STOCK TITAN

Guochun International (GCGJ) Financials

GCGJ OTC
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income Not reported for FY2025
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2025
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 7, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the GCGJ SEC filings page.

This page shows Guochun International Inc (GCGJ) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 7 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI GCGJ FY2025

The reported balance sheet shows liabilities far exceed assets, while current coverage remains extremely low despite modest improvement.

From FY2021 to FY2025, liabilities represented 4216.6% and then 1772.9% of assets, while the current ratio moved only from 0.0237 to 0.0564; the change is relative improvement, not restored short-term coverage.

Negative equity persisted and deepened across the valid periods, indicating that reported assets provide no balance-sheet cushion against obligations.

The reported structure is dominated by liabilities rather than operating scale: revenue and cash-flow data are unavailable, so the statements support a solvency-focused reading rather than conclusions about profitability or cash conversion.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Guochun International Inc, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$9K
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Guochun International Inc reported a net loss of $9K in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$0
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Guochun International Inc held $0 in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
4M
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%

Guochun International Inc had 4M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

GCGJ Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GCGJ quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-Q/AQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q/A
Operating Income-$9Kn/m-$12Kn/mN/A-$25Kn/m-$12Kn/m-$894n/m-$3K-$7Kn/m
Net Income-$9Kn/m-$12Kn/mN/A-$17Kn/m-$12Kn/m-$894n/m-$3Kn/m-$7Kn/m
EPS (Basic)$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

GCGJ Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GCGJ quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-Q/AQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q/A
Total Assets$0n/m$3Kn/m$6Kn/m$8K$0$0$0n/mN/A
Current AssetsN/A$3K$6K$8KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0
Total Liabilities$113K+68.1%$107K+92.2%$98K+78.5%$92K$67K$56K$55K+94.9%N/A
Current Liabilities$113K+68.1%$107K+92.2%$98K+78.5%$92K+77.9%$67K+48.8%$56K+40.4%$55K+94.9%$52K+129.6%
Non-Current Liabilities$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0$0$0$0n/mN/A
Total Equity-$113Kn/m-$104Kn/m-$92Kn/m-$84Kn/m-$67Kn/m-$56Kn/m-$55Kn/m-$52Kn/m
Retained Earnings-$193Kn/m-$184Kn/m-$173Kn/m-$165Kn/m-$148Kn/m-$136Kn/m-$135Kn/m-$132K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

GCGJ Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GCGJ quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-Q/AQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q/A
Operating Cash Flow-$4K-$7KN/A$0n/mN/AN/A$0n/m-$1Kn/m
Financing Cash Flow$4K$7KN/A$0-100.0%N/AN/A$0-100.0%$1K-80.8%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

GCGJ Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GCGJ quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-Q/AQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q/A
Return on AssetsN/A-433.9%N/A-207.2%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Current RatioN/A0.030.060.09N/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$92K), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.06), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Guochun International Inc GCGJ FY2025 N/A N/A N/A N/A —
Jaws Mustang Acq Corp A JWSMF FY2025 N/A -$1.6M N/A $279.1M —

Frequently Asked Questions

Guochun International Inc (GCGJ) had $6K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Guochun International Inc (GCGJ) had 4M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Guochun International Inc (GCGJ) had a current ratio of 0.06 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Guochun International Inc (GCGJ) has negative shareholder equity of -$92K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top