STOCK TITAN

Enliven Therapeutics Inc Financials

ELVN
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income -$103.7M -16.5% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$1.83 +3.2% YoY
Free Cash Flow -$70.5M +3.8% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

This page shows Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 7 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI ELVN FY2025

Equity-funded research investment is expanding losses while keeping liabilities low and reported liquidity comparatively ample.

In FY2025, operating cash flow was -$70.3M against a net loss of -$103.7M; that narrower cash shortfall means accounting losses include noncash or timing effects, although operations still consume cash. Between FY2024 and FY2025, financing inflows increased 64.4% as shares outstanding increased 22.0%, tying balance-sheet expansion to equity issuance rather than internally generated funds.

The expense profile remains development-led: FY2025 research and development was $85.9M versus selling, general and administrative spending of $33.8M. R&D rose 33.0% from FY2023 to FY2025 while operating loss widened 43.3%, showing that greater investment has not yet translated into operating scale.

Total equity reached $459.6M while total liabilities were $16.6M in FY2025, creating a low-liability capital structure. The reported liquidity comparison equaled 79 months of the latest annual operating outflow, underscoring that financing—not operating cash generation—has been the balance-sheet engine.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Enliven Therapeutics Inc does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/6

Enliven Therapeutics Inc passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Enliven Therapeutics Inc reported a net loss of $103.7M while operations used $70.3M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EBITDA
-$119.4M
YoY-14.5%

Enliven Therapeutics Inc's EBITDA was -$119.4M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 14.5% from the prior year.

Net Income
-$103.7M
YoY-16.5%

Enliven Therapeutics Inc reported -$103.7M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 16.5% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
-$1.83
YoY+3.2%

Enliven Therapeutics Inc earned -$1.83 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 3.2% from the prior year.

Revenue

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$70.5M
YoY+3.8%

Enliven Therapeutics Inc recorded an outflow of $70.5M in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents an increase of 3.8% from the prior year.

Cash & Debt
$98.9M
YoY-20.3%
5Y CAGR+15.7%

Enliven Therapeutics Inc held $98.9M in cash as of fiscal year 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
60M
YoY+22.0%

Enliven Therapeutics Inc had 60M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 22.0% from the prior year.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-22.6%
YoY+6.2pp

Enliven Therapeutics Inc's ROE was -22.6% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 6.2 percentage points from the prior year.

Gross Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Operating Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Net Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$85.9M
YoY+6.3%
5Y CAGR+21.7%

Enliven Therapeutics Inc invested $85.9M in research and development in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 6.3% from the prior year.

Capital Expenditures
$158K
YoY+259.1%
5Y CAGR+54.4%

Enliven Therapeutics Inc invested $158K in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 259.1% from the prior year.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

ELVN Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

ELVN quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
R&D Expenses$29.0M+40.2%$20.7MN/A$18.2M-15.2%$21.5M-13.7%$24.9MN/A$21.3M
SG&A Expenses$8.2M+15.1%$7.1MN/A$6.9M-3.1%$7.1M+4.3%$6.8MN/A$5.8M
Operating Income-$37.2M-33.7%-$27.8MN/A-$25.1M+12.2%-$28.6M+9.8%-$31.7MN/A-$27.1M
Income TaxN/AN/AN/A$0$0N/AN/A$0
Net Income-$32.5M-37.5%-$23.6MN/A-$20.1M+20.5%-$25.3M+11.2%-$28.5MN/A-$23.2M
EPS (Diluted)-$0.49-28.9%-$0.38+20.8%-$0.48-50.0%-$0.32+34.7%-$0.49+14.0%-$0.57-23.9%-$0.46+4.2%-$0.48

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Interest Expense.

ELVN Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

ELVN quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Total Assets$910.2M+95.8%$464.9M-2.4%$476.2M-3.0%$490.9M-2.6%$503.9M+66.5%$302.6M-7.1%$325.8M+6.7%$305.4M
Current Assets$907.3M+95.9%$463.1M-2.5%$474.9M-1.6%$482.7M-2.6%$495.6M+68.4%$294.3M-7.5%$318.1M+7.1%$297.0M
Cash & Equivalents$135.5M+2.5%$132.2M+33.7%$98.9M-2.8%$101.7M-14.8%$119.4M+17.4%$101.7M-18.1%$124.1M+23.4%$100.6M
Total Liabilities$15.1M+31.2%$11.5M-30.7%$16.6M+12.3%$14.8M-4.3%$15.4M+8.0%$14.3M-10.3%$15.9M-6.5%$17.0M
Current Liabilities$14.2M+23.3%$11.5M-30.7%$16.6M+13.1%$14.7M-3.7%$15.2M+8.9%$14.0M-12.2%$15.9M-6.5%$17.0M
Total Equity$895.1M+97.4%$453.4M-1.4%$459.6M-3.5%$476.1M-2.5%$488.5M+69.4%$288.3M-7.0%$309.8M+7.4%$288.4M
Retained Earnings-$403.3M-8.8%-$370.8M-6.8%-$347.2M-9.3%-$317.5M-6.8%-$297.4M-9.3%-$272.0M-11.7%-$243.5M-10.5%-$220.3M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

ELVN Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

ELVN quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Operating Cash Flow-$18.5M+3.9%-$19.3M-21.8%-$15.8M-19.3%-$13.3M+22.1%-$17.1M+29.3%-$24.1M-40.2%-$17.2M-41.1%-$12.2M
Capital Expenditures$99K$0$0-100.0%-$1K-99.3%$139K+595.0%$20K$0-100.0%$22K
Free Cash Flow-$18.6M+3.4%-$19.3M-21.8%-$15.8M-19.3%-$13.3M+22.8%-$17.2M+28.8%-$24.1M-40.4%-$17.2M-40.8%-$12.2M
Investing Cash Flow-$441.6M-1138.3%$42.5M+243.5%$12.4M+405.1%-$4.1M+97.8%-$183.6M-12965.4%$1.4M+96.3%$727K-95.1%$14.8M
Financing Cash Flow$463.4M+4509.7%$10.1M+1513.6%$623K+269.3%-$368K-100.2%$218.4M+93223.9%$234K-99.4%$40.0M+3478.5%$1.1M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

ELVN Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

ELVN quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Return on Equity-3.6%+1.6pp-5.2%N/A-4.2%+1.0pp-5.2%+4.7pp-9.9%N/A-8.0%
Return on Assets-3.6%+1.5pp-5.1%N/A-4.1%+0.9pp-5.0%+4.4pp-9.4%N/A-7.6%
Current Ratio64.07+23.8x40.32+11.7x28.66-4.3x32.95+0.4x32.58+11.5x21.06+1.1x19.99+2.5x17.44
Debt-to-Equity0.020.0x0.030.0x0.040.0x0.030.0x0.030.0x0.050.0x0.050.0x0.06

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Enliven Therapeutics Inc profitable?

No, Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) reported a net income of -$103.7M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Enliven Therapeutics Inc's earnings per share (EPS)?

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) reported diluted earnings per share of -$1.83 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 3.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is Enliven Therapeutics Inc's EBITDA?

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) had EBITDA of -$119.4M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) has a return on equity of -22.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) recorded an outflow of $70.5M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 3.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) recorded an outflow of $70.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) had $476.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) invested $158K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) invested $85.9M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) had 60M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) had a current ratio of 28.66 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.04 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) had a return on assets of -21.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) held $462.6M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $70.3M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 79 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Enliven Therapeutics Inc (ELVN) reported a net loss of $103.7M while operations used $70.3M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top