A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 18, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the GEDC SEC filings page.
This page shows TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC (GEDC) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
TerraVolt's balance-sheet reversal is being financed externally while operating losses continue.
From FY2024 to FY2025, assets fell from$6.1M to$295K while liabilities rose from$1.8M to$3.1M . That combination flipped equity from$4.3M positive to-$2.8M and pushed the current ratio from 0.6 to 0.1, indicating a sharp deterioration in both solvency and near-term balance-sheet coverage.
In FY2025, financing provided
Operating loss stayed near
Financial Health Signals
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC reported -$1.4M in net income in Q2 2026.
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC earned -$0.06 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 68.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 100.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC held $10.7M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
GEDC Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | $15K+25.0% | $1K0.0% | N/A | $20K+400.0% | $12K-58.6% | $1K-88.9% | N/A | $4K+233.3% |
| Operating Income | -$947K-601.5% | N/A | N/A | -$359K-64.7% | -$135K+58.5% | -$220K+24.7% | N/A | -$218K-137.0% |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $310K+52.7% | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | -$1.4M | N/A | N/A | -$658K+52.2% | N/A | -$241K+96.6% | N/A | -$1.4M-1306.1% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.06+68.4% | -$0.03-200.0% | -$0.03+76.9% | -$0.03+40.0% | -$0.19-375.0% | -$0.01+96.4% | -$0.13+35.0% | -$0.05-400.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.06+68.4% | -$0.03-200.0% | -$0.03+76.9% | -$0.03+40.0% | -$0.19-375.0% | -$0.01+96.4% | -$0.13+35.0% | -$0.05 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 26M0.0% | 26M0.0% | N/A | 26M+2.0% | 26M+2.0% | 26M+3.6% | N/A | 25M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Income Tax.
GEDC Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $14.4M+18337.2% | $66K-98.8% | $295K-95.2% | $287K-94.3% | $78K-98.3% | $5.6M+57.1% | $6.1M+138.2% | $5.0M+92.5% |
| Current Assets | $10.7M+13628.2% | N/A | $295K-0.3% | $287K+72.9% | $78K-74.7% | $88K-89.3% | $296K-6.9% | $166K-86.1% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $10.7M+17715.0% | $63K-19.2% | $287K+0.3% | $274K+75.6% | $60K-79.9% | $78K-90.4% | $286K-7.1% | $156K-86.8% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $16.6M+589.8% | $3.4M+56.1% | $3.1M+69.3% | $2.7M+104.5% | $2.4M+158.9% | $2.1M+98.6% | $1.8M+78.9% | $1.3M-77.9% |
| Current Liabilities | $2.6M+203.5% | N/A | $3.1M+501.0% | $1.2M+28.2% | $856K+2.0% | $609K-43.7% | $515K-49.6% | $907K-85.0% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $14.0M+802.5% | N/A | $0-100.0% | $1.6M+266.1% | $1.6M+1589.1% | $1.5M | $1.3M | $428K |
| Total Equity | -$2.2M+3.9% | -$3.3M-194.8% | -$2.8M-164.9% | -$2.4M-165.9% | -$2.3M-166.0% | $3.5M+39.1% | $4.3M+177.1% | $3.7M+208.0% |
| Retained Earnings | -$40.6M-9.9% | -$39.2M-22.0% | -$38.4M-20.4% | -$37.6M-31.5% | -$37.0M-35.7% | -$32.1M-22.1% | -$31.9M-65.3% | -$28.6M-88.7% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
GEDC Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$541K-559.8% | -$224K-54.5% | -$237K+35.4% | -$286K-142.4% | -$82K+49.4% | -$145K+31.6% | -$367K-7440.0% | -$118K-185.5% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $315K+317.2% | $322K+666.7% | N/A | $93K+5.7% | -$145K-233.0% | $42K-65.3% | N/A | $88K |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | $0+100.0% | $0+100.0% | -$186K+57.9% | -$278K+2.8% | -$382K+56.4% | -$357K+46.7% |
| Financing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | $250K-71.6% | $500K+49.7% | $250K+171.7% | $215K-78.5% | $879K | $334K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
GEDC Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on Equity | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -7.0%+274.2pp | N/A | -37.2% |
| Return on Assets | -10.0% | N/A | N/A | -229.3%-201.9pp | N/A | -4.3%+191.8pp | N/A | -27.3%-23.6pp |
| Current Ratio | 4.12+4.0x | N/A | 0.10-0.5x | 0.25+0.1x | 0.09-0.3x | 0.14-0.6x | 0.57+0.3x | 0.180.0x |
| Debt-to-Equity | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 0.62+0.2x | 0.42-0.2x | 0.36 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$2.8M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.10), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC GEDC | FY2025 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $12.0M | — |
| THE CRYPTO COMPANY CRCW | FY2025 | $19K | N/A | N/A | $4.7M | — |
Where TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC's operating cash flow?
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC (GEDC) recorded an outflow of $750K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC's total assets?
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC (GEDC) had $295K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC's current ratio?
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC (GEDC) had a current ratio of 0.10 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC's P/E ratio?
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC (GEDC) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $12.0M as of Sep 18, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC's price-to-sales ratio?
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC (GEDC) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $12.0M as of Sep 18, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC (GEDC) held $287K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $750K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 5 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
TERRAVOLT HOLDINGS INC (GEDC) has negative shareholder equity of -$2.8M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.