STOCK TITAN

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) Financials

GSRF
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $2.3M +23041.5% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$611K YoY not available
Market Cap $300.8M as of Sep 10, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings 130x on $2.3M net income, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 10, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the GSRF SEC filings page.

This page shows GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI GSRF FY2025

Capital raised and invested dominates the statements, while reported profit remains disconnected from operating cash generation.

FY2025 net income reached $2.3M despite an operating result of -$567K, so the reported profit was created below the operating line rather than by the core result. Operating cash flow was -$611K, confirming that earnings quality was weak: the positive accounting result did not arrive as operating cash.

Assets jumped from $3K in FY2024 to $234.6M in FY2025, a step-change in balance-sheet scale rather than an operating-growth story because revenue is not reported. Liabilities exceeded assets in FY2025, leaving negative equity of -$7.5M; the enlarged structure still carried more recorded claims than assets.

FY2025 financing provided $232.2M while investing used -$230M, showing that the balance-sheet expansion was funded through financing activities and then placed into investments rather than built through operations. Cash-flow classification therefore explains the entity better than headline net income: the visible mechanics are capital movement and deployment, not recurring revenue production.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/5

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. passes 3 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, GSR IV Acquisition Corp. used $0.26 of operating cash (-$611K OCF vs $2.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$1.8M
YoY+2351.4%
QoQ+4.1%

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. reported $1.8M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 2351.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 4.1%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$643K
QoQ-20.6%

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. held $643K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

GSRF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GSRF quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$325K+315.1%$355K+12277.2%N/A$174K$78K$3KN/AN/A
Operating Income-$325K-315.1%-$355K-12277.2%N/A-$174K-$78K-$3KN/AN/A
Net Income$1.8M+2351.4%$1.7M+59127.2%N/A$489K-$78K-1188.2%-$3K-1075.0%N/A-$6K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

GSRF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GSRF quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-Q
Total Assets$238.1M$236.3M$234.6M+8182211.1%$232.7MN/AN/A$3KN/A
Current Assets$1.3M$1.5M$1.7M+59156.6%$2.0MN/AN/A$3KN/A
Cash & Equivalents$643K$811K$1.6M$1.8MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Short-Term Investments$504K$500K$0$0N/AN/AN/AN/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0N/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Liabilities$246.0M$244.1M$242.1M+6371186.1%$239.9MN/AN/A$4KN/A
Current Liabilities$37K$53K$21K+450.0%$22KN/AN/A$4KN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$246.0M$244.0M$242.1M$239.9MN/AN/A$0N/A
Total Equity-$7.9M-9582.6%-$7.8M-203896.1%-$7.5M-806117.9%-$7.2M-$82K-2961.3%-$4K-142.5%-$933$3K
Retained Earnings-$7.9M-$7.8M-$7.5M-28908.0%-$7.2MN/AN/A-$26KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

GSRF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GSRF quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$292K-$364K-$286KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow$250K-$500K$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/A$125K$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

GSRF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GSRF quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-Q
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-211.8%
Return on Assets0.7%0.7%N/A0.2%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio34.7328.4881.29+80.5x90.45N/AN/A0.75N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.5M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is GSR IV Acquisition Corp. profitable?

Yes, GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) reported a net income of $2.3M in fiscal year 2025.

What is GSR IV Acquisition Corp.'s operating cash flow?

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) recorded an outflow of $611K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are GSR IV Acquisition Corp.'s total assets?

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) had $234.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) had a current ratio of 81.29 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) had a return on assets of 1.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) trades at 130x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $2.3M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $300.8M as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $300.8M as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRF) used $0.26 of operating cash (-$611K OCF vs $2.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top