Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q3 FY2025, filed Oct 28, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FYBR SEC filings page.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) reported $6.1B in revenue over the twelve months to Sep 30, 2025, up 4.3% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Capital-intensive reinvestment remains the dominant mechanic: operating cash is positive, but network spending keeps free cash flow negative.
FY2024 produced operating cash flow of$1.6B against$2.8B of capital expenditures, leaving free cash flow negative; the business converts operations into cash, but not after sustaining investment. That gap left free cash flow at-$1.2B in FY2024, following-$1.9B in FY2023, showing that capital intensity is persistent rather than a one-year anomaly.
Gross margin reached
Near-term liquidity tightened sharply: current ratio fell from 1.2x in FY2023 to 0.6x in FY2024, making the balance sheet less flexible despite positive operating cash flow. Debt-to-equity rose from 2.1x to 2.3x over the same span, indicating that leverage increased as the equity cushion narrowed.
Financial Health Signals
Scored against operating companies for FY2024. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. has an operating margin of 5.9%, meaning the company retains $6 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This strong profitability earns a score of 65/100, reflecting efficient cost management and pricing power. This is down from 8.6% the prior year.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s revenue grew a modest 3.2% year-over-year to $5.9B. This slow but positive growth earns a score of 34/100.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. has elevated debt relative to equity (D/E of 2.34), meaning the company relies heavily on borrowed funds. This high leverage results in a low score of 10/100, reflecting increased financial risk.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s current ratio of 0.55 is below the typical benchmark, resulting in a score of 5/100. This tight liquidity could limit financial flexibility if cash inflows slow.
While Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. generated $1.6B in operating cash flow, capex of $2.8B consumed most of it, leaving -$1.2B in free cash flow. This results in a low score of 8/100, reflecting heavy capital investment rather than weak cash generation.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. posts a -6.5% return on equity (ROE), meaning it loses $7 for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This results in a returns score of 50/100. This is down from 0.5% the prior year.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. scores 0.69, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($9.6B) relative to total liabilities ($15.7B). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. passes 4 of 9 financial strength tests. 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), both operating efficiency signals pass.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. reported a net loss of $322.0M while generating $1.6B in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. earns $0.44 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($353.0M vs $804.0M). This narrow margin raises concern about the company's ability to service its debt if operating income declines.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. generated $1.6B in revenue in Q3 2025. This represents an increase of 4.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.7%.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s EBITDA was $587.0M in Q3 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 18.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 17.2%.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. reported -$76.0M in net income in Q3 2025. This represents an increase of 7.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 38.2%.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. earned -$0.30 per diluted share (EPS) in Q3 2025. This represents an increase of 9.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 38.8%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. recorded an outflow of $315.0M in free cash flow in Q3 2025, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents a decrease of 288.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 14.4%.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. held $336.0M in cash against $12.0B in long-term debt as of Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Margins & Returns
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s gross margin was 64.7% in Q3 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 0.8 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.7 percentage points.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s operating margin was 7.5% in Q3 2025, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 1.8 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 4.7 percentage points.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s net profit margin was -4.9% in Q3 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 0.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.1 percentage points.
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s ROE was -1.6% in Q3 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.0 percentage points.
Capital Allocation
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. invested $819.0M in capex in Q3 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 17.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 3.1%.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
FYBR Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.6B+4.1% | $1.5B+4.0% | $1.5B+3.4% | $1.5B+5.6% | $1.5B+3.7% | $1.5B+2.1% | $1.5B+1.5% | $1.4B-0.8% |
| Cost of Revenue | $547.0M+1.7% | $532.0M+3.1% | $521.0M-0.2% | $534.0M+4.7% | $538.0M-1.3% | $516.0M-2.3% | $522.0M-3.7% | $510.0M-3.0% |
| Gross Profit | $1.0B+5.5% | $1.0B+4.5% | $990.0M+5.3% | $972.0M+6.1% | $951.0M+6.7% | $964.0M+4.7% | $940.0M+4.7% | $916.0M+0.5% |
| SG&A Expenses | $395.0M-7.5% | $490.0M+9.1% | $433.0M+1.2% | $421.0M+6.3% | $427.0M+5.4% | $449.0M+4.9% | $428.0M+2.6% | $396.0M-12.4% |
| Operating Income | $117.0M+36.0% | $44.0M-51.6% | $76.0M-15.6% | $86.0M-28.3% | $86.0M-24.6% | $91.0M-20.9% | $90.0M-37.1% | $120.0M-11.8% |
| EBITDA | $587.0M+18.3% | $501.0M+2.5% | $521.0M+9.0% | $515.0M+4.0% | $496.0M+5.5% | $489.0M+4.3% | $478.0M+1.1% | $495.0M+10.5% |
| Interest Expense | $198.0M-2.5% | $197.0M-1.0% | $200.0M+0.5% | $203.0M+5.2% | $203.0M+19.4% | $199.0M+33.6% | $199.0M+41.1% | $193.0M+41.9% |
| Income Tax | -$14.0M-133.3% | -$16.0M-77.8% | -$11.0M-650.0% | -$11.0M | -$6.0M | -$9.0M | $2.0M+100.0% | N/A |
| Net Income | -$76.0M+7.3% | -$123.0M0.0% | -$64.0M-6500.0% | -$118.0M-794.1% | -$82.0M-845.5% | -$123.0M-6050.0% | $1.0M-66.7% | $17.0M-89.0% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.30+9.1% | -$0.490.0% | -$0.26 | -$0.48-785.7% | -$0.33-760.0% | -$0.49-4800.0% | $0.00-100.0% | $0.07-88.9% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.30+9.1% | -$0.490.0% | -$0.26 | -$0.48-785.7% | -$0.33-760.0% | -$0.49-4800.0% | $0.00-100.0% | $0.07-88.9% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 250M+0.5% | 250M+0.6% | 250M+1.1% | N/A | 249M+0.6% | 249M+1.3% | 247M+0.2% | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.
FYBR Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $21.6B+3.7% | $21.3B+5.3% | $20.9B+3.5% | $20.6B-0.4% | $20.9B+1.7% | $20.2B+5.5% | $20.2B+4.1% | $20.7B+11.1% |
| Current Assets | $963.0M-48.9% | $1.0B-41.6% | $1.1B-48.0% | $1.3B-54.7% | $1.9B-32.6% | $1.8B-0.3% | $2.1B-18.2% | $2.8B+7.1% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $336.0M-74.5% | $412.0M-65.6% | $506.0M-61.0% | $750.0M-33.3% | $1.3B+39.2% | $1.2B+80.8% | $1.3B+14.5% | $1.1B+249.4% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $225.0M-75.0% | $1.1B-38.6% |
| Accounts Receivable | $441.0M+5.3% | $430.0M-0.9% | $416.0M-6.9% | $379.0M-15.0% | $419.0M-6.7% | $434.0M+0.7% | $447.0M+4.0% | $446.0M+1.8% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $16.9B+7.2% | $16.5B+9.6% | $16.0B+7.2% | $15.7B+1.7% | $15.8B+3.4% | $15.1B+7.9% | $14.9B+4.9% | $15.4B+14.3% |
| Current Liabilities | $3.2B+28.9% | $2.9B+42.1% | $2.6B+33.9% | $2.3B+0.6% | $2.5B+19.6% | $2.0B-2.3% | $1.9B-16.1% | $2.3B-0.9% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $13.8B+3.2% | $13.6B+4.6% | $13.4B+3.3% | $13.4B+1.9% | $13.3B+0.9% | $13.0B+9.6% | $13.0B+9.0% | $13.1B+17.4% |
| Long-Term Debt | $12.0B+3.9% | $11.9B+5.6% | $11.6B+3.5% | $11.6B+2.7% | $11.6B+2.6% | $11.2B+14.3% | $11.2B+14.2% | $11.2B+23.4% |
| Total Equity | $4.7B-7.2% | $4.8B-7.3% | $4.9B-7.3% | $4.9B-6.4% | $5.1B-3.3% | $5.1B-1.1% | $5.3B+1.9% | $5.3B+2.8% |
| Retained Earnings | $299.0M-56.0% | $375.0M-50.8% | $498.0M-43.7% | $562.0M-36.4% | $680.0M-21.6% | $762.0M-11.0% | $885.0M+3.1% | $884.0M+3.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill.
FYBR Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $504.0M-18.4% | $477.0M+27.5% | $519.0M+54.9% | $294.0M-0.7% | $618.0M+61.4% | $374.0M+35.5% | $335.0M-13.9% | $296.0M-17.8% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $470.0M+14.6% | $457.0M+14.8% | $445.0M+14.7% | $429.0M+14.4% | $410.0M+15.2% | $398.0M+12.4% | $388.0M+17.6% | $375.0M+20.2% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | N/A | $15.0M-42.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $26.0M+8.3% | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | $819.0M+17.2% | $845.0M+35.0% | $757.0M+13.7% | $792.0M+140.7% | $699.0M+4.2% | $626.0M-40.8% | $666.0M-42.3% | $329.0M-62.5% |
| Free Cash Flow | -$315.0M-288.9% | -$368.0M-46.0% | -$238.0M+28.1% | -$498.0M-1409.1% | -$81.0M+71.9% | -$252.0M+67.7% | -$331.0M+56.7% | -$33.0M+93.6% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$818.0M-18.4% | -$841.0M-114.0% | -$756.0M-506.5% | -$783.0M-645.7% | -$691.0M+51.3% | -$393.0M+46.0% | $186.0M+161.2% | -$105.0M+63.8% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $177.0M-42.3% | $209.0M+390.3% | $45.0M+110.6% | -$80.0M-1233.3% | $307.0M-78.5% | -$72.0M-300.0% | -$423.0M-158.3% | -$6.0M+25.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
FYBR Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 64.7%+0.8pp | 65.4%+0.3pp | 65.5%+1.2pp | 64.5%+0.3pp | 63.9%+1.8pp | 65.1%+1.6pp | 64.3%+1.9pp | 64.2%+0.8pp |
| Operating Margin | 7.5%+1.8pp | 2.9%-3.3pp | 5.0%-1.1pp | 5.7%-2.7pp | 5.8%-2.2pp | 6.2%-1.8pp | 6.2%-3.8pp | 8.4%-1.0pp |
| Net Margin | -4.9%+0.6pp | -8.0%+0.3pp | -4.2%-4.3pp | -7.8%-9.0pp | -5.5%-6.3pp | -8.3%-8.2pp | 0.1%-0.1pp | 1.2%-9.6pp |
| Return on Equity | -1.6%0.0pp | -2.6%-0.2pp | -1.3%-1.3pp | -2.4%-2.7pp | -1.6%-1.8pp | -2.4%-2.4pp | 0.0%0.0pp | 0.3%-2.7pp |
| Return on Assets | -0.4%0.0pp | -0.6%0.0pp | -0.3%-0.3pp | -0.6%-0.7pp | -0.4%-0.4pp | -0.6%-0.6pp | 0.0%0.0pp | 0.1%-0.8pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.30-0.5x | 0.36-0.5x | 0.42-0.7x | 0.55-0.7x | 0.77-0.6x | 0.870.0x | 1.070.0x | 1.22+0.1x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 2.56+0.3x | 2.49+0.3x | 2.39+0.2x | 2.34+0.2x | 2.28+0.1x | 2.19+0.3x | 2.14+0.2x | 2.13+0.4x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.070.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.070.0x |
| FCF Margin | -20.3%-14.9pp | -23.9%-6.9pp | -15.8%+6.9pp | -33.1%-30.8pp | -5.4%+14.6pp | -17.0%+36.9pp | -22.6%+30.5pp | -2.3%+33.7pp |
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.55), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. FYBR | FY2024 | $5.9B | -$322.0M | -5.4% | $9.6B | 29/100 |
| Liberty Broadband Corporation LBRDK | FY2025 | N/A | -$2.7B | N/A | $5.2B | — |
| Liberty Broadband Corporation LBRDA | FY2025 | N/A | -$2.7B | N/A | $5.2B | — |
| Millicom International Cellular S.A. TIGO | FY2025 | $5.8B | $1.4B | 23.4% | $14.4B | 31/100 |
Where Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s annual revenue?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) reported $5.9B in total revenue for fiscal year 2024. This represents a 3.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s revenue growing?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) revenue grew by 3.2% year-over-year, from $5.8B to $5.9B in fiscal year 2024.
Is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. profitable?
No, Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) reported a net income of -$322.0M in fiscal year 2024, with a net profit margin of -5.4%.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s EBITDA?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) had EBITDA of $2.0B in fiscal year 2024, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. have?
As of fiscal year 2024, Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) had $750.0M in cash and equivalents against $11.6B in long-term debt.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s gross margin?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) had a gross margin of 64.5% in fiscal year 2024, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s operating margin?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) had an operating margin of 5.9% in fiscal year 2024, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s net profit margin?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) had a net profit margin of -5.4% in fiscal year 2024, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s return on equity (ROE)?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) has a return on equity of -6.5% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s free cash flow?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) recorded an outflow of $1.2B in free cash flow during fiscal year 2024. This represents a 37.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s operating cash flow?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) generated $1.6B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s total assets?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) had $20.6B in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s capital expenditures?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) invested $2.8B in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2024, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s current ratio?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) had a current ratio of 0.55 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s debt-to-equity ratio?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 2.34 as of fiscal year 2024, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s return on assets (ROA)?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) had a return on assets of -1.6% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s Altman Z-Score?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) has an Altman Z-Score of 0.69, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s Piotroski F-Score?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.'s earnings high quality?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) reported a net loss of $322.0M while generating $1.6B in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. cover its interest payments?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) has an interest coverage ratio of 0.44x, meaning it can struggle to cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is Frontier Communications Parent, Inc.?
Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. (FYBR) scores 29 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.