STOCK TITAN

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) Financials

CEPV
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $1.2M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$58K YoY not available
Market Cap $330.3M as of Sep 9, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings 268x on $1.2M net income, FY2025
Price / Book n/m outside the range published as a multiple, on $2K equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 9, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CEPV SEC filings page.

This page shows Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI CEPV FY2025

Liability-funded capital deployment dominates Cantor Equity Partners V, with financing activity outweighing evidence of an operating business.

The sharpest earnings-quality gap is that FY2025 net income reached $1.2M while operating cash flow was -$58K; with operating income still negative at -$187K, reported profit was not produced by core operations. The statements do not identify the offsetting source, but the mismatch makes net income a poor proxy for operating cash generation.

The balance sheet is effectively thin-equity financed: liabilities of $251.7M nearly absorb $252.0M of assets, leaving only $317K of equity. That structure explains the unusually high debt-to-equity ratio of 793.9x and leaves little accounting cushion relative to the vehicle’s scale.

A capital-raising-and-deployment cycle is visible in the cash flows: investing used $250.0M while financing supplied $250.2M. This near match suggests the balance sheet expanded through externally funded investment activity, not through cash accumulated from recurring operations.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Cantor Equity Partners V Inc used $0.05 of operating cash (-$58K OCF vs $1.2M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$2.2M
YoY+1014298.1%
QoQ-0.2%

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc reported $2.2M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 1014298.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.2%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$25K
QoQ0.0%

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc held $25K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
128197.5%
QoQ+126942.7pp

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc's ROE was 128197.5% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. Against the prior quarter it is up 126942.7 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

CEPV Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CEPV quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$142K+66106.5%$114K+24657.3%N/A$43K+11538.2%$214$459N/A$369
Operating Income-$172K-80125.2%-$144K-31193.2%N/AN/A-$214-$459N/AN/A
Net Income$2.2M+1014298.1%$2.2M+474082.8%N/A-$43K-11538.2%-$214+91.5%-$459N/A-$369
EPS (Basic)N/AN/AN/A-$0.01N/AN/AN/A$0.00
EPS (Diluted)N/AN/AN/A-$0.01N/AN/AN/A$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/AN/AN/A6M0.0%N/AN/AN/A6M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

CEPV Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CEPV quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$256.2M$254.1M$252.0M+82351536.9%$164KN/AN/A$306N/A
Current Assets$197K$219K$299KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$25K$25K$169KN/AN/AN/A$0N/A
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0N/AN/AN/A$0N/A
Long-Term Investments$256.0M$253.8M$251.6MN/AN/AN/A$0N/A
Total Liabilities$256.2M$253.9M$251.7M+11502596.4%$210KN/AN/A$2KN/A
Total Equity$2K+166.3%$173K+7506.0%$317K+16944.4%-$46K-2092.1%-$3K-196.3%-$2K-$2K$2K
Retained Earnings$111K$143K$146K+642.4%-$71KN/AN/A-$27KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.

CEPV Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CEPV quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash FlowN/AN/A$60K-$116K$0-$2KN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$0-$144K-7758.4%$250.1M$116K$0$2KN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

CEPV Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CEPV quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Equity128197.5%1254.8%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-16.2%
Return on Assets0.9%0.9%N/A-26.1%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Debt-to-Equity151334.071464.39793.91N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Cantor Equity Partners V Inc profitable?

Yes, Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) reported a net income of $1.2M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Cantor Equity Partners V Inc's return on equity (ROE)?

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) has a return on equity of 388.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

What is Cantor Equity Partners V Inc's operating cash flow?

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) recorded an outflow of $58K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) had $252.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 793.91 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) had a return on assets of 0.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) trades at 268x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $1.2M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $330.3M as of Sep 9, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $330.3M as of Sep 9, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Cantor Equity Partners V Inc (CEPV) used $0.05 of operating cash (-$58K OCF vs $1.2M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top