STOCK TITAN

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) Financials

OBAI
FY2025 annual
Revenue $10.0M +2.4% YoY
Net Income -$10.5M +4.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$2.23 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$7.0M +15.4% YoY
Market Cap $9.4M as of Sep 14, 2026
Price / Sales 0.9x on $10.0M revenue, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 14, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the OBAI SEC filings page.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) reported $10.0M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 2.4% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI OBAI FY2025

External financing is compensating for an operating model whose thin gross profit cannot cover its recurring cost base.

Across the two reported years, revenue was nearly unchanged while gross margin compressed from 7.3% to 5.7%. Operating margin nevertheless improved from -98.4% to -92.8% as SG&A and R&D declined, indicating cost restraint rather than stronger unit economics drove the modest narrowing of losses.

Operating cash flow improved from -$8.2M to -$6.9M, but free cash flow stayed close because capital spending was minimal; the cash deficit is primarily operational, not the result of heavy expansion. Accounting losses therefore translate into a similar cash requirement despite small noncash and investing adjustments.

Financing inflows of $7.5M and $6.9M in the two years roughly offset operating cash outflows, making external funding central to the cash pattern. Liabilities increased while equity stayed negative, and the reported liquidity measure equaled one month of the latest annual operating outflow; lower long-term debt did not translate into a stronger balance-sheet position.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 13 / 100
Financial Health Score 13/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Our Bond, Inc.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
33

Our Bond, Inc. has an operating margin of -92.8%, meaning the company loses $93 on every $100 of revenue. This results in a profitability score of 33/100. This is up from -98.4% the prior year.

Growth
39

Our Bond, Inc.'s revenue grew a modest 2.4% year-over-year to $10.0M. This slow but positive growth earns a score of 39/100.

Leverage
0

Not available for Our Bond, Inc., and counted as zero in the overall score.

Liquidity
2

Our Bond, Inc.'s current ratio of 0.30 is below the typical benchmark, resulting in a score of 2/100. This tight liquidity could limit financial flexibility if cash inflows slow.

Cash Flow
4

Our Bond, Inc.'s operations used $6.9M of cash, and capex of $34K added to the outflow, for a free cash flow shortfall of $7.0M. This results in a cash flow score of 4/100.

Returns
0

Not available for Our Bond, Inc., and counted as zero in the overall score.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-88.63

Our Bond, Inc. scores -88.63, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($9.4M) relative to total liabilities ($25.2M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Weak
3/9

Our Bond, Inc. passes 3 of 9 financial strength tests. 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Our Bond, Inc. reported a net loss of $10.5M while operations used $6.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Our Bond, Inc. reported an operating loss of $9.3M against $1.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$2.1M
YoY-6.8%
QoQ-9.6%

Our Bond, Inc. generated $2.1M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 6.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 9.6%.

EBITDA
-$3.9M
YoY-43.8%
QoQ+38.5%

Our Bond, Inc.'s EBITDA was -$3.9M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 43.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 38.5%.

Net Income
-$4.8M
YoY-57.2%
QoQ+28.8%

Our Bond, Inc. reported -$4.8M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 57.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 28.8%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.20
QoQ+51.2%

Our Bond, Inc. earned -$0.20 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 51.2%.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$3.9M
QoQ+10.8%

Our Bond, Inc. recorded an outflow of $3.9M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. Against the prior quarter it is up 10.8%.

Cash & Debt
$5.2M
QoQ+38.1%

Our Bond, Inc. held $5.2M in cash against $5.3M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding
30M
QoQ+45.0%

Our Bond, Inc. had 30M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 45.0%.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
-6.3%
YoY-21.1pp
QoQ-8.3pp

Our Bond, Inc.'s gross margin was -6.3% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 21.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 8.3 percentage points.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$728K
YoY+9.6%
QoQ+5.4%

Our Bond, Inc. invested $728K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 9.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 5.4%.

Capital Expenditures
$16K
QoQ+45.5%

Our Bond, Inc. invested $16K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. Against the prior quarter it is up 45.5%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

OBAI Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OBAI quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'26S-1Q4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'25S-1Q4'24S-1
Revenue$2.1M-6.8%$2.3M+4.4%N/A$2.3M$2.2MN/A
Cost of Revenue$2.3M+16.2%$2.3M+5.7%N/A$1.9M$2.2MN/A
Gross Profit-$134K-140.0%$47K-35.6%N/A$335K$73KN/A
R&D Expenses$728K+9.6%$691K+24.5%N/A$664K$555KN/A
SG&A Expenses$2.3M+47.6%$2.4M+137.9%N/A$1.6M$1.0MN/A
Operating Income-$3.9M-43.5%-$6.4M-257.1%N/A-$2.7M-$1.8MN/A
EBITDA-$3.9M-43.8%-$6.4M-259.0%N/A-$2.7M-$1.8MN/A
Interest Expense$226K-35.4%$226K-35.4%N/A$350K$350KN/A
Income Tax$18K$36KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Net Income-$4.8M-57.2%-$6.7M-210.0%N/A-$3.0M-$2.2MN/A
EPS (Basic)-$0.20+80.4%-$0.41+43.8%N/A-$1.02-$0.73N/A
EPS (Diluted)-$0.20-$0.41N/A-$1.02-$0.73N/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)24,65916,989N/A2,9882,964N/A

OBAI Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OBAI quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'26S-1Q4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'25S-1Q4'24S-1
Total Assets$7.4M$5.9M$2.5M-28.5%N/AN/A$3.5M
Current Assets$7.3M$5.8M$2.4M-28.8%N/AN/A$3.4M
Cash & Equivalents$5.2M$3.8M$599K-17.5%N/AN/A$726K
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0N/AN/A$0
Accounts Receivable$1.6M$1.7M$1.6M-28.7%N/AN/A$2.2M
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0N/AN/A$0
Total Liabilities$20.8M$20.9M$25.2M+25.8%N/AN/A$20.0M
Current Liabilities$8.3M$10.2M$8.1M+12.7%N/AN/A$7.2M
Non-Current Liabilities$12.5M$10.6M$17.0M+33.1%N/AN/A$12.8M
Long-Term Debt$5.3M$5.9M$5.7M-55.8%N/AN/A$12.8M
Total Equity-$13.4M+26.4%-$15.0M+7.2%-$22.7M-37.2%-$18.2M-$16.1M-$16.5M
Retained Earnings-$151.0M-$146.1M-$139.2M-8.7%N/AN/A-$128.1M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill.

OBAI Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OBAI quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'26S-1Q4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'25S-1Q4'24S-1
Operating Cash Flow-$3.9M-148.8%-$4.4M-211.4%N/A-$1.6M-$1.4MN/A
Depreciation & Amortization$11K-15.4%$10K-16.7%N/A$13K$12KN/A
Stock-Based Compensation$364K+30.0%$203K+147.6%N/A$280K$82KN/A
Capital Expenditures$16K$11KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Free Cash Flow-$3.9M-$4.4MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$16K-$11KN/AN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$5.4M+77.7%$7.6M+257.6%N/A$3.1M$2.1MN/A
Dividends Paid$131$136N/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Share Buybacks.

OBAI Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OBAI quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'26S-1Q4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'25S-1Q4'24S-1
Gross Margin-6.3%-21.1pp2.0%-1.3ppN/A14.7%3.3%N/A
Operating Margin-185.2%-271.6%N/A-120.3%-79.4%N/A
Net Margin-225.0%-285.6%N/A-133.4%-96.1%N/A
Return on Assets-64.9%-113.8%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio0.880.570.30-0.2xN/AN/A0.47
Asset Turnover0.290.40N/AN/AN/AN/A
FCF Margin-185.9%-188.4%N/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$22.7M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.30), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Our Bond, Inc.'s annual revenue?

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) reported $10.0M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 2.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Our Bond, Inc.'s revenue growing?

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) revenue grew by 2.4% year-over-year, from $9.7M to $10.0M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Our Bond, Inc. profitable?

No, Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) reported a net income of -$10.5M in fiscal year 2025.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) reported diluted earnings per share of -$2.23 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) had EBITDA of -$9.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) had $599K in cash and equivalents against $5.7M in long-term debt.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) had a gross margin of 5.7% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) had an operating margin of -92.8% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) recorded an outflow of $7.0M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 15.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) recorded an outflow of $6.9M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) had $2.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) invested $34K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) invested $2.5M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) had 21M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) had a current ratio of 0.30 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) had a return on assets of -421.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $9.4M as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) trades at 0.9x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $10.0M revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $9.4M as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) held $599K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $6.9M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 1 month of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) has negative shareholder equity of -$22.7M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) has an Altman Z-Score of -88.63, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 9, indicating weak financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) reported a net loss of $10.5M while operations used $6.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) reported an operating loss of $9.3M against $1.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Our Bond, Inc. (OBAI) scores 13 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top