Eledon Pharmaceuticals Inc held $22.8M in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 14 fiscal years, from 2012 to 2025, and the quarters Eledon Pharmaceuticals Inc has filed alongside them.
Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.
ELDN Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.
| Metric | FY25DEF 14A | FY24DEF 14A | FY23DEF 14A | FY2210-K | FY2110-K | FY2010-K | FY1910-K | FY1810-K | FY1710-K | FY1610-K | FY1510-K | FY1410-K | FY1310-K | FY1210-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $22.8M+11.0% | $20.5M+345.6% | $4.6M-91.8% | $56.4M-33.5% | $84.8M-25.7% | $114.2M+1199.0% | $8.8M-32.2% | $13.0M-24.7% | $17.2M+1462.4% | $1.1M-95.4% | $24.0M-77.2% | $105.3M+231.5% | $31.8M+171.6% | $11.7M |
ELDN Debt & Cash by Quarter
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K/A | Q3'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $6.8M+18.5% | $6.2M-27.6% | $22.8M+11.0% | $3.7M-45.7% | $5.7M-78.0% | $8.5M+50.2% | $20.5M+345.6% | $6.8M+84.1% | $26.0M-36.4% | $5.7M-87.8% | $4.6M-91.8% | $3.7M-94.4% |
What long-term debt means
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.
More Eledon Pharmaceuticals Inc financials
Frequently Asked Questions
What was Eledon Pharmaceuticals Inc's long-term debt in fiscal year 2025?
Eledon Pharmaceuticals Inc held $22.8M in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.
What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what Eledon Pharmaceuticals Inc (ELDN) reported on that line in every period on record.