STOCK TITAN

Liminatus Pharma Warrants (LIMNW) Financials

LIMNW NASDAQ
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income Not reported for the trailing 12 months
EPS (Diluted) -$0.43 FY2025 annual
Operating Cash Flow -$4.0M n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the LIMNW SEC filings page.

This page shows Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants (LIMNW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI LIMNW FY2025

Obligations dominate the balance sheet, while shrinking assets leave little short-term cushion and operating performance cannot be assessed.

Assets fell 90.5% from FY2024 to FY2025, versus a 58.3% decline in liabilities, so the balance sheet contracted faster than its obligations. Liabilities already equaled 457.6% of assets in FY2024, and FY2025 still reported negative equity of -$9.8M, showing that the contraction did not repair the capital structure.

Current assets fell 90.5% while current liabilities fell only 58.4%, leaving short-term liquidity materially tighter because obligations did not shrink as quickly as available resources. The current ratio moved from roughly 0.2x in FY2024 to about 0.05x in FY2025.

FY2024 operating cash flow was -$1.5M, while investing cash flow used $2.9M. Financing supplied $3.9M, indicating that reported cash needs were met through financing rather than internally generated cash; the absence of FY2025 operating cash flow prevents judging whether that pattern continued.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EBITDA
-$1.4M
QoQn/m

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants's EBITDA was -$1.4M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Net Income
-$1.4M
YoY-1342.2%
QoQn/m

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants reported a net loss of $1.4M in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 1342.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.03
QoQn/m

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants earned -$0.03 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$3.0M
YoY+125.5%
QoQ+58.2%

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants held $3.0M in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
67M
QoQ+49.7%

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants had 67M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 49.7%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-468.1%

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants's quarterly ROE was -468.1% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$600K
QoQ+50.0%

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants invested $600K in research and development in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 50.0%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

LIMNW Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LIMNW quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1Q3'2410-Q
R&D Expenses$600K$400KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$357K
SG&A Expenses$779K-30.3%$701K+165.3%N/A$701K+276.8%$1.1M+473.2%$264KN/A$186K
Operating Income-$1.4Mn/m-$1.1Mn/mN/A-$701Kn/m-$1.1Mn/m-$264Kn/mN/A-$543K
EBITDA-$1.4M-$1.1MN/A-$701KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Interest Expense$19K-69.7%$19K-83.9%N/A$19K-79.4%$62K-19.3%$116KN/A$93K
Net Income-$1.4M-1342.2%-$1.1Mn/mN/A-$1.8Mn/m$113Kn/m-$328Kn/m-$230K-$601K
EPS (Basic)-$0.03-$0.03-$0.34-$0.07n/m$0.00n/m-$0.02-$0.01-$0.03
EPS (Diluted)-$0.03-$0.03-$0.34-$0.07n/m$0.00n/m-$0.02-$0.01-$0.03
Diluted Shares (Avg)48M36MN/A27M+54.3%23M+33.1%18MN/A18M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Income Tax.

LIMNW Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LIMNW quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1Q3'2410-Q
Total Assets$3.4M+78.3%$2.8Mn/m$513K-90.5%$1.3M$1.9M-$19.7M$5.4MN/A
Current Assets$3.4M+90.3%$2.8M$501K-90.5%$1.2M$1.8MN/A$5.3MN/A
Cash & Equivalents$3.0M+125.5%$1.9Mn/m$338Kn/m$725K$1.3M$0n/m$0N/A
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0$0$0n/m$0N/A
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0$0$0n/m$0N/A
Total Liabilities$3.1M-71.0%$2.9M+275640.1%$10.3M-58.3%$3.0M$10.7M$1K$24.7MN/A
Current Liabilities$3.0M-71.1%$2.9M$10.3M-58.4%$2.9M$10.5MN/A$24.7MN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$63K-68.7%$33K$29Kn/m$124K$200KN/A$0N/A
Total Equity$301Kn/m-$133Kn/m-$9.8Mn/m-$1.6Mn/m-$8.8Mn/m-$19.7Mn/m-$19.3M-$19.1M
Retained Earnings-$41.4Mn/m-$40.0Mn/m-$38.9Mn/m-$30.7M-$28.9M-$1K-$28.7MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

LIMNW Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LIMNW quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1Q3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$970Kn/m-$2.0Mn/m-$387Kn/m-$601Kn/m-$8.8Mn/m-$159Kn/m-$141K-$206K
Depreciation & Amortization$468$518$543$542N/AN/AN/AN/A
Capital ExpendituresN/AN/A$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Free Cash FlowN/AN/A-$387KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0n/m-$13Kn/m-$200K-$575K-$550K-$800K
Financing Cash Flow$2.1M$3.6M+402.8%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%N/A$713K$700K$1.0M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

LIMNW Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LIMNW quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24S-1Q3'2410-Q
Return on Equity-468.1%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Return on Assets-41.3%-47.3pp-40.3%-41.9ppN/A-135.8%5.9%1.7%-4.3%N/A
Current Ratio1.12+0.9x0.960.05-0.2x0.420.17N/A0.21N/A
Liabilities-to-Equity10.32N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$9.8M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.05), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants (LIMNW) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.43 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants (LIMNW) had $513K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants (LIMNW) invested $13K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants (LIMNW) had 45M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants (LIMNW) had a current ratio of 0.05 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. Warrants (LIMNW) has negative shareholder equity of -$9.8M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top