Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) reported $4.0M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Revenue recovered in FY2025, but overhead expansion and a liability-heavy balance sheet overwhelmed gross-profit improvement.
FY2022’s$334K net income coincided with operating cash flow of-$218K , revealing that reported profit did not translate into cash. By FY2024, free cash flow was-$1.76M while financing cash flow supplied$2.13M , a pattern consistent with funding needs being met externally rather than through operations.
FY2025 gross profit reached
FY2025 liabilities were
Financial Health Signals
Onar Holding Corp does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Onar Holding Corp scores -13.62, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($2.4M) relative to total liabilities ($9.7M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
Onar Holding Corp passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), both operating efficiency signals pass.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Onar Holding Corp generated $3.2M in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 62.8% from the prior year.
Onar Holding Corp's EBITDA was -$7.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 445.7% from the prior year.
Onar Holding Corp reported -$9.3M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 200.9% from the prior year.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Onar Holding Corp held $444K in cash as of fiscal year 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Margins & Returns
Onar Holding Corp's gross margin was 4.7% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 8.2 percentage points from the prior year.
Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Capital Allocation
Onar Holding Corp reported no capital expenditure in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the prior year.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
ONAR Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.
| Metric | Q2'26 | Q1'26 | Q4'25 | Q3'25 | Q2'25 | Q1'25 | Q4'24 | Q3'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.0M+2.6% | $1.0M+13.6% | $899K-16.5% | $1.1M+129.6% | $469K-36.1% | $735K | N/A | $899K |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.0M+4.1% | $965K-1.0% | $974K+17.0% | $832K+42.2% | $585K-8.5% | $640K | N/A | $680K |
| Gross Profit | $43K-23.5% | $56K+174.7% | -$75K-130.8% | $245K+310.3% | -$116K-222.9% | $95K | N/A | $219K |
| SG&A Expenses | $282K-18.3% | $345K-92.3% | $4.5M+303.1% | $1.1M+37.7% | $804K-19.8% | $1.0M | N/A | $975K |
| Operating Income | -$276K+15.3% | -$326K+92.9% | -$4.6M-398.2% | -$921K+6.2% | -$982K+3.5% | -$1.0M | N/A | -$947K |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | $460K+361.9% | -$175K-190.6% | $194K | N/A | $153K |
| Income Tax | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Net Income | -$1.1M+0.4% | -$1.1M+77.4% | -$5.0M-212.0% | -$1.6M-13.7% | -$1.4M-9.2% | -$1.3M | N/A | -$1.1M |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.010.0% | -$0.01+80.0% | -$0.05 | -$0.010.0% | -$0.010.0% | -$0.01+75.0% | -$0.04 | -$0.07 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.
ONAR Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.
| Metric | Q2'26 | Q1'26 | Q4'25 | Q3'25 | Q2'25 | Q1'25 | Q4'24 | Q3'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $4.0M+0.9% | $4.0M+4.1% | $3.8M-11.7% | $4.3M+110.7% | $2.0M-8.2% | $2.2M-9.0% | $2.4M-20.5% | $3.1M |
| Current Assets | $195K+9.5% | $179K-30.7% | $258K-58.8% | $625K-16.8% | $752K-12.9% | $863K-18.7% | $1.1M+51.3% | $702K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $40K+256.3% | $11K-97.5% | $444K+55.9% | $285K+7.3% | $265K-38.0% | $428K+26.2% | $339K-26.8% | $463K |
| Accounts Receivable | $48K-12.9% | $56K+34.5% | $41K-81.2% | $220K+34.3% | $164K+24.2% | $132K+602.8% | $19K-85.8% | $132K |
| Goodwill | $2.7M0.0% | $2.7M+6.4% | $2.5M-5.4% | $2.7M+478.6% | $458K0.0% | $458K0.0% | $458K-6.5% | $490K |
| Total Liabilities | $11.7M+10.2% | $10.6M+9.8% | $9.7M+7.7% | $9.0M+44.2% | $6.2M+11.0% | $5.6M+12.2% | $5.0M+18.8% | $4.2M |
| Current Liabilities | $11.7M+10.2% | $10.6M+9.8% | $9.7M+7.7% | $9.0M+44.2% | $6.2M+11.0% | $5.6M+12.2% | $5.0M+18.8% | $4.2M |
| Total Equity | -$7.7M-15.8% | -$6.7M-13.5% | -$5.9M-25.5% | -$4.7M-11.7% | -$4.2M-23.6% | -$3.4M-32.6% | -$2.6M-126.5% | -$1.1M |
| Retained Earnings | -$16.2M-7.4% | -$15.1M-8.1% | -$14.0M-55.6% | -$9.0M-21.7% | -$7.4M-23.6% | -$6.0M-27.5% | -$4.7M-150.5% | -$1.9M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Long-Term Debt.
ONAR Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.
| Metric | Q2'26 | Q1'26 | Q4'25 | Q3'25 | Q2'25 | Q1'25 | Q4'24 | Q3'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$3K+99.6% | -$702K-117.7% | -$322K+23.4% | -$421K+10.6% | -$471K |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $5K-58.1% | $11K |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$3K+99.6% | -$702K-117.7% | -$322K+24.2% | -$425K+11.7% | -$482K |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$1.8M | $0 | $0+100.0% | -$303-100.1% | $359K |
| Financing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | $1.8M+195.4% | $607K+76.3% | $344K+15.9% | $297K+57.4% | $189K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ONAR Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.
| Metric | Q2'26 | Q1'26 | Q4'25 | Q3'25 | Q2'25 | Q1'25 | Q4'24 | Q3'24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 4.1%-1.4pp | 5.5%+13.9pp | -8.4%-31.1pp | 22.7%+47.5pp | -24.8%-37.7pp | 12.9% | N/A | 24.4% |
| Operating Margin | -26.3%+5.6pp | -31.9% | -510.4% | -85.5% | -209.3% | -138.5% | N/A | -105.4% |
| Net Margin | -107.2% | -110.5% | -554.6% | -148.4% | -299.8% | -175.3% | N/A | -125.1% |
| Return on Assets | -28.1%+0.4pp | -28.5%+102.5pp | -131.0%-93.9pp | -37.1%+31.7pp | -68.7%-11.0pp | -57.7% | N/A | -36.5% |
| Current Ratio | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.07-0.1x | 0.120.0x | 0.15-0.1x | 0.210.0x | 0.17 |
| FCF Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | -0.3% | -149.7% | -43.9% | N/A | -53.6% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$5.9M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.03), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Where Onar Holding Corp Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Onar Holding Corp's annual revenue?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) reported $3.2M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 62.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Onar Holding Corp's revenue growing?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) revenue grew by 62.8% year-over-year, from $2.0M to $3.2M in fiscal year 2025.
Is Onar Holding Corp profitable?
No, Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) reported a net income of -$9.3M in fiscal year 2025.
What is Onar Holding Corp's EBITDA?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) had EBITDA of -$7.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is Onar Holding Corp's gross margin?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) had a gross margin of 4.7% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What are Onar Holding Corp's total assets?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) had $3.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Onar Holding Corp's capital expenditures?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) reported no capital expenditure during fiscal year 2025.
What is Onar Holding Corp's current ratio?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) had a current ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is Onar Holding Corp's return on assets (ROA)?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) had a return on assets of -243.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is Onar Holding Corp's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) has negative shareholder equity of -$5.9M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is Onar Holding Corp's Altman Z-Score?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) has an Altman Z-Score of -13.62, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is Onar Holding Corp's Piotroski F-Score?
Onar Holding Corp (ONAR) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.