STOCK TITAN

INDOOR HARVEST CORP (INQD) Financials

INQD
FY2023 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2023
Net Income Not reported for FY2023
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2023
Market Cap $321K as of Sep 10, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m no net income reported
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q1 FY2024

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 10, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2024, ended Mar 31, 2024 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2024, filed May 20, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from.

This page shows INDOOR HARVEST CORP (INQD) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 11 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI INQD FY2023

Balance-sheet reversals, rather than operating performance, dominate the reported picture as short-term coverage and equity swing sharply across FY2021–FY2023.

The company moved from a positive-equity, stronger short-term position in FY2022, with a current ratio of 1.9x, to negative equity and a current ratio of 0.0x in FY2023. Liabilities consequently exceeded assets by a wide margin, indicating a materially changed financing structure rather than simply a weaker operating year.

Operating cash flow deteriorated from -$340K to -$870K across FY2021–FY2022, while financing cash flow remained positive; this pairing indicates reported activity depended on external funding rather than internally generated cash.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

INDOOR HARVEST CORP does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EPS (Diluted)
$0.00

INDOOR HARVEST CORP earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2024.

Revenue

Not reported for Q1 2024.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q1 2024.

Net Income

Not reported for Q1 2024.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$31
YoY-99.6%

INDOOR HARVEST CORP held $31 in cash as of Q1 2024; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
3.21B
YoY+13.2%
QoQ+3.2%
5Y CAGR+136.1%

INDOOR HARVEST CORP had 3.21B shares outstanding in Q1 2024. This represents an increase of 13.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.2%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2024.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2024.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2024.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2024.

INQD Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

INQD quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-QQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-QQ1'2310-QQ4'2210-KQ3'2210-QQ2'2210-Q
SG&A Expenses$67K-13.5%N/A$69K-78.7%N/A$77K-87.8%N/A$324K$700K+12220.2%
Operating IncomeN/AN/A-$258K+55.0%N/A-$384KN/A-$575K-$1.3M-4278.0%
Interest Expense$18KN/A$61KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Net IncomeN/AN/A-$372K+35.1%-$692K+46.1%-$374KN/A-$573K-$1.3M
EPS (Basic)$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00-100.0%$0.00-100.0%
EPS (Diluted)$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)3.14B+13.9%N/A2.83BN/A2.76B+7.0%N/A2.69B+1.7%2.64B-82.3%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Income Tax.

INQD Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

INQD quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-QQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-QQ1'2310-QQ4'2210-KQ3'2210-QQ2'2210-Q
Total Assets$34K-93.1%$37K-93.5%$637K+31.7%$602K+60.1%$494K+144.1%$579K+145.7%$484K+149.9%$376K+822.0%
Current Assets$34K-90.3%$37K-91.4%$51K-85.5%$64K-83.0%$349K+72.5%$434K+84.2%$354K+82.7%$376K+822.0%
Cash & Equivalents$31-99.6%N/A$7K-96.6%$15K-95.0%$8K-96.0%$226K-2.8%$192K+0.3%$298K+630.6%
Short-Term Investments$0N/A$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0N/A$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$1.6M+374.6%$1.3M+468.6%$886K+674.2%$666K+514.6%$337K+165.3%$233K+61.6%$115K-84.3%$108K-99.9%
Current Liabilities$1.6M+374.6%$1.3M+468.6%$886K+674.2%$666K+514.6%$337K+165.3%$233K+61.6%$115K-84.3%$108K-99.9%
Non-Current Liabilities$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Equity-$1.6M-1096.5%-$1.3M-473.2%-$250K-167.7%-$93K-134.6%$157K+108.4%$346K+278.9%$369K+169.1%$268K+100.2%
Retained Earnings-$30.7M-12.0%-$30.3M-12.1%-$28.5M-7.1%-$27.1M-3.9%-$27.4M-10.8%-$27.1M-14.2%-$26.6M-20.3%-$26.0M+81.2%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

INQD Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

INQD quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-QQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-QQ1'2310-QQ4'2210-KQ3'2210-QQ2'2210-Q
Operating Cash Flow$31+100.0%N/A-$789K-143.2%$33K-$197K-70.7%-$235K-48.6%$1.8M+1268.5%N/A
Stock-Based Compensation$122K+89.3%N/AN/AN/A$64K-93.4%N/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$123K-$251K-$143K-$75KN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/A$657K+138.6%$225K$121K+61.3%$352K+76.0%-$1.7M-655.1%N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

INQD Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

INQD quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-QQ3'2310-QQ2'2310-QQ1'2310-QQ4'2210-KQ3'2210-QQ2'2210-Q
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/A-237.8%N/A-155.3%-479.7%
Return on AssetsN/AN/A-58.4%+60.1pp-114.9%+226.6pp-75.6%N/A-118.5%-341.6%
Current Ratio0.02-1.0x0.03-1.8x0.06-3.0x0.10-3.4x1.04-0.6x1.86+0.2x3.09+2.8x3.47+3.5x
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/A2.15+0.5x0.68-0.9x0.310.40

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$1.3M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.03), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
INDOOR HARVEST CORP INQD FY2023 N/A N/A N/A $321K
LOWELL FARMS INC LOWLF FY2023 $28.3M -$37.3M N/A $309K

Frequently Asked Questions

What is INDOOR HARVEST CORP's earnings per share (EPS)?

INDOOR HARVEST CORP (INQD) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2023. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What are INDOOR HARVEST CORP's total assets?

INDOOR HARVEST CORP (INQD) had $37K in total assets as of fiscal year 2023, including both current and long-term assets.

How many shares does INDOOR HARVEST CORP have outstanding?

INDOOR HARVEST CORP (INQD) had 3.11B shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2023.

INDOOR HARVEST CORP (INQD) had a current ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2023, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

INDOOR HARVEST CORP (INQD) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $321K as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

INDOOR HARVEST CORP (INQD) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $321K as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

INDOOR HARVEST CORP (INQD) has negative shareholder equity of -$1.3M as of fiscal year 2023, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top