A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 1, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the IWAL SEC filings page.
IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) reported $0 in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Liability-heavy financing dominates a shrinking operating base, while reported cash generation turns negative in the latest usable year.
In FY2021, net income was-$347K while operating cash flow was$38K , showing that the reported loss did not translate one-for-one into cash use. By FY2022, operating cash flow was-$37K as activity contracted, indicating cash generation weakened alongside the smaller business footprint.
By FY2022, liabilities of
SG&A was
Financial Health Signals
IWALLET CORPORATION does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
IWALLET CORPORATION generated $0 in revenue in Q2 2026.
IWALLET CORPORATION reported -$27K in net income in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 25.6%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
IWALLET CORPORATION held $0 in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
IWALLET CORPORATION reported no research and development spending in Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
IWAL Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Cost of Revenue | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Gross Profit | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| R&D Expenses | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 |
| SG&A Expenses | $14K | $24K+224.5% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $7K | N/A | $8K-5.2% |
| Operating Income | -$14K | -$24K-224.5% | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$7K | N/A | -$8K+5.2% |
| Interest Expense | -$13K | -$13K-9.2% | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$12K | N/A | -$11K-225.9% |
| Income Tax | N/A | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | -$27K | -$37K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$19K-3650.8% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00 | $0.00 | -$0.01 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: EBITDA, EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
IWAL Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $67K+29450.4% | $74K+2127.7% | $80K+3193.8% | $229-94.9% | $226-85.9% | $3K+434.8% | $2K+56.2% | $4K+16.6% |
| Current Assets | $0-100.0% | $16-99.5% | $0-100.0% | $229-94.9% | $226-85.9% | $3K+434.8% | $2K+56.2% | $4K+16.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $0-100.0% | $16-99.5% | $0-100.0% | $229-94.9% | $226-85.9% | $3K+434.8% | $2K+56.2% | $4K+16.6% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $946K+54.1% | $926K+51.7% | $896K+51.7% | $694K+24.6% | $614K+12.5% | $610K+14.7% | $590K+14.5% | $557K+10.6% |
| Current Liabilities | $914K+48.9% | $886K+45.2% | $849K+43.7% | $694K+24.6% | $614K+12.5% | $610K+14.7% | $590K+14.5% | $557K+10.6% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $32K | $40K | $47K | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Equity | -$879K-43.3% | -$852K-40.4% | -$816K-38.7% | -$694K-25.6% | -$614K-12.8% | -$607K-14.2% | -$588K-14.4% | -$553K-10.6% |
| Retained Earnings | -$6.8M-16.8% | -$6.7M-20.0% | -$6.7M-19.7% | -$6.0M-7.3% | -$5.8M-4.3% | -$5.6M-1.4% | -$5.6M-2.0% | -$5.6M-1.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
IWAL Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
IWAL Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$816K), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWALLET CORPORATION IWAL | FY2025 | $0 | N/A | N/A | $1.9M | — |
| AMERIGUARD SECURITY SVC AGSS | FY2025 | $23.5M | -$488K | -2.1% | $1.7M | — |
| DEFENSE TECH INTL CP DTII | FY2025 | $0 | N/A | N/A | $525K | — |
Where IWALLET CORPORATION Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is IWALLET CORPORATION's annual revenue?
IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) reported $0 in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
What is IWALLET CORPORATION's operating cash flow?
IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) recorded an outflow of $53K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are IWALLET CORPORATION's total assets?
IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) had $80K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
How much does IWALLET CORPORATION spend on research and development?
IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) invested $267K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is IWALLET CORPORATION's current ratio?
IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is IWALLET CORPORATION's P/E ratio?
IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $1.9M as of Sep 1, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is IWALLET CORPORATION's price-to-sales ratio?
IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: revenue is not positive (FY2025). The market capitalization is $1.9M as of Sep 1, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does IWALLET CORPORATION's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) held $0 in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $53K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is IWALLET CORPORATION's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
IWALLET CORPORATION (IWAL) has negative shareholder equity of -$816K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.