Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the BRRR SEC filings page.
This page shows Coinshares Bitcoin ETF (BRRR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The ETF’s reported asset base contracted sharply as earnings reversed, while near-zero liabilities distinguish it from an operating company.
From FY2024 to FY2025, total assets fell from$826M to$505M . Over the same periods, net income swung from a profit of$307M to a loss of$49.7M , indicating that reported performance is dominated by changes in the investment vehicle’s asset base rather than a recurring sales-and-cost engine.
Liabilities fell from
The filings describe asset and earnings fluctuations of an ETF, not an operating business with meaningful revenue, margins, or cash-conversion data.
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Coinshares Bitcoin ETF, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Coinshares Bitcoin ETF reported a net loss of $54.7M in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 138.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Coinshares Bitcoin ETF's quarterly ROE was -16.0% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is down 38.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 12.1 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
BRRR Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Income | -$274Kn/m | -$289Kn/m | -$369Kn/m | -$425Kn/m | -$364Kn/m | -$461Kn/m | -$478K | -$344K |
| Net Income | -$54.7M-138.7% | -$120.7Mn/m | -$157.6M-157.6% | $43.3M+243.0% | $141.1Mn/m | -$76.6M-184.5% | $273.4M | $12.6M |
| EPS (Basic) | -$2.51-137.3% | -$5.59n/m | -$6.84-166.9% | $2.08+407.3% | $6.73n/m | -$2.73-136.9% | $10.22 | $0.41 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
BRRR Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $342.4M-45.3% | $429.8M-12.5% | $505.5M-38.8% | $682.6M+19.8% | $625.9M+20.7% | $490.9M-10.6% | $826.3Mn/m | $569.8M |
| Total Liabilities | $78K-34.5% | $93K-99.1% | $109K-42.7% | $129K+18.3% | $118K+6.4% | $10.6M+75.3% | $190Kn/m | $109K |
| Total Equity | $342.4M-45.3% | $429.7M-10.5% | $505.4M-38.8% | $682.5M+19.8% | $625.8M+20.7% | $480.4M-11.6% | $826.1Mn/m | $569.7M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Cash & Equivalents, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt, Retained Earnings.
BRRR Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on Equity | -16.0%-38.5pp | -28.1%-12.1pp | -31.2%-64.3pp | 6.3%+4.1pp | 22.6%+36.0pp | -16.0%-32.6pp | 33.1% | 2.2% |
| Return on Assets | -16.0%-38.5pp | -28.1%-12.5pp | -31.2%-64.3pp | 6.3%+4.1pp | 22.6%+36.0pp | -15.6%-32.1pp | 33.1% | 2.2% |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.00 | 0.00 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.