STOCK TITAN

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao Financials

GTAO
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income -$6.6M -1229.8% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Free Cash Flow Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

This page shows Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao (GTAO) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI GTAO FY2025

Large reported losses consume much of the asset base, while a debt-free balance sheet leaves the trust financed entirely by equity.

In FY2025, a net loss of -$6.0M against $7.97M of assets shows losses were large relative to the trust’s recorded scale. With liabilities at $0 and ROA and ROE at -75.7%, the reported result was absorbed by equity rather than debt financing.

The available filing supports a balance-sheet lens, not a revenue or cash-conversion analysis: revenue, operating cash flow, and free cash flow are not reported. Equity equals assets in FY2025, so the disclosed capital structure contains no recorded liabilities; that describes financing posture, not operating performance.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$6.0M

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao reported -$6.0M in net income in fiscal year 2025.

Revenue

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Shares Outstanding
2M

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao had 2M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Debt

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-75.7%

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao's ROE was -75.7% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity.

Gross Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Operating Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Net Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2025.

GTAO Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

GTAO quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Net Income-$4.7M-253.1%$3.1M+189.8%-$3.4M-122.6%-$1.5M-147.2%$3.2M+174.6%-$4.3M-250.1%-$1.2M-167.0%$1.9M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Diluted).

GTAO Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

GTAO quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Total Assets$9.4M-20.1%$11.7M+47.3%$8.0MN/AN/AN/A$4.4MN/A
Total Liabilities$0$0$0N/AN/AN/A$9KN/A
Total Equity$9.4M-20.1%$11.7M+47.3%$8.0MN/AN/AN/A$4.4MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Cash & Equivalents, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt, Retained Earnings.

GTAO Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

GTAO quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Return on Equity-49.9%-75.9pp26.0%+68.7pp-42.7%N/AN/AN/A-28.2%N/A
Return on Assets-49.9%-75.9pp26.0%+68.7pp-42.7%N/AN/AN/A-28.2%N/A
Debt-to-Equity0.000.0x0.000.0x0.00N/AN/AN/A0.00N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao profitable?

No, Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao (GTAO) reported a net income of -$6.0M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao's return on equity (ROE)?

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao (GTAO) has a return on equity of -75.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

What are Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao's total assets?

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao (GTAO) had $8.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao (GTAO) had 2M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao (GTAO) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Grayscale Bittensor Tr Tao (GTAO) had a return on assets of -75.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Back to top