STOCK TITAN

Farmhouse (FMHS) Financials

FMHS
FY2025 annual
Revenue $623 -85.0% YoY
Net Income Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$179K -68.2% YoY
Gross Profit $498 -78.1% YoY
Market Cap $2.9M as of Aug 26, 2026
Price / Sales n/m outside the range published as a multiple, on $623 revenue, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m no net income reported
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Aug 26, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 20, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FMHS SEC filings page.

Farmhouse (FMHS) reported $623 in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 85.0% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 7 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI FMHS FY2025

A liability-dominated balance sheet is supporting a shrinking revenue base while financing inflows offset recurring operating cash outflows.

The FY2025 balance sheet is structurally dominated by liabilities: total liabilities were $2.7M against total assets of $57.2K, indicating funding is not backed by a conventional asset base. Operating cash flow was -$179K while financing supplied $193K, showing that reported cash movement was nearly bridged by financing rather than by operations.

Revenue fell from $15.2K in FY2023 to $623K in FY2025; the simultaneous margin lift therefore reflects a changed, much smaller revenue base, not demonstrated scale absorption. Gross margin reached 79.9% in FY2025, but selling, general and administrative expense was $269K—more than half of gross profit—so the margin headline does not establish operating profitability.

Current assets were only $57.2K versus current liabilities of $2.3M in FY2025, showing that short-term obligations greatly exceed the recorded near-term asset base. The liquidity measure equaled 1 month of reported annual outflow, reinforcing the balance sheet’s limited flexibility in the data provided.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Farmhouse does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/5

Farmhouse passes 2 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$0

Farmhouse generated $0 in revenue in Q2 2026.

Net Income
-$2.9M
YoY-2111.7%
QoQ-1780.8%

Farmhouse reported -$2.9M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 2111.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1780.8%.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$678K
YoY+5135.9%
QoQ+1998.6%
5Y CAGR+161.6%

Farmhouse held $678K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
19M
YoY+6.6%
QoQ0.0%

Farmhouse had 19M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 6.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

FMHS Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FMHS quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$0$0N/A$0$0-100.0%$0-100.0%N/A$0-100.0%
Cost of Revenue$0$0N/A$0$0-100.0%$0-100.0%N/A$0-100.0%
Gross Profit$0$0N/A$0$0-100.0%$0-100.0%N/A$0-100.0%
SG&A Expenses$127K+98.2%$68K+1.1%N/A$67K-0.9%$64K$67KN/A$68K
Operating Income-$165K-40.5%-$109K-20.5%N/A-$95K-2.0%-$118K-$91KN/A-$93K
Interest Expense$501K+3325.3%$31K+92.9%N/A$16K+13.5%$15K+8.6%$16KN/A$14K+10.3%
Income TaxN/A$0N/AN/AN/A$0N/AN/A
Net Income-$2.9M-2111.7%-$155K-327.6%N/A-$111K-3.5%-$132K$68KN/A-$107K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, EBITDA, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

FMHS Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FMHS quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$1.7M+3465.1%$95K+79.5%$57K+85.7%$30K-13.0%$48K+517.3%$53K+3512.3%$31K+277.3%$35K+201.1%
Current Assets$1.7M+7520.2%$95K+254.8%$57K+1139.2%$4K-53.6%$22K+182.9%$27K+1728.0%$5K-43.5%$8K-26.8%
Cash & Equivalents$678K+5135.9%$32K+67.4%$14K+3335.4%$4K$13K+542.1%$19K+4231.2%$413$0-100.0%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Accounts ReceivableN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0-100.0%$0-100.0%
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$7.5M+205.2%$2.9M+25.6%$2.7M+15.1%$2.5M+11.0%$2.4M+12.3%$2.3M+11.7%$2.4M+19.5%$2.3M+20.1%
Current Liabilities$7.0M+253.7%$2.5M+26.3%$2.3M-2.9%$2.1M-8.8%$2.0M-7.7%$1.9M-5.1%$2.3M+19.8%$2.2M+20.5%
Non-Current Liabilities$468K0.0%$468K+22.2%$459K+1250.3%$483K+1320.9%$468K+1276.8%$383K+1026.8%$34K0.0%$34K0.0%
Total Equity-$5.7M-139.6%-$2.8M-24.3%-$2.7M-14.2%-$2.5M-11.4%-$2.4M-10.5%-$2.3M-9.3%-$2.3M-18.4%-$2.2M-19.0%
Retained Earnings-$10.2M-49.9%-$7.3M-9.2%-$7.2M-5.8%-$6.9M-4.2%-$6.8M-4.2%-$6.7M-4.4%-$6.8M-7.4%-$6.7M-7.8%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

FMHS Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FMHS quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$140K-81.5%-$61K-63.6%-$45K-300.7%-$20K+48.9%-$77K-$38K-407.7%-$11K-0.9%-$39K-168.8%
Investing Cash Flow-$48K-$15K$0$0$0$0$0$0
Financing Cash Flow$834K+1081.6%$95K+68.3%$55K+355.6%$11K-70.3%$71K$56K+619.9%$12K+104.8%$36K+208.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

FMHS Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FMHS quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Assets-169.7%+103.8pp-163.4%-292.2ppN/A-369.0%-59.0pp-273.5%128.9%N/A-310.0%
Current Ratio0.24+0.2x0.040.0x0.030.0x0.000.0x0.010.0x0.010.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x
Asset Turnover0.000.0x0.000.0xN/A0.000.0x0.00-0.2x0.00-1.5xN/A0.00-0.5x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$2.7M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.03), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Farmhouse FMHS FY2025 $623 N/A N/A $2.9M
LEAFLY HOLDINGS INC LFLY FY2024 $34.6M -$5.7M -16.6% $1.1M
Leafbuyer LBUY FY2025 $6.5M $261K 4.0% $20.0M

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Farmhouse's annual revenue?

Farmhouse (FMHS) reported $623 in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -85.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Farmhouse's revenue growing?

Farmhouse (FMHS) revenue declined by 85.0% year-over-year, from $4K to $623 in fiscal year 2025.

What is Farmhouse's gross margin?

Farmhouse (FMHS) had a gross margin of 79.9% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Farmhouse (FMHS) recorded an outflow of $179K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Farmhouse (FMHS) had $57K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Farmhouse (FMHS) had 19M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Farmhouse (FMHS) had a current ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Farmhouse (FMHS) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $2.9M as of Aug 26, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Farmhouse (FMHS) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: outside the range published as a multiple (on $623 revenue, FY2025). The market capitalization is $2.9M as of Aug 26, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Farmhouse (FMHS) held $14K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $179K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 1 month of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Farmhouse (FMHS) has negative shareholder equity of -$2.7M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Farmhouse (FMHS) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top