A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 15, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the F-1/A for FY2025, filed May 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the BTTC SEC filings page.
This page shows Black Titan Corporation (BTTC) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
Black Titan Corporation does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Black Titan Corporation reported a net loss of $163K while operations used $143K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
BTTC Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
BTTC Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Cash & Equivalents, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
BTTC Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
Where Black Titan Corporation Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Black Titan Corporation profitable?
No, Black Titan Corporation (BTTC) reported a net income of -$163K in fiscal year 2025.
What is Black Titan Corporation's operating cash flow?
Black Titan Corporation (BTTC) recorded an outflow of $143K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Black Titan Corporation's total assets?
Black Titan Corporation (BTTC) had $0 in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Black Titan Corporation's P/E ratio?
Black Titan Corporation (BTTC) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $4.9M as of Sep 15, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Black Titan Corporation's price-to-sales ratio?
Black Titan Corporation (BTTC) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $4.9M as of Sep 15, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
Why is Black Titan Corporation's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Black Titan Corporation (BTTC) has negative shareholder equity of -$167K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Are Black Titan Corporation's earnings high quality?
Black Titan Corporation (BTTC) reported a net loss of $163K while operations used $143K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.