STOCK TITAN

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) Financials

DCLT
Trailing 12 months to September 30, 2024
Revenue $511K -6.2% YoY
Net Income -$57K -431.6% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 FY2023 annual
Operating Cash Flow -$51K -130.9% YoY
Market Cap $16K as of Sep 3, 2026
Price / Sales 0.0x on $511K revenue, trailing 12 months to September 30, 2024
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, trailing 12 months to September 30, 2024
Price / Book 0.5x on $30K equity, Q3 FY2024

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 3, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q3 FY2024, ended Sep 30, 2024 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q3 FY2024, filed Nov 12, 2024. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) reported $511K in revenue over the twelve months to Sep 30, 2024, down 6.2% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 14 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI DCLT FY2023

Cash conversion and balance-sheet posture changed faster than the largely stable gross-margin profile in FY2023.

FY2023 operating cash flow of $115K sat beside a net loss of $17.5K, so reported cash generation did not come from accounting profitability. The simultaneous contraction in receivables and sharp rise in liabilities points to balance-sheet reshaping behind the cash result rather than clean earnings-to-cash conversion.

Gross margin stability near 65% through FY2023, despite revenue slipping to $542K, indicates the deterioration was not primarily a gross-profit collapse. Instead, the reported operating loss reached $368K, overwhelming gross profit of $350K.

Short-term liquidity tightened: the current ratio fell from 4.6x to 0.6x while debt-to-equity climbed from 0.3x to 1.9x, making obligations and leverage more central to the business profile. A $100K investing outflow absorbed most of the $115K operating cash flow, leaving little internally generated cash after investment.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

DATA CALL TECHS INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-88.66

DATA CALL TECHS INC scores -88.66, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($16K) relative to total liabilities ($109K). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/8

DATA CALL TECHS INC passes 3 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality Mixed
N/A

DATA CALL TECHS INC reported a net loss of $18K while generating $115K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$120K
YoY-13.1%
QoQ-4.0%
5Y CAGR-2.6%
10Y CAGR-3.2%

DATA CALL TECHS INC generated $120K in revenue in Q3 2024. This represents a decrease of 13.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 4.0%.

Net Income
-$9K
YoY-151.2%
QoQ+63.2%

DATA CALL TECHS INC reported -$9K in net income in Q3 2024. This represents a decrease of 151.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 63.2%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.00

DATA CALL TECHS INC earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q3 2024.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q3 2024.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$22K
YoY-76.5%
QoQ+11.0%
5Y CAGR+10.8%
10Y CAGR-3.8%

DATA CALL TECHS INC held $22K in cash as of Q3 2024; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
157M
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%
5Y CAGR+0.1%
10Y CAGR+2.3%

DATA CALL TECHS INC had 157M shares outstanding in Q3 2024. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q3 2024.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q3 2024.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
53.6%
YoY-4.1pp
QoQ-2.8pp
5Y change-12.7pp

DATA CALL TECHS INC's gross margin was 53.6% in Q3 2024, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 4.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 2.8 percentage points.

Net Margin
-7.1%
YoY-19.3pp
QoQ+11.5pp
5Y change-3.1pp
10Y change+43.5pp

DATA CALL TECHS INC's net profit margin was -7.1% in Q3 2024, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 19.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 11.5 percentage points.

Return on Equity
-28.9%
YoY-48.2pp
QoQ+31.9pp
5Y change-9.1pp

DATA CALL TECHS INC's ROE was -28.9% in Q3 2024, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 48.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 31.9 percentage points.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q3 2024.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2024.

DCLT Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DCLT quarterly income statement
MetricQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-QQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-QQ1'2310-QQ4'2210-Q
Revenue$120K-13.1%$125K-9.0%$139K-0.4%$127K-1.9%$138K+4.6%$138K-8.5%$139K-2.0%$129K-8.3%
Cost of Revenue$56K-4.6%$55K+89.8%$53K+5.3%$54K+36.2%$58K+24.4%$29K-37.9%$50K-10.0%$40K-25.4%
Gross Profit$64K-19.3%$71K-35.1%$86K-3.6%$73K-18.8%$80K-6.3%$109K+4.5%$89K+3.2%$90K+2.1%
R&D ExpensesN/AN/A$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
SG&A Expenses$71K+13.7%$93K-10.1%$81K-17.8%$103K+21.5%$63K-25.9%$103K+13.1%$99K-0.2%$85K+0.7%
Interest Expense$1K$868N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Net Income-$9K-151.2%-$23K-523.8%$5K+147.2%-$30K-727.8%$17K+11543.8%$5K+143.5%-$10K+23.5%$5K-80.2%
EPS (Basic)$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
EPS (Diluted)$0.00N/A$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)157M-81.9%157M-74.9%580M+268.1%N/A872M+60.7%627M+45.4%157MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Income, EBITDA, Income Tax.

DCLT Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DCLT quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-QQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-QQ1'2310-QQ4'2210-Q
Total Assets$193K-11.9%$188K-28.1%$164K-50.1%$166K+79.9%$220K+156.5%$261K+188.2%$329K+211.8%$92K+6.1%
Current Assets$90K-33.5%$84K-61.1%$61K-81.4%$62K-29.4%$136K+68.2%$217K+154.1%$325K+224.4%$87K+7.7%
Cash & Equivalents$22K-76.5%$20K-89.2%$6K-97.6%$36K+75.2%$95K+1058.1%$188K+1216.8%$273K+922.8%$21K+50.0%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Accounts Receivable$67K+66.7%$62K+112.8%$54K+4.7%$25K-61.1%$40K-44.6%$29K-59.0%$52K-29.6%$65K-3.1%
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$164K+23.4%$150K-21.7%$103K-61.2%$109K+477.3%$133K+640.4%$191K+635.0%$265K+375.1%$19K-28.5%
Current Liabilities$164K+23.4%$150K-21.7%$103K+221.0%$109K+477.3%$133K+640.4%$191K+635.0%$32K-42.6%$19K-28.5%
Non-Current Liabilities$0$0$0-100.0%$0$0$0$233K$0
Total Equity$30K-65.9%$38K-45.5%$62K-4.4%$57K-22.3%$87K+29.4%$70K+8.6%$64K+29.1%$73K+21.1%
Retained Earnings-$10.0M-0.6%-$10.0M-0.3%-$10.0M0.0%-$10.0M-0.2%-$10.0M+0.2%-$10.0M0.0%-$10.0M+0.1%-$10.0M0.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

DCLT Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DCLT quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-QQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-QQ1'2310-QQ4'2210-Q
Operating Cash Flow$2K+104.0%$14K+132.0%-$30K-111.9%-$37K-384.6%-$55K-887.7%-$43K-3756.9%$250K+16526.4%$13K+225.5%
Depreciation & Amortization$2450.0%$2460.0%$2450.0%$0-100.0%$2450.0%$246+0.4%$2450.0%$245+118.1%
Stock-Based CompensationN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$887-58.5%N/A
Capital ExpendituresN/AN/AN/AN/A$40KN/AN/AN/A
Free Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/A-$95KN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A-$20K-$40K-10571.2%N/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A-$2K-326.3%$3K+866.5%-$2K+84.1%$2K-85.3%-$513+71.5%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

DCLT Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DCLT quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-QQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-QQ1'2310-QQ4'2210-Q
Gross Margin53.6%-4.1pp56.4%-22.7pp61.9%-2.0pp57.4%-11.9pp57.7%-6.7pp79.1%+9.9pp64.0%+3.2pp69.3%+7.0pp
Net Margin-7.1%-19.3pp-18.6%-22.6pp3.3%+10.4pp-23.6%-27.3pp12.1%+12.0pp4.0%+12.4pp-7.0%+2.0pp3.7%-13.4pp
Return on Equity-28.9%-48.2pp-60.8%-68.7pp7.5%+22.7pp-52.7%-59.3pp19.3%+19.1pp7.8%+27.4pp-15.2%+10.4pp6.5%-33.4pp
Return on Assets-4.4%-12.1pp-12.4%-14.5pp2.8%+5.8pp-18.1%-23.3pp7.6%+7.5pp2.1%+16.1pp-3.0%+9.1pp5.2%-22.6pp
Current Ratio0.55-0.5x0.56-0.6x0.59-9.6x0.57-4.1x1.02-3.5x1.14-2.1x10.14+8.3x4.63+1.6x
Debt-to-Equity5.52+4.0x3.91+1.2x1.67-2.4x1.91+1.7x1.53+1.3x2.72+2.3x4.11+3.0x0.26-0.2x
Asset Turnover0.620.0x0.67+0.1x0.84+0.4x0.77-0.6x0.63-0.9x0.53-1.1x0.42-0.9x1.41-0.2x
FCF MarginN/AN/AN/AN/A-69.0%N/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Margin.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.57), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
DATA CALL TECHS INC DCLT FY2023 $542K -$18K -3.2% $16K
ROCKETFUEL BLOCKCHAIN INC RKFL FY2023 $203K -$3.8M N/A $7K
SHARING ECONOMY INTL INC SEII FY2025 N/A -$24K N/A $385K

Frequently Asked Questions

What is DATA CALL TECHS INC's annual revenue?

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) reported $542K in total revenue for fiscal year 2023. This represents a -2.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is DATA CALL TECHS INC's revenue growing?

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) revenue declined by 2.2% year-over-year, from $554K to $542K in fiscal year 2023.

Is DATA CALL TECHS INC profitable?

No, DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) reported a net income of -$18K in fiscal year 2023, with a net profit margin of -3.2%.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2023. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) had EBITDA of -$367K in fiscal year 2023, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) had a gross margin of 64.7% in fiscal year 2023, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) had an operating margin of -67.9% in fiscal year 2023, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) had a net profit margin of -3.2% in fiscal year 2023, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) has a return on equity of -30.8% for fiscal year 2023, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) generated $115K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2023, representing cash generated from core business activities.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) had $166K in total assets as of fiscal year 2023, including both current and long-term assets.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) had 157M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2023.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) had a current ratio of 0.57 as of fiscal year 2023, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 1.91 as of fiscal year 2023, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) had a return on assets of -10.6% for fiscal year 2023, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to September 30, 2024). The market capitalization is $16K as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) trades at 0.0x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $511K revenue, trailing 12 months to September 30, 2024. The market capitalization is $16K as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) has an Altman Z-Score of -88.66, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

DATA CALL TECHS INC (DCLT) reported a net loss of $18K while generating $115K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top