Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the APACU SEC filings page.
This page shows StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units (APACU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings.
The reported balance sheet is a financing structure, not an operating business: liabilities nearly match assets while cash flow reflects transaction funding.
The central signal is the combination of$58.6M of assets,$58.1M of liabilities, and only$545K of equity: the vehicle has little balance-sheet cushion, so the$302K net income is not the main measure of operating economics. With no reported revenue, that income cannot be interpreted as a conventional sales-driven profit.
FY2025 investing cash flow used
Selling, general and administrative expense was
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units reported $352K in net income in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is down 8.5%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units held $212K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units's quarterly ROE was 138.8% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 357.8 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 47.1 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
APACU Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
APACU Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $59.4M | $59.0M | $58.6M+66055.7% | $501K | N/A | N/A | $89K | N/A |
| Current Assets | $319K | $473K | $558K+29141.2% | $56K | N/A | N/A | $2K | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $212K | $330K+17000.5% | $2Kn/m | $0-100.0% | N/A | $2K | $0 | $7K |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $59.1M | $58.6M | $58.1M+81487.1% | $542K | N/A | N/A | $71K | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $65K | $51K | $46K-35.8% | $542K | N/A | N/A | $71K | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $59.1M | $58.6M | $58.0Mn/m | $0 | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Total Equity | $254K+4538.3% | $420K+2305.4% | $545K+3026.1% | -$41K-310.9% | $5K | $17K | $17K | $19K |
| Retained Earnings | $0 | N/A | $0n/m | -$66K | N/A | N/A | -$8K | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
APACU Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
APACU Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on Equity | 138.8%+357.8pp | 91.8%+91.7pp | 66.2% | N/A | -218.9% | 0.1% | N/A | -28.8% |
| Return on Assets | 0.6% | 0.7% | 0.6% | -9.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Current Ratio | 4.88 | 9.27 | 12.21+12.2x | 0.10 | N/A | N/A | 0.03 | N/A |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 233.02 | 139.62 | 106.60+102.5x | N/A | N/A | N/A | 4.08 | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units APACU | FY2025 | N/A | $302K | N/A | N/A | — |
| Iron Horse Acquisitions II Corp. Units IRHOU | FY2025 | N/A | -$204K | N/A | N/A | — |
| ProCap Acquisition Corp Unit PCAPU | FY2025 | N/A | $5.7M | N/A | N/A | — |
Where StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units (APACU) reported a net income of $1.1M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $302K.
StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units (APACU) has a return on equity of 55.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units (APACU) recorded an outflow of $314K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units (APACU) had $58.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units (APACU) had a current ratio of 12.21 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units (APACU) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 106.60 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
StoneBridge Acquisition II Corporation Units (APACU) had a return on assets of 0.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.