A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 23, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2025, filed May 14, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from.
This page shows DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 11 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP reported a net loss of $1.8M while operations used $222K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP reported $1.8M in net income in Q1 2025. This represents an increase of 491.6% from the same quarter a year earlier.
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP earned $0.04 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2025. This represents an increase of 500.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 500.0%.
Not reported for Q1 2025.
Not reported for Q1 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP held $79K in cash as of Q1 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2025.
Not reported for Q1 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2025.
DHCC Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | $293K+48.9% | N/A | $220K+6.5% | $217K+18.4% | $197K-1.8% | N/A | $206K+12.0% | $183K-0.6% |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $98K+5.8% |
| Net Income | $1.8M+491.6% | N/A | -$416K-8.0% | -$448K-22.0% | -$471K+5.3% | N/A | -$386K-1.1% | -$367K+5.2% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.05+600.0% | -$0.01 | -$0.010.0% | -$0.010.0% | -$0.010.0% | $0.00+100.0% | -$0.01+9.1% | -$0.010.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.04+500.0% | -$0.01 | -$0.010.0% | -$0.010.0% | -$0.010.0% | $0.00+100.0% | -$0.01+9.1% | -$0.010.0% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 42M+15.7% | N/A | 36M0.0% | 36M0.0% | 36M0.0% | N/A | 36M0.0% | 36M0.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Income Tax.
DHCC Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $5.5M-4.1% | $5.6M-4.1% | $5.6M+1.9% | $5.7M+3.4% | $5.7M+3.8% | $5.8M+5.1% | $5.5M-0.6% | $5.5M-1.4% |
| Current Assets | $79K-74.6% | $189K-55.7% | $220K+775.5% | $75K+3533.7% | $313K+1973.6% | $426K+662.5% | $25K-58.9% | $2K-97.5% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $79K-74.6% | $189K-55.7% | $220K+775.5% | $75K+3533.7% | $313K+1973.6% | $426K+662.5% | $25K-58.9% | $2K-97.5% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $18.4M-3.6% | $20.3M+8.8% | $19.9M+6.0% | $19.5M+6.0% | $19.1M+5.9% | $18.7M+6.6% | $18.7M+10.9% | $18.4M+11.3% |
| Current Liabilities | $18.4M-3.6% | $20.3M+8.8% | $19.9M+6.1% | $19.5M | $19.1M | $18.7M+6.6% | $18.7M | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0 | $0 | $0 | $15K | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$12.9M+3.4% | -$14.7M-14.6% | -$14.2M-7.7% | -$13.8M-7.1% | -$13.4M-6.9% | -$12.9M-7.2% | -$13.2M-16.5% | -$12.9M-17.8% |
| Retained Earnings | -$46.9M+0.9% | -$48.8M-4.1% | -$48.3M-3.4% | -$47.8M-3.4% | -$47.4M-3.2% | -$46.9M-3.3% | -$46.7M-4.4% | -$46.3M-4.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
DHCC Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$109K+3.4% | -$16K+94.1% | $145K+258.7% | -$238K-1727.3% | -$113K-78.9% | -$271K-5159.5% | -$91K-348.1% | -$13K+59.3% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Financing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$173K | $115K | $0-100.0% |
| Dividends Paid | $25K0.0% | N/A | $25K0.0% | $25K0.0% | $25K0.0% | N/A | $25K0.0% | $25K0.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Share Buybacks.
DHCC Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$14.7M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP profitable?
No, DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) reported a net income of -$1.8M in fiscal year 2024.
What is DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP's operating cash flow?
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) recorded an outflow of $222K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP's total assets?
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) had $5.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
What is DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP's current ratio?
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP's return on assets (ROA)?
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) had a return on assets of -32.3% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP's P/E ratio?
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2024). The market capitalization is $181K as of Sep 23, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP's price-to-sales ratio?
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $181K as of Sep 23, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
Why is DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) has negative shareholder equity of -$14.7M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP's Piotroski F-Score?
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP's earnings high quality?
DIAMONDHEAD CASINO CORP (DHCC) reported a net loss of $1.8M while operations used $222K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.