STOCK TITAN

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) Financials

NBP
FY2025 annual
Net Income -$46.3M -108.1% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.21 -75.0% YoY
Free Cash Flow -$20.6M +60.9% YoY
Operating Cash Flow -$20.6M +60.9% YoY
Market Cap $183.9M as of Sep 11, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book 0.8x on $230.9M equity, Q4 FY2025

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Apr 7, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the NBP SEC filings page.

This page shows NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 7 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI NBP FY2025

Development-stage spending is dominant: R&D acceleration coincides with minimal reported revenue and recently narrower cash use.

Operating cash outflow fell from $183.8M in FY2023 to $20.6M in FY2025, but that improvement occurred while R&D rose from $21.4M to $62.9M. The pairing suggests reduced cash consumption has not yet been matched by commercial scale or earnings conversion.

FY2025 shows a cash conversion gap: net loss was $46.3M while operating cash flow was -$20.6M. In FY2024, net loss was $22.2M against operating cash flow of -$52.7M, so accounting loss and cash use moved differently across periods.

Capital intensity is low: FY2025 capital expenditures were $7K against free cash flow of -$20.6M, indicating cash needs are primarily operating and development spending rather than physical asset investment. The balance sheet is lightly levered by reported ratios, with debt-to-equity at 0.1x and current ratio at 8.1x; meanwhile, shares outstanding expanded from 187.5M in FY2024 to 265.4M in FY2025, making per-share dilution a visible financing consideration.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

NovaBridge Biosciences American does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
1/6

NovaBridge Biosciences American passes 1 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

NovaBridge Biosciences American reported a net loss of $46.3M while operations used $20.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.13
YoY-116.7%

NovaBridge Biosciences American earned -$0.13 per diluted share (EPS) in Q4 2025. This represents a decrease of 116.7% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Revenue

Not reported for Q4 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Net Income

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$14.6M
YoY-32.8%
QoQ-893.7%

NovaBridge Biosciences American recorded an outflow of $14.6M in free cash flow in Q4 2025, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents a decrease of 32.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 893.7%.

Cash & Debt
$210.6M
YoY+208.6%
QoQ-7.6%

NovaBridge Biosciences American held $210.6M in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
265M
YoY+41.6%
QoQ0.0%

NovaBridge Biosciences American had 265M shares outstanding in Q4 2025. This represents an increase of 41.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$0
YoY-100.0%

NovaBridge Biosciences American reported no capital expenditure in Q4 2025. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q4 2025.

NBP Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NBP quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2520-FQ3'256-KQ2'2510-QQ4'2420-FQ3'246-KQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ2'2210-Q
EPS (Basic)-$0.13-116.7%N/AN/A-$0.06N/AN/AN/AN/A
EPS (Diluted)-$0.13-116.7%N/AN/A-$0.06N/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, Diluted Shares (Avg).

NBP Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NBP quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2520-FQ3'256-KQ2'2510-QQ4'2420-FQ3'246-KQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ2'2210-Q
Total Assets$260.5M+22.5%$277.4M$206.7M$212.7M-42.4%N/A$368.9M-37.5%$590.6M-32.8%$745.2M
Current Assets$217.5M+23.1%$232.8M$167.6M$176.7M-46.4%N/A$329.9M-37.3%$525.8M-29.9%$644.2M
Cash & Equivalents$210.6M+208.6%$228.1M+187.5%$165.4M$68.3M-76.6%$79.3M$291.5M-15.0%$342.9M-38.0%$554.0M
Short-Term Investments$210K-99.8%$210K$210K$105.1M+419.9%$0$20.2M-40.8%$34.1M-71.1%$31.5M
InventoryN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0-100.0%N/A
Accounts ReceivableN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0-100.0%$76K
Long-Term Investments$0-100.0%$40.3M$34.5M$30.8M$0$0$0$0
GoodwillN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$23.6M-7.6%$24.3M
Total Liabilities$29.6M+156.8%$18.5M$10.0M$11.5M-90.9%N/A$126.3M-25.1%$168.7M+3.2%$145.6M
Current Liabilities$26.9M+218.1%$16.1M$7.3M$8.5M-85.5%N/A$58.1M-47.1%$109.9M+12.3%$88.1M
Non-Current Liabilities$2.7M-12.4%$2.4M$2.6M$3.1M-95.5%N/A$68.2M+16.0%$58.8M-10.3%$57.6M
Total Equity$230.9M+14.8%$258.9M+17.8%$196.7M$201.2M-17.1%$219.7M$242.6M-41.9%$417.8M-41.6%$599.6M
Retained Earnings-$1.3B-3.6%-$1.3B-$1.3B-$1.3B-1.8%N/A-$1.3B-27.0%-$994.9M-45.6%-$806.5M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Long-Term Debt.

NBP Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NBP quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2520-FQ3'256-KQ2'2510-QQ4'2420-FQ3'246-KQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ2'2210-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$14.6M-33.3%$1.8M-78.2%N/A-$10.9M$8.4MN/AN/AN/A
Depreciation & Amortization$15K$17K-15.0%N/AN/A$20KN/AN/AN/A
Capital Expenditures$0-100.0%$0-100.0%N/A$38K$1KN/AN/AN/A
Free Cash Flow-$14.6M-32.8%$1.8M-78.2%N/A-$11.0M$8.4MN/AN/AN/A
Share BuybacksN/AN/AN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.

NBP Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NBP quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2520-FQ3'256-KQ2'2510-QQ4'2420-FQ3'246-KQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ2'2210-Q
Current Ratio8.09-12.8x14.4722.8220.90+15.2xN/A5.67+0.9x4.78-2.9x7.31
Debt-to-Equity0.13+0.1x0.070.050.06-0.5xN/A0.52+0.1x0.40+0.2x0.24

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NovaBridge Biosciences American profitable?

No, NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) reported a net income of -$46.3M in fiscal year 2025.

What is NovaBridge Biosciences American's earnings per share (EPS)?

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.21 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -75.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is NovaBridge Biosciences American's EBITDA?

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) had EBITDA of -$94.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) has a return on equity of -20.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) recorded an outflow of $20.6M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 60.9% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) recorded an outflow of $20.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) had $260.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) invested $7K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) invested $62.9M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) had 265M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) had a current ratio of 8.09 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.13 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) had a return on assets of -17.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $183.9M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $183.9M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

NovaBridge Biosciences American (NBP) reported a net loss of $46.3M while operations used $20.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top