Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 6, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the GLIBB SEC filings page.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) reported $1.0B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
A near-flat revenue base masked a sharp earnings reversal, while cash generation stayed positive and leverage eased.
The earnings-to-cash split is the key signal: FY2025’s net loss of-$309M coexisted with operating cash flow of$370M , indicating substantial noncash or timing effects in reported earnings. Free cash flow still reached$122M after$248M of capital spending, so the accounting loss did not translate into a comparable cash outflow.
Revenue was essentially stable, rising
Debt-to-equity fell from 0.8x to 0.6x, indicating a less leveraged structure. Short-term liquidity also improved as current assets nearly doubled while current liabilities stayed roughly flat, showing that the balance-sheet change was broader than debt reduction alone.
Financial Health Signals
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B passes 5 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B reported a net loss of $309.0M while generating $370.0M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B reported an operating loss of $347.0M against $45.0M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B generated $261.0M in revenue in Q2 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.0%.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's EBITDA was $85.0M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 17.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.7%.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B reported $16.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 40.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 11.1%.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B earned $0.40 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 54.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 11.1%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B generated $12.0M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents a decrease of 77.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 45.5%.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B held $497.0M in cash against $1.2B in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's operating margin was 11.1% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 8.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.6 percentage points.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's net profit margin was 6.1% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 4.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.9 percentage points.
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's ROE was 0.9% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 0.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.1 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B invested $74.0M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 37.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 32.1%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
GLIBB Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $261.0M0.0% | $256.0M-3.8% | $262.0M | $257.0M-1.9% | $261.0M+6.1% | $266.0M | N/A | $262.0M |
| Operating Income | $29.0M-43.1% | $30.0M-48.3% | $32.0M | -$488.0M-1290.2% | $51.0M+70.0% | $58.0M | N/A | $41.0M |
| EBITDA | $85.0M-17.5% | $82.0M-26.1% | $86.0M | -$435.0M-553.1% | $103.0M+25.6% | $111.0M | N/A | $96.0M |
| Interest Expense | $12.0M0.0% | $8.0M-20.0% | $11.0M | $12.0M-7.7% | $12.0M-7.7% | $10.0M | N/A | $13.0M |
| Income Tax | $7.0M-50.0% | $8.0M-42.9% | $5.0M | -$110.0M-1475.0% | $14.0M+133.3% | $14.0M | N/A | $8.0M |
| Net Income | $16.0M-40.7% | $18.0M-48.6% | $16.0M | -$387.0M-1942.9% | $27.0M+107.7% | $35.0M | N/A | $21.0M |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.40-54.0% | $0.45-60.2% | $1.24+210.0% | -$13.34-1952.8% | $0.87 | $1.13 | $0.40 | $0.72 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.40-54.0% | $0.45-60.2% | $1.24+210.0% | -$13.34-1952.8% | $0.87 | $1.13 | $0.40 | $0.72 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 40M | 40M | N/A | 29M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses.
GLIBB Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $3.5B+4.9% | $3.3B | $3.2B-4.4% | $3.0B | $3.4B | N/A | $3.4B | N/A |
| Current Assets | $688.0M+149.3% | $638.0M | $615.0M+92.8% | $405.0M | $276.0M | N/A | $319.0M | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $497.0M+377.9% | $435.0M | $416.0M+462.2% | $124.0M | $104.0M | N/A | $74.0M | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Accounts Receivable | N/A | N/A | N/A | $152.0M | $140.0M | N/A | $193.0M | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Goodwill | $648.0M-13.1% | $638.0M | $638.0M-14.5% | $638.0M | $746.0M | N/A | $746.0M | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $1.8B-5.0% | $1.5B | $1.5B-21.8% | $1.6B | $1.9B | N/A | $2.0B | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $204.0M+5.2% | $193.0M | $196.0M+2.1% | $302.0M | $194.0M | N/A | $192.0M | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $1.6B-6.2% | $1.3B | $1.3B-24.4% | $1.3B | $1.7B | N/A | $1.8B | N/A |
| Long-Term Debt | $1.2B+22.1% | $977.0M | $979.0M-8.2% | $981.0M | $983.0M | N/A | $1.1B | N/A |
| Total Equity | $1.7B+17.5% | $1.7B+18.1% | $1.7B+19.4% | $1.4B | $1.5B | $1.4B | $1.4B | N/A |
| Retained Earnings | -$638.0M-112.0% | -$654.0M | -$672.0M-85.1% | -$688.0M | -$301.0M | N/A | -$363.0M | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory.
GLIBB Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $86.0M-19.6% | $78.0M-34.5% | $68.0M+23.6% | $76.0M+24.6% | $107.0M | $119.0M | $55.0M | $61.0M |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $56.0M+7.7% | $52.0M-1.9% | $54.0M+8.0% | $53.0M-3.6% | $52.0M0.0% | $53.0M | $50.0M | $55.0M |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $7.0M+40.0% | $8.0M+300.0% | N/A | $2.0M-50.0% | $5.0M+25.0% | $2.0M | N/A | $4.0M |
| Capital Expenditures | $74.0M+37.0% | $56.0M-13.8% | $74.0M+15.6% | $55.0M-8.3% | $54.0M | $65.0M | $64.0M | $60.0M |
| Free Cash Flow | $12.0M-77.4% | $22.0M-59.3% | -$6.0M+33.3% | $21.0M+2000.0% | $53.0M | $54.0M | -$9.0M | $1.0M |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$241.0M-402.1% | -$55.0M-19.6% | -$72.0M-44.0% | -$52.0M-33.3% | -$48.0M | -$46.0M | -$50.0M | -$39.0M |
| Financing Cash Flow | $217.0M+338.5% | -$4.0M-500.0% | $296.0M+1641.2% | -$4.0M+81.8% | -$91.0M | $1.0M | $17.0M | -$22.0M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
GLIBB Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | 11.1%-8.4pp | 11.7%-10.1pp | 12.2% | -189.9% | 19.5%+7.3pp | 21.8% | N/A | 15.7% |
| Net Margin | 6.1%-4.2pp | 7.0%-6.1pp | 6.1% | -150.6% | 10.3%+5.1pp | 13.2% | N/A | 8.0% |
| Return on Equity | 0.9%-0.9pp | 1.1%-1.4pp | 0.9% | -28.2% | 1.8% | 2.4% | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Assets | 0.4%-0.4pp | 0.5% | 0.5% | -12.8% | 0.8% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Current Ratio | 3.37+1.9x | 3.31 | 3.14+1.5x | 1.34 | 1.42 | N/A | 1.66 | N/A |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.690.0x | 0.57 | 0.58-0.2x | 0.71 | 0.67 | N/A | 0.75 | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.070.0x | 0.08 | 0.08 | 0.09 | 0.08 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| FCF Margin | 4.6%-15.7pp | 8.6%-11.7pp | -2.3% | 8.2%+7.8pp | 20.3% | 20.3% | N/A | 0.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Where LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's annual revenue?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) reported $1.0B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 3.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's revenue growing?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) revenue grew by 3.0% year-over-year, from $1.0B to $1.0B in fiscal year 2025.
Is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B profitable?
No, LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) reported a net income of -$309.0M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -29.5%.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's EBITDA?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) had EBITDA of -$135.0M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B have?
As of fiscal year 2025, LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) had $416.0M in cash and equivalents against $979.0M in long-term debt.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's operating margin?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) had an operating margin of -33.2% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's net profit margin?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) had a net profit margin of -29.5% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's return on equity (ROE)?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) has a return on equity of -18.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's free cash flow?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) generated $122.0M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 293.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's operating cash flow?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) generated $370.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's total assets?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) had $3.2B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's capital expenditures?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) invested $248.0M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's current ratio?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) had a current ratio of 3.14 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's debt-to-equity ratio?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.58 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's return on assets (ROA)?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) had a return on assets of -9.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's Piotroski F-Score?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B's earnings high quality?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) reported a net loss of $309.0M while generating $370.0M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B cover its interest payments?
LIBERTY CAPITAL CP SER B (GLIBB) reported an operating loss of $347.0M against $45.0M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.