Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the MVNC SEC filings page.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) reported $3.8M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 55.3% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 11 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
FY2025’s growth restored operating profit and positive operating cash, while liabilities still exceed assets and financing remains central.
FY2025’s margin recovery came below gross profit: gross margin fell5.4 percentage points , yet operating margin improved45.8 percentage points . Revenue reached$3.47M while SG&A was$1.32M , pointing to cost absorption rather than richer gross economics as the main mechanism.
FY2025 produced
Operating cash flow changed from
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Marvion Inc, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
Marvion Inc passes 6 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 operating efficiency signals passes.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Marvion Inc generates $1.28 in operating cash flow ($441K OCF vs $345K net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Marvion Inc earns $0.96 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($208K vs $217K). This narrow margin raises concern about the company's ability to service its debt if operating income declines.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Marvion Inc generated $1.1M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 18.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 31.1%.
Marvion Inc's EBITDA was $234K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 189.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 24.6%.
Marvion Inc reported $97K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 9.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 25.3%.
Marvion Inc earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Marvion Inc held $670K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Marvion Inc's gross margin was 51.7% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 17.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 7.1 percentage points.
Marvion Inc's operating margin was 15.8% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 13.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.9 percentage points.
Marvion Inc's net profit margin was 9.2% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 2.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.4 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
MVNC Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.1M+18.4% | $804K+25.4% | $992K+89.2% | $948K+142.9% | $890K+147.1% | $641K+138.1% | $525K-91.1% | $390K+83.7% |
| Cost of Revenue | $509K-12.9% | $331K+3.7% | $481K+83.0% | $557K+187.1% | $584K+227.1% | $319K+120.2% | $263K | $194K+118.1% |
| Gross Profit | $545K+78.1% | $473K+46.9% | $511K+95.4% | $391K+99.3% | $306K+68.4% | $322K+159.0% | $261K+361.1% | $196K+58.9% |
| SG&A Expenses | $378K+33.8% | $353K+35.9% | $451K-30.2% | $328K-42.8% | $283K-46.9% | $260K+251.4% | $646K | $573K+706.8% |
| Operating Income | $167K+618.2% | $120K+92.7% | $59Kn/m | $63Kn/m | $23K-75.2% | $62K+16.0% | -$385Kn/m | -$377K-672.4% |
| EBITDA | $234K+189.5% | $188K+82.1% | $126Kn/m | $129Kn/m | $81K-28.3% | $103K+43.2% | -$352K | -$360K |
| Interest Expense | $41K-47.2% | $40K-15.1% | $47K-44.8% | $46K+27.8% | $77Kn/m | $47Kn/m | $85K | $36Kn/m |
| Income Tax | $29K+229.3% | $8K-10.3% | -$34Kn/m | $13K+394.6% | $9K-56.2% | $8K-38.2% | -$36Kn/m | $3K-87.3% |
| Net Income | $97K-9.8% | $78K+1012.4% | $225Kn/m | $5Kn/m | $108K+45.7% | $7K-82.8% | -$433Kn/m | -$415K-1000.2% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00n/m | $0.00 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00n/m | $0.00 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 390M+14.6% | 382M+21.0% | N/A | 340M | 340M | 316M | N/A | 167M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.
MVNC Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $5.3M+12.9% | $5.5M+23.9% | $5.8M+44.6% | $4.9M+32.1% | $4.7M-46.7% | $4.4M-51.2% | $4.0M+25.8% | $3.7M-78.2% |
| Current Assets | $1.0M+35.6% | $1.0M+49.1% | $1.3M+93.6% | $985K+154.0% | $762K-91.4% | $702K-92.2% | $651K+228.2% | $388K-97.7% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $670K+152.9% | $727K+97.2% | $762K+136.4% | $398K+148.7% | $265K+3588.5% | $369K+3968.3% | $322K+168.0% | $160K+10.7% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% |
| Accounts Receivable | $301K-38.5% | $250K-24.2% | $479K+53.5% | $568K | $489K | $329K | $312K+320.4% | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Liabilities | $8.8M-13.3% | $9.0M-9.1% | $9.8M-3.1% | $10.3M+3.5% | $10.1M-28.3% | $9.9M-30.9% | $10.1M+18.4% | $9.9M-41.8% |
| Current Liabilities | $4.9M-14.9% | $4.7M+1.0% | $5.4M+12.7% | $5.9M-31.4% | $5.8M | $4.6M | $4.8M+110.7% | $8.6M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $3.8M-11.0% | $4.3M-18.0% | $4.3M-17.6% | $4.3M+239.3% | $4.3Mn/m | $5.3Mn/m | $5.3M-15.6% | $1.3Mn/m |
| Total Equity | -$3.4Mn/m | -$3.5Mn/m | -$3.9Mn/m | -$5.4Mn/m | -$5.4Mn/m | -$5.5Mn/m | -$6.0Mn/m | -$5.6Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$5.6Mn/m | -$5.6Mn/m | -$5.7Mn/m | -$6.0Mn/m | -$6.0Mn/m | -$6.1Mn/m | -$6.1Mn/m | -$6.2Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
MVNC Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $138Kn/m | $374K+112.3% | $342Kn/m | -$24Kn/m | -$53K-133.9% | $176K+58.7% | -$298K-121.3% | -$150K-154.2% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $68K+17.4% | $68K+65.9% | $67K+104.8% | $66K+274.2% | $58K+194.9% | $41K+122.0% | $33K+99.1% | $18K |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | $0-100.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $289Kn/m | N/A | N/A |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | $374Kn/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$112K-201.2% | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | $0n/m | $18Kn/m | -$71K-134.3% | -$157Kn/m | -$438Kn/m | -$232Kn/m | $208Kn/m | -$38Kn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$196K-153.4% | -$422K-525.5% | $106K-59.7% | $323K+1453.5% | $366K+851.0% | $99K-82.7% | $264Kn/m | $21K-92.8% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
MVNC Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 51.7%+17.3pp | 58.9%+8.6pp | 51.5%+1.6pp | 41.3%-9.0pp | 34.4%-16.0pp | 50.2%+4.0pp | 49.9%+48.9pp | 50.3%-7.9pp |
| Operating Margin | 15.8%+13.2pp | 14.9%+5.2pp | 6.0%+79.4pp | 6.7%+103.3pp | 2.6%-23.3pp | 9.7%-10.2pp | -73.4%-72.5pp | -96.6%-127.6pp |
| Net Margin | 9.2%-2.9pp | 9.7%+8.6pp | 22.7%+105.3pp | 0.5% | 12.1%-8.4pp | 1.1%-14.0pp | -82.6% | -106.3% |
| Return on Assets | 1.8%-0.5pp | 1.4%+1.3pp | 3.9%+14.6pp | 0.1%+11.3pp | 2.3%+1.5pp | 0.2%-0.3pp | -10.7%+459.6pp | -11.2%-11.5pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.21+0.1x | 0.22+0.1x | 0.23+0.1x | 0.17+0.1x | 0.13 | 0.15 | 0.140.0x | 0.05 |
| Asset Turnover | 0.200.0x | 0.150.0x | 0.170.0x | 0.19+0.1x | 0.19+0.1x | 0.15+0.1x | 0.13-1.7x | 0.11+0.1x |
| FCF Margin | N/A | 46.6%+64.1pp | N/A | N/A | N/A | -17.5%-58.8pp | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$3.9M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.23), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marvion Inc MVNC | FY2025 | $3.5M | $345K | 9.9% | N/A | — |
| Janel Corp JANL | FY2025 | $207.4M | $5.7M | 2.7% | $56.9M | — |
| Hong Yuan Holding Group HGYN | FY2025 | $838K | $155K | 18.5% | $2.2M | — |
| Sentinel Holdings Ltd SNTL | FY2025 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 86.1% | $18.3M | — |
| ADM Endeavors Inc ADMQ | FY2025 | $5.6M | $486K | 8.6% | $5.5M | — |
Where Marvion Inc Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Marvion Inc (MVNC) reported $3.5M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 124.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) revenue grew by 124.8% year-over-year, from $1.5M to $3.5M in fiscal year 2025.
Yes, Marvion Inc (MVNC) reported a net income of $405K over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $345K, with a net profit margin of 9.9%.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) had EBITDA of $440K in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) had a gross margin of 44.1% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) had an operating margin of 6.0% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) had a net profit margin of 9.9% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) generated $441K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) had $5.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) had a current ratio of 0.23 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) had a return on assets of 5.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) has negative shareholder equity of -$3.9M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.28x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Marvion Inc (MVNC) has an interest coverage ratio of 0.96x, meaning it can struggle to cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.