only.

In FY2024, SG&A was $60K and represented 300.6% of revenue. With revenue at $20K, the expense base was roughly three times sales, indicating that overhead was not being absorbed by the business's scale.

By FY2025, current assets had fallen to $6K while current liabilities reached $163K, leaving almost no reported current-asset cushion against obligations. Negative equity also deepened from $101K in FY2024 to $163K in FY2025, pointing to a balance sheet financed by obligations rather than a conventional asset cushion.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for AIS Holdings Group Inc, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

AIS Holdings Group Inc reported a net loss of $77K while operations used $55K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$121K
YoYn/m
QoQn/m
5Y CAGRn/m

AIS Holdings Group Inc reported a net loss of $121K in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.01
YoYn/m
QoQn/m
5Y CAGRn/m

AIS Holdings Group Inc earned -$0.01 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1K
YoY+2.7%
QoQ+3448.3%
5Y CAGR-52.2%

AIS Holdings Group Inc held $1K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

AIDG Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

AIDG quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'25FilingQ3'25FilingQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24FilingQ3'24Filing
RevenueN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$2K-67.6%$6K+7.1%
SG&A Expenses$118K+1030.1%$57K+149.2%N/A$12K+21.9%$10K-11.4%$23K-2.5%$15K+8.7%$9K-11.1%
Net Income-$121Kn/m-$59Kn/m-$20Kn/m-$16Kn/m-$14Kn/m-$26Kn/m-$17Kn/m-$6Kn/m
EPS (Basic)-$0.01n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m
EPS (Diluted)-$0.01n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Diluted Shares (Avg).

AIDG Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

AIDG quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'25FilingQ3'25FilingQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24FilingQ3'24Filing
Current Assets$10K+734.4%$9K+613.9%$6-99.5%$1K-84.5%$1K-77.1%$1K-79.6%$1K-78.7%$8K+53.2%
Cash & Equivalents$1K+2.7%$29-97.6%$6-99.4%$1K-82.6%$1K-64.7%$1K-67.4%$1K-66.4%$6K+102.9%
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Accounts ReceivableN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$2K0.0%
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Current Liabilities$189K+34.1%$72K-39.6%$163K+59.5%$144K+40.3%$141K+55.1%$120K+36.4%$102K+35.3%$103K+51.9%
Total Equity-$179K-228.1%$63K-46.7%-$163Kn/m$143Kn/m$140Kn/m$119Kn/m-$101Kn/m-$95Kn/m
Retained Earnings-$438Kn/m-$318Kn/m-$258Kn/m-$238Kn/m-$222Kn/m-$208Kn/m-$181Kn/m-$164Kn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Total Assets, Inventory, Goodwill, Total Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.

AIDG Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

AIDG quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'25FilingQ3'25FilingQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24FilingQ3'24Filing
Operating Cash Flow-$118Kn/m-$72Kn/m-$10Kn/m-$12Kn/m-$10Kn/m-$23Kn/m-$7Kn/m-$7Kn/m
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$7K+2904.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

AIDG Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

AIDG quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'25FilingQ3'25FilingQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24FilingQ3'24Filing
Net MarginN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-862.5%-98.3%
Return on EquityN/A-93.5%-71.2ppN/A-11.4%-10.3%-22.3%N/AN/A
Current Ratio0.050.0x0.13+0.1x0.000.0x0.01-0.1x0.010.0x0.01-0.1x0.01-0.1x0.080.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Return on Assets, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$163K), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

No, AIS Holdings Group Inc (AIDG) reported a net loss of $216K over the trailing 12 months to September 30, 2025. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $77K.

AIS Holdings Group Inc (AIDG) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

AIS Holdings Group Inc (AIDG) recorded an outflow of $55K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

AIS Holdings Group Inc (AIDG) had 20M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

AIS Holdings Group Inc (AIDG) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

AIS Holdings Group Inc (AIDG) has negative shareholder equity of -$163K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

AIS Holdings Group Inc (AIDG) reported a net loss of $77K while operations used $55K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top