STOCK TITAN

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) Financials

CALY
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $2.1B +3.7% YoY
Net Income -$263.4M +82.4% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$1.48 +81.8% YoY
Free Cash Flow -$18.9M YoY not available
Market Cap $2.8B as of Sep 14, 2026
Price / Sales 1.3x on $2.1B revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Price / Book 1.3x on $2.2B equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 14, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 4, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CALY SEC filings page.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) reported $2.1B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 3.7% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI CALY FY2025

Positive cash generation persists while accounting earnings remain negative, revealing a recurring gap between operations and reported profit.

The net loss narrowed from -$1.45B in FY2024 to -$409M in FY2025, but that improvement did not reflect a comparable change in cash production. Operating cash flow remained positive at $334M in FY2025 while free cash flow reached $302M; together with positive cash flow in FY2024, this indicates that accounting results include substantial non-cash or timing effects.

Revenue declined from $2.13B in FY2023 to $2.06B in FY2025, a relatively modest top-line contraction. Operating margin nevertheless narrowed from 9.1% to 6.2%, pointing to weaker fixed-cost absorption rather than volume alone explaining the profit pressure.

Long-term debt fell from $1.41B in FY2024 to $651M in FY2025, materially changing the financing mix. The resulting debt-to-equity ratio was 0.3x, but total liabilities remained $5.2B, so the balance sheet is less debt-heavy without being lightly encumbered.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 59 / 100
Financial Health Score 59/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Callaway Golf Company's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
66

Callaway Golf Company has an operating margin of 6.2%, meaning the company retains $6 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This strong profitability earns a score of 66/100, reflecting efficient cost management and pricing power. This is down from 7.4% the prior year.

Growth
25

Callaway Golf Company's revenue declined 0.8% year-over-year, from $2.1B to $2.1B. This contraction results in a growth score of 25/100.

Leverage
97

Callaway Golf Company carries a low D/E ratio of 0.31, meaning only $0.31 of long-term debt for every $1 of shareholders' equity. This conservative leverage earns a score of 97/100, indicating a strong balance sheet with room for future borrowing.

Liquidity
36

Callaway Golf Company's current ratio of 1.36 indicates adequate short-term liquidity, earning a score of 36/100. The company can meet its near-term obligations, though with limited headroom.

Cash Flow
78

Callaway Golf Company converts 14.7% of revenue into free cash flow ($302.2M). This strong cash generation earns a score of 78/100.

Returns
52

Callaway Golf Company posts a -19.8% return on equity (ROE), meaning it loses $20 for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This results in a returns score of 52/100. This is up from -60.1% the prior year.

Altman Z-Score Distress
0.74

Callaway Golf Company scores 0.74, below the 1.81 distress threshold. This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Neutral
5/9

Callaway Golf Company passes 5 of 9 financial strength tests. 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality Mixed
N/A

Callaway Golf Company reported a net loss of $409.3M while generating $334.0M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage Adequate
2.11x

Callaway Golf Company earns $2.11 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($128.1M vs $60.6M). This adequate coverage means the company can meet its interest obligations, but has limited cushion if earnings fall.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$612.2M
YoY+2.0%
QoQ-11.0%

Callaway Golf Company generated $612.2M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 2.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 11.0%.

EBITDA
$124.3M
YoY+45.4%
QoQ-16.6%

Callaway Golf Company's EBITDA was $124.3M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 45.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 16.6%.

Net Income
$75.2M
YoY+270.4%
QoQ-19.2%

Callaway Golf Company reported $75.2M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 270.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 19.2%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.40
YoY+263.6%
QoQ-14.9%
5Y CAGR-3.2%
10Y CAGR+1.1%

Callaway Golf Company earned $0.40 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 263.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 14.9%.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
$238.1M
YoY+100.8%
QoQ+235.3%
5Y CAGR+22.3%
10Y CAGR+10.6%

Callaway Golf Company generated $238.1M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents an increase of 100.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 235.3%.

Cash & Debt
$278.1M
YoY-59.3%
QoQ-44.3%
5Y CAGR-7.7%
10Y CAGR+15.2%

Callaway Golf Company held $278.1M in cash against $4.1M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026, with $409.9M of liabilities due within a year.

Shares Outstanding
179M
YoY-2.9%
QoQ-0.7%
5Y CAGR-0.8%
10Y CAGR+6.6%

Callaway Golf Company had 179M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 2.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.7%.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
50.1%
YoY+6.2pp
QoQ+2.6pp

Callaway Golf Company's gross margin was 50.1% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 6.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.6 percentage points.

Operating Margin
18.8%
YoY+6.4pp
QoQ-1.4pp

Callaway Golf Company's operating margin was 18.8% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 6.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.4 percentage points.

Net Margin
12.3%
YoY+8.9pp
QoQ-1.3pp

Callaway Golf Company's net profit margin was 12.3% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 8.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.3 percentage points.

Return on Equity
3.5%
YoY+2.7pp
QoQ-0.9pp

Callaway Golf Company's ROE was 3.5% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 2.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.9 percentage points.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$15.8M
YoY+2.6%
QoQ+3.9%

Callaway Golf Company invested $15.8M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 2.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.9%.

Share Buybacks
$42.5M
QoQ+1.2%
10Y CAGR+34.1%

Callaway Golf Company spent $42.5M on share buybacks in Q2 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.2%.

Capital Expenditures
$11.4M
YoY+37.3%
QoQ+62.9%
5Y CAGR-34.1%
10Y CAGR+16.3%

Callaway Golf Company invested $11.4M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 37.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 62.9%.

CALY Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CALY quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-K
Revenue$612.2M+2.0%$687.5M+9.2%$367.5M-1.1%$462.6M+2.3%$600.4M-2.3%$629.6M-1.6%$371.4M$452.3M-56.5%
Cost of Revenue$305.5M-9.3%$360.8M+4.3%N/AN/A$337.0M$346.0MN/AN/A
Gross Profit$306.7M+16.4%$326.7M+15.2%N/AN/A$263.4M$283.6MN/AN/A
R&D Expenses$15.8M+2.6%$15.2M-4.4%N/A$20.1M-8.6%$15.4M-43.0%$15.9M-31.5%N/A$22.0M-2.7%
SG&A Expenses$176.1M+1.4%$173.3M+5.3%N/A$210.6M-16.0%$173.7M-33.1%$164.6M-39.7%N/A$250.6M+3.3%
Operating Income$114.8M+54.5%$138.2M+34.0%-$54.1M-119.9%$4.8M-60.0%$74.3M-14.3%$103.1M+30.8%-$24.6M$12.0M-83.7%
EBITDA$124.3M+45.4%$149.0M+29.8%-$210.1M-17.1%$70.3M-12.2%$85.5M-43.9%$114.8M-20.4%-$179.4M$80.1M-40.6%
Interest Expense$4.6M-69.9%$5.8M-61.1%N/A$59.2M+2.6%$15.3M-73.2%$14.9M-74.7%N/A$57.7M+10.3%
Income Tax$34.8M+165.6%$32.7M+20.2%N/A-$7.6M+60.8%$13.1M+235.1%$27.2M+444.0%N/A-$19.4M-546.7%
Net Income$75.2M+270.4%$93.1M+4333.3%-$417.0M+72.4%-$14.7M-308.3%$20.3M-67.3%$2.1M-67.7%-$1.5B-$3.6M-112.1%
EPS (Basic)$0.42+281.8%$0.51+5000.0%-$2.27+72.4%-$0.08-300.0%$0.11-67.6%$0.01-75.0%-$8.23-1859.5%-$0.02-112.5%
EPS (Diluted)$0.40+263.6%$0.47-$2.27+72.4%-$0.08$0.11-65.6%$0.02-$8.23-2065.8%-$0.01
Diluted Shares (Avg)190M-4.9%203MN/A184M200M+0.1%198MN/A184M

CALY Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CALY quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-K
Total Assets$2.8B-63.4%$3.2B-58.7%$7.3B-4.6%$7.6B-17.3%$7.6B-16.4%$7.7B-15.4%$7.6B-16.3%$9.2B+2.0%
Current Assets$1.2B-33.7%$1.6B-17.3%$5.9B+270.8%$1.9B+15.1%$1.9B+16.6%$2.0B+23.3%$1.6B-1.7%$1.6B+1.3%
Cash & Equivalents$278.1M-59.3%$499.5M+57.6%$903.2M+103.0%$865.6M+95.9%$683.5M+119.2%$317.0M+35.5%$445.0M+13.1%$441.9M+33.8%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Inventory$518.2M-14.9%$596.4M-8.8%$625.3M-0.5%$568.7M-14.7%$608.9M-5.9%$653.9M-7.0%$628.2M-20.9%$666.4M-9.5%
Accounts Receivable$315.7M-6.6%$393.8M+5.8%$123.2M-10.2%$218.5M-23.7%$338.0M-13.4%$372.2M-12.2%$137.2M-31.6%$286.4M-6.0%
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0$0$5.2M+108.0%$4.9M
Goodwill$619.5M-0.1%$619.6M+0.1%$619.8M+0.2%$619.8M-69.0%$619.9M-68.9%$619.0M-68.9%$618.7M-0.1%$2.0B+0.8%
Total Liabilities$620.5M-87.9%$1.1B-79.9%$5.2B-0.2%$5.1B-2.5%$5.1B-0.9%$5.3B+1.2%$5.2B-0.3%$5.2B+3.8%
Current Liabilities$409.9M-59.6%$713.6M-23.2%$4.4B+428.8%$998.7M+18.5%$1.0B+21.3%$928.6M+6.1%$825.9M-12.8%$842.5M-7.3%
Non-Current Liabilities$210.6M-94.9%$343.0M-92.1%$849.6M-80.7%$4.1B-6.5%$4.1B-5.2%$4.3B+0.2%$4.4B+2.5%$4.4B+6.3%
Long-Term Debt$4.1M-99.7%$152.9M-89.5%$650.7M-54.0%$1.2B-18.5%$1.2B-18.4%$1.5B-4.2%$1.4B-6.8%$1.5B-4.0%
Total Equity$2.2B-13.1%$2.1B-12.5%$2.1B-14.1%$2.5B-37.1%$2.5B-36.7%$2.4B-37.6%$2.4B-37.9%$3.9B-0.4%
Retained Earnings-$741.2M-55.1%-$816.4M-63.9%-$909.5M-81.8%-$492.5M-148.6%-$477.8M-147.0%-$498.1M-152.2%-$500.2M-152.8%$1.0B-1.2%

CALY Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CALY quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-K
Operating Cash Flow$249.5M+96.6%-$169.0M-98.4%$63.9M+47.6%$228.4M+21.9%$126.9M-43.5%-$85.2M-16.2%$43.3M-68.4%$187.3M-24.9%
Depreciation & Amortization$9.5M-15.2%$10.8M-7.7%-$156.0M-0.8%$65.5M-3.8%$11.2M-83.0%$11.7M-82.1%-$154.8M-19.1%$68.1M+11.6%
Stock-Based Compensation$6.0M+11.1%$6.4M+8.5%N/A$3.9M-50.0%$5.4M-22.9%$5.9M-55.0%N/A$7.8M-42.6%
Capital Expenditures$11.4M+37.3%$7.0M-10.3%-$178.8M+0.2%$194.5M+150.0%$8.3M-90.1%$7.8M-88.1%-$178.4M-47.3%$77.8M-38.3%
Free Cash Flow$238.1M+100.8%-$176.0M-89.2%-$114.9M+15.0%$33.9M-69.0%$118.6M-15.8%-$93.0M+32.9%-$135.1M+33.0%$109.5M-11.3%
Investing Cash Flow-$5.1M-102.4%$811.8M+1259.7%-$51.8M-21.3%-$66.9M+17.0%$210.3M+347.7%-$70.0M+21.4%-$42.7M+65.3%-$80.6M+42.1%
Financing Cash Flow-$465.1M-2587.2%-$1.0B-4268.9%$26.1M+141.7%$21.6M+20.7%$18.7M+131.4%$25.1M+243.8%$10.8M-75.7%$17.9M-46.9%
Share Buybacks$42.5M$42.0M+1172.7%$300K$100K0.0%$0-100.0%$3.3M-46.8%$0-100.0%$100K-99.4%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.

CALY Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CALY quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-K
Gross Margin50.1%+6.2pp47.5%+2.5ppN/AN/A43.9%45.0%N/AN/A
Operating Margin18.8%+6.4pp20.1%+3.7pp-14.7%-8.1pp1.0%-1.6pp12.4%-1.7pp16.4%+4.1pp-6.6%2.6%-4.4pp
Net Margin12.3%+8.9pp13.5%+13.2pp-113.5%-3.2%-2.4pp3.4%-6.7pp0.3%-0.7pp-407.3%-0.8%-3.7pp
Return on Equity3.5%+2.7pp4.4%+4.3pp-20.2%+42.7pp-0.6%-0.5pp0.8%-0.8pp0.1%-0.1pp-62.8%-0.1%-0.8pp
Return on Assets2.7%+2.4pp2.9%+2.9pp-5.7%+14.1pp-0.2%-0.1pp0.3%-0.4pp0.0%0.0pp-19.8%0.0%-0.4pp
Current Ratio3.04+1.2x2.28+0.2x1.36-0.6x1.87-0.1x1.85-0.1x2.12+0.3x1.94+0.2x1.93+0.2x
Debt-to-Equity0.00-0.5x0.07-0.5x0.31-0.3x0.48+0.1x0.48+0.1x0.60+0.2x0.59+0.2x0.370.0x
Asset Turnover0.22+0.1x0.22+0.1x0.050.0x0.060.0x0.080.0x0.080.0x0.050.05-0.1x
FCF Margin38.9%+19.1pp-25.6%-10.8pp-31.3%+5.1pp7.3%-16.9pp19.8%-3.2pp-14.8%+6.9pp-36.4%24.2%+12.4pp

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Callaway Golf Company's annual revenue?

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) reported $2.1B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -0.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Callaway Golf Company's revenue growing?

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) revenue declined by 0.8% year-over-year, from $2.1B to $2.1B in fiscal year 2025.

Is Callaway Golf Company profitable?

No, Callaway Golf Company (CALY) reported a net income of -$409.3M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -19.9%.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) reported diluted earnings per share of -$2.20 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 69.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had EBITDA of $174.5M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had $903.2M in cash and equivalents against $650.7M in long-term debt.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had a gross margin of 42.1% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had an operating margin of 6.2% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had a net profit margin of -19.9% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) has a return on equity of -19.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) generated $302.2M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -9.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) generated $334.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had $7.3B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) invested $31.8M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) invested $65.5M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Yes, Callaway Golf Company (CALY) spent $3.7M on share buybacks during fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had 184M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had a current ratio of 1.36 as of fiscal year 2025, which is considered adequate.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.31 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) had a return on assets of -5.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026). The market capitalization is $2.8B as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) trades at 1.3x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $2.1B revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $2.8B as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) has an Altman Z-Score of 0.74, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) reported a net loss of $409.3M while generating $334.0M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) has an interest coverage ratio of 2.11x, meaning it can adequately cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Callaway Golf Company (CALY) scores 59 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top