Euro Tech Holdings Co Ltd. New held $4.3M in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 15 fiscal years, from 2011 to 2025, and the quarters Euro Tech Holdings Co Ltd. New has filed alongside them.
Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.
CLWT Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2210-K | FY2110-K | FY2010-K | FY1910-K | FY1810-K | FY1710-K | FY1610-K | FY1510-K | FY1410-K | FY1310-K | FY1210-K | FY1110-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $4.3M-26.2% | $5.8M+6.5% | $5.5M-3.1% | $5.6M+6.8% | $5.3M+1.5% | $5.2M-22.8% | $6.7M+27.6% | $5.3M+55.8% | $3.4M-9.9% | $3.8M+51.2% | $2.5M-48.9% | $4.9M-10.2% | $5.4M-27.6% | $7.5M+39.9% | $5.3M |
CLWT Debt & Cash by Quarter
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2520-F | Q4'2420-F | Q4'2310-K | Q4'2210-K | Q4'2110-K | Q4'2010-K | Q4'1910-K | Q4'1810-K | Q4'1710-K | Q4'1610-K | Q4'1510-K | Q4'1410-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $4.3M-26.2% | $5.8M+6.5% | $5.5M-3.1% | $5.6M+6.8% | $5.3M+1.5% | $5.2M-22.8% | $6.7M+27.6% | $5.3M+55.8% | $3.4M-9.9% | $3.8M+51.2% | $2.5M-48.9% | $4.9M-10.2% |
What long-term debt means
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.
More Euro Tech Holdings Co Ltd. New financials
Frequently Asked Questions
What was Euro Tech Holdings Co Ltd. New's long-term debt in fiscal year 2025?
Euro Tech Holdings Co Ltd. New held $4.3M in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.
What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what Euro Tech Holdings Co Ltd. New (CLWT) reported on that line in every period on record.