A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 3, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 11, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the KFII SEC filings page.
This page shows K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financing and investing flows, rather than reported operating revenue, dominate how this balance sheet is built.
Earnings quality is uneven: FY2025 net income was$10.2M , while operating cash flow was-$849K , so accounting profit did not translate into cash from operations. At the same time, investing used$288.9M and financing provided$290.4M , indicating that the period’s asset activity was funded primarily through financing flows rather than internally generated cash.
Negative equity is the central balance-sheet condition: liabilities of
Short-term coverage looks strong at 8.7x, but current assets were only about
Financial Health Signals
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
For every $1 of reported earnings, K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II used $0.08 of operating cash (-$849K OCF vs $10.2M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II reported $2.5M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 14.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.3%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II held $92K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
KFII Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | $195K+9.9% | $236K+24.0% | N/A | $178K+294.0% | $177K | $191K | N/A | $45K |
| Operating Income | -$195K-9.9% | -$236K-24.0% | N/A | -$178K-294.0% | -$177K | -$191K | N/A | -$45K |
| Income Tax | N/A | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | $2.5M-14.8% | $2.4M+50.1% | N/A | $3.0M+6765.8% | $2.9M | $1.6M | N/A | -$45K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
KFII Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $305.4M+3.6% | $302.9M+3.7% | $300.6M+146805.2% | $297.9M | $294.9M | $292.0M | $205K | N/A |
| Current Assets | $223K-79.8% | $413K-68.2% | $727K+15425.0% | $919K | $1.1M | $1.3M | $5K | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $92K-89.0% | $224K-78.3% | $577K | $711K | $836K | $1.0M | N/A | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $315.3M+3.7% | $312.6M+3.9% | $310.0M+127566.7% | $307.2M | $304.0M | $300.9M | $243K | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $6K-92.8% | $2K-97.9% | $83K-65.7% | $78K | $84K | $103K | $243K | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $315.3M+3.7% | $312.6M+3.9% | $309.9M | $307.1M | $303.9M | $300.8M | $0 | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$9.8M-8.9% | -$9.7M-8.9% | -$9.4M-24547.6% | -$9.2M-45615.1% | -$9.0M | -$8.9M | -$38K | -$20K |
| Retained Earnings | -$9.8M-8.9% | -$9.7M-8.8% | -$9.4M-14801.4% | -$9.2M | -$9.0M | -$8.9M | -$63K | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
KFII Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
KFII Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$9.4M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Where K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II profitable?
Yes, K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) reported a net income of $10.2M in fiscal year 2025.
What is K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II's operating cash flow?
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) recorded an outflow of $849K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II's total assets?
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) had $300.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II's current ratio?
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) had a current ratio of 8.73 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II's return on assets (ROA)?
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) had a return on assets of 3.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II's P/E ratio?
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) trades at 41.0x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $10.2M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $418.1M as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II's price-to-sales ratio?
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $418.1M as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
Why is K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) has negative shareholder equity of -$9.4M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Are K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II's earnings high quality?
For every $1 of reported earnings, K&F Growth Acquisition Corp II (KFII) used $0.08 of operating cash (-$849K OCF vs $10.2M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.