STOCK TITAN

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) Financials

NKLR
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income Not reported for the trailing 12 months
EPS (Diluted) $9.74 FY2025 annual
Operating Cash Flow -$17.7M YoY not available
Market Cap $507.2M as of Sep 15, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m no net income reported
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 15, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the NKLR SEC filings page.

This page shows Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI NKLR FY2025

Terra Innovatum’s dominant mechanic is external financing supporting a loss-making operation while negative equity deepens.

From FY2024 to FY2025, operating losses widened to -$33.7M even as operating cash outflow improved to -$10.3M. That cash-versus-accounting divergence suggests reported expenses expanded faster than near-term cash consumption, but the company still required external funding rather than internally generated cash.

The financing pattern overwhelms the operating one: FY2025 financing cash flow was $112.3M against operating cash flow of -$10.3M. The reported liquidity comparison equaled 119.9 months of annual outflow at year-end, making financing activities—not operations—the visible source of cash in the period.

The balance sheet carries $199.7M of liabilities against $106.1M of assets, making solvency more informative than margin analysis. Negative equity reached -$93.6M in FY2025 versus -$32K in FY2024, showing a sharp deterioration in the accounting capital base.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. reported an operating loss of $33.7M against $1.4M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EBITDA
-$6.1M
QoQ+8.4%

Terra Innovatum Global N.V.'s EBITDA was -$6.1M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. Against the prior quarter it is up 8.4%.

Net Income
-$18.0M
YoY-1475.9%
QoQ-153.9%

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. reported -$18.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 1475.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 153.9%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.16

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. earned -$0.16 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$91.1M
YoY+2191.8%
QoQ-5.8%

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. held $91.1M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
111M

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. had 111M shares outstanding in Q2 2026.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$1.5M
YoY+2544.6%
QoQ+19.6%

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. invested $1.5M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 2544.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 19.6%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

NKLR Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NKLR quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
R&D Expenses$1.5M+2544.6%$1.2M+3651.5%N/A$155K+868.8%$56K$33KN/A$16K
SG&A Expenses$4.6M+118.5%$5.4M+281.1%N/A$2.1M+106650.0%$2.1M$1.4MN/A$2K
Operating Income-$6.1M-181.4%-$6.6M-357.8%N/A-$2.3M-12622.2%-$2.2M-$1.4MN/A-$18K
EBITDA-$6.1M-$6.6MN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Interest ExpenseN/AN/AN/A$537KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Net Income-$18.0M-1475.9%-$7.1M-390.7%N/A-$3.0M-18768.8%-$1.1M-5825.0%-$1.4MN/A$16K
EPS (Basic)-$0.16-700.0%-$0.16-700.0%N/AN/A-$0.02-$0.02N/AN/A
EPS (Diluted)-$0.16-$0.16N/AN/A-$0.02-$0.02N/AN/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)110M110MN/AN/A48M48MN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Income Tax.

NKLR Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NKLR quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$98.5M$101.9M$106.1M+79106.0%$3.7MN/AN/A$134KN/A
Current Assets$97.7M$101.5M$106.0M+79029.9%$3.6MN/AN/A$134KN/A
Cash & Equivalents$91.1M+2191.8%$96.7M+219675.0%$102.9M+149004.3%$2.2M+15264.3%$4.0M$44K$69K$14K
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Accounts ReceivableN/AN/A$4KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$214.0M$200.6M$199.7M+120216.9%$8.0MN/AN/A$166KN/A
Current Liabilities$6.6M$4.8M$3.2M+5860.4%$7.5MN/AN/A$53KN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$207.4M$195.8M$196.6M+173853.1%$492KN/AN/A$113KN/A
Total Equity-$115.5M-7443.8%-$98.7M-6595.5%-$93.6M-292368.8%-$4.2M-6709.4%-$1.5M-8157.9%-$1.5M-$32K$64K
Retained Earnings-$632.4M-$614.4M-$607.3M-1641186.5%-$5.6MN/AN/A-$37KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

NKLR Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NKLR quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$4.9M-320.0%-$3.9M-1837.7%-$6.6M-12138.9%-$2.3M-$1.2M-$199K-$54KN/A
Depreciation & Amortization$8K$6KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$50K-$328K-$14KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/A$106.5M$775K$4.8M$172KN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

NKLR Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NKLR quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A25.0%
Return on Assets-18.3%-7.0%N/A-79.7%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio14.8521.3433.57+31.0x0.49N/AN/A2.53N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$93.6M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Terra Innovatum Global N.V.'s earnings per share (EPS)?

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) reported diluted earnings per share of $9.74 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is Terra Innovatum Global N.V.'s EBITDA?

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) had EBITDA of -$33.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

What is Terra Innovatum Global N.V.'s operating cash flow?

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) recorded an outflow of $10.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) had $106.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) invested $1.4M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) had 111M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) had a current ratio of 33.57 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $507.2M as of Sep 15, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $507.2M as of Sep 15, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) held $102.9M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $10.3M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 120 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) has negative shareholder equity of -$93.6M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Terra Innovatum Global N.V. (NKLR) reported an operating loss of $33.7M against $1.4M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top