Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the NCIQ SEC filings page.
This page shows Hashdex Nasdaq CME Crypto Index ETF Shares of Beneficial Interest (NCIQ) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported fund balance sheet is almost entirely equity-funded, while FY2025 shows a net loss rather than operating-business performance.
The combination of$121.3M in assets, only$26.6K in liabilities, and a 0.0002x liabilities-to-equity ratio indicates that reported assets were not materially supported by creditor financing.
As an investment vehicle, operating margins and cash conversion are not meaningful lenses here. The reported earnings figure was a net loss of
Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Hashdex Nasdaq CME Crypto Index ETF Shares of Beneficial Interest, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Hashdex Nasdaq CME Crypto Index ETF Shares of Beneficial Interest reported a net loss of $23.9M in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 185.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Hashdex Nasdaq CME Crypto Index ETF Shares of Beneficial Interest held $189K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Hashdex Nasdaq CME Crypto Index ETF Shares of Beneficial Interest's quarterly ROE was -12.6% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is down 34.8 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 17.5 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
NCIQ Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
NCIQ Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $190.1M+51.3% | $98.1M+10.5% | $121.3M | $157.3M | $125.6M | $88.7M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $189K+189.4% | $102K+309.7% | $115K | $194K | $65K | $25K |
| Total Liabilities | $32K+28.0% | $21K+82.3% | $27K | $3.7M | $25K | $12K |
| Total Equity | $190.1M+51.3% | $98.1M+10.5% | $121.3M | $153.5M | $125.6M | $88.7M |
| Retained Earnings | $55.4M | $31.5M | $2.0M | -$40.4M | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
NCIQ Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.