A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 4, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q)Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended May 15, 2026ReportedCurrency USDFYE December
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed May 15, 2026.
Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the AUMN SEC filings page.
This page shows Golden Minerals (AUMN) financial statements, including the
income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios.
View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year
growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR).
All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Rhea AIAUMNFY2025
The dominant mechanic is shrinking assets, persistent operating cash outflow, and a funding mix shifting away from financing.
Operating cash flow improved from -$9.9M in FY2023 to -$7.7M in FY2024, but operations still did not fund themselves. Meanwhile, investing cash flow turned positive at $7.2M while financing was nearly flat at -$19K, showing a shift from financing support toward investing-related cash receipts.
Assets fell from $14.9M in FY2023 to $4.8M in FY2024; that contraction was not matched by liabilities. Liabilities of $6.9M exceeded assets, producing negative equity of -$2.1M and leaving recorded claims larger than recorded resources.
The current ratio slipped from 1.5x to 1.1x, leaving a much thinner short-term cushion. Operating and net losses narrowed to -$4.6M and -$7.6M, respectively, but the combination of ongoing losses and weaker liquidity still points to a business not yet funding its obligations through operations.
Financial Health Signals
Financial health score not available
Golden Minerals does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Golden Minerals reported -$602K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 28.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 28.3%.
Revenue
Not reported for Q2 2026.
EBITDA
Not reported for Q2 2026.
EPS (Diluted)
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Shares Outstanding
15M
YoY+0.7%
QoQ+0.7%
5Y CAGR-36.9%
10Y CAGR-11.8%
Golden Minerals had 15M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 0.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.7%.
Free Cash Flow
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Debt
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Dividends Per Share
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
AUMN Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
AUMN Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Long-Term Debt.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
AUMN Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
AUMN Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Gross Margin, Net Margin.
Yes, Golden Minerals (AUMN) reported a net income of $2.7M in fiscal year 2025.
What is Golden Minerals's P/E ratio?
Golden Minerals (AUMN) trades at 1.9x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $2.7M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $5.1M as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Golden Minerals's price-to-sales ratio?
Golden Minerals (AUMN) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $5.1M as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.