Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 22, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the OPITQ SEC filings page.
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) reported $437.8M in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, down 8.1% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The business is becoming more leveraged as falling revenue, rising interest costs, and weakening cash generation compound losses.
In FY2025, the net loss reached$272.4M while operating cash flow turned negative at-$6.6M , shifting losses from an accounting problem into a cash-generation problem. Interest expense also rose to$203.5M from$163.7M , helping explain why declining operations translated into sharply weaker financial flexibility.
Total liabilities edged down to
Revenue fell
Financial Health Signals
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI passes 1 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), neither operating efficiency signal passes.
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI reported a net loss of $272.4M while operations used $6.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI generated $108.9M in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 4.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.4%.
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI reported -$93.0M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 102.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 21.8%.
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI earned -$1.26 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 90.9% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI held $26.3M in cash as of Q1 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's net profit margin was -85.4% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 45.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's ROE was -11.8% in Q1 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 7.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.7 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
OPITQ Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $108.9M-4.2% | $105.3M-10.9% | $109.1M-9.5% | $114.5M-7.4% | $113.6M-18.5% | $118.2M | $120.6M | $123.7M |
| SG&A Expenses | $4.3M-15.0% | $4.6M-12.8% | $5.0M+0.8% | $4.8M-9.0% | $5.1M-10.4% | $5.3M | $4.9M-13.9% | $5.3M-8.6% |
| Interest Expense | $42.2M-20.9% | $44.3M-6.4% | $53.3M+25.1% | $52.5M+36.9% | $53.4M+50.5% | $47.3M | $42.6M+47.7% | $38.3M+44.6% |
| Income Tax | -$146K-206.6% | $146K+508.3% | -$261K-213.5% | $94K+187.9% | $137K+144.6% | $24K | $230K+142.1% | -$107K-150.7% |
| Net Income | -$93.0M-102.8% | -$119.0M+20.0% | -$66.3M-13.6% | -$41.2M-154.1% | -$45.9M-784.8% | -$148.7M | -$58.4M-198.1% | $76.2M+722.2% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$1.26-90.9% | N/A | -$0.90+21.1% | -$0.58-137.2% | -$0.66-500.0% | N/A | -$1.14-178.0% | $1.56+724.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$1.26-90.9% | N/A | -$0.90+21.1% | -$0.58-137.2% | -$0.66-500.0% | N/A | -$1.14-178.0% | $1.56+724.0% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 74M+6.2% | N/A | 73M+43.5% | 71M+46.5% | 69M+42.9% | N/A | 51M+5.8% | 49M+0.6% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
OPITQ Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $3.5B-2.9% | $3.5B-8.7% | $3.5B-6.0% | $3.6B-6.3% | $3.6B-9.8% | $3.8B-4.2% | $3.7B-7.9% | $3.8B-5.7% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $26.3M-58.7% | $29.5M-88.7% | $44.6M+99.5% | $78.2M+479.2% | $63.7M+171.1% | $261.3M+2021.9% | $22.4M-8.2% | $13.5M-46.5% |
| Accounts Receivable | N/A | N/A | $162.6M+10.9% | N/A | N/A | $155.7M+16.8% | $146.6M+18.2% | $140.5M+27.0% |
| Total Liabilities | $2.7B+8.8% | $2.6B-2.3% | $2.5B+2.2% | $2.5B+1.0% | $2.5B-9.0% | $2.7B-2.4% | $2.4B-10.7% | $2.5B-8.2% |
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | $2.4B-5.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $2.5B-1.5% | N/A | N/A |
| Total Equity | $788.1M-28.8% | $881.0M-23.6% | $999.8M-21.8% | $1.1B-19.8% | $1.1B-11.5% | $1.2B-8.2% | $1.3B-2.0% | $1.3B-0.5% |
| Retained Earnings | -$401.3M-390.6% | -$308.3M-758.0% | -$189.3M-267.9% | -$123.0M-171.9% | -$81.8M-186.1% | -$35.9M-135.9% | $112.7M-17.9% | $171.2M+9.1% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.
OPITQ Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$52.9M-85.2% | $1.8M-93.0% | -$12.2M+28.6% | $32.4M+1.7% | -$28.6M-207.3% | $25.7M-21.1% | -$17.1M-181.6% | $31.9M-12.3% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $44.1M+0.8% | $44.6M-7.1% | $42.8M-7.0% | $43.8M-13.0% | $43.7M-13.1% | $48.0M | $46.0M-11.9% | $50.4M-2.3% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$15.0M-200.0% | $9.7M-87.8% | -$12.0M-249.7% | -$10.5M+37.8% | $15.0M+444.7% | $79.9M+310.8% | $8.0M+129.8% | -$16.9M+74.4% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $75.0M+140.5% | $10.0M-92.5% | -$8.6M-178.8% | -$6.6M+73.4% | -$185.0M-3691.7% | $133.3M+1847.6% | $10.9M-45.1% | -$24.7M-176.4% |
| Dividends Paid | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $709K+45.3% | $698K+43.3% | $556K-95.4% | $502K-95.9% | $488K-96.0% |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | $0-100.0% | $27K-84.1% | $5K-66.7% | $0-100.0% | $1K-66.7% | $170K-27.4% | $15K-65.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow.
OPITQ Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | -85.4%-45.1pp | -113.0% | -60.8%-12.4pp | -36.0%-97.5pp | -40.4%-36.6pp | -125.8% | -48.4% | 61.6% |
| Return on Equity | -11.8%-7.7pp | -13.5%-0.6pp | -6.6%-2.1pp | -3.9%-9.6pp | -4.1%-3.7pp | -12.9% | -4.6%-3.1pp | 5.7%+6.7pp |
| Return on Assets | -2.7%-1.4pp | -3.4%+0.5pp | -1.9%-0.3pp | -1.2%-3.2pp | -1.3%-1.1pp | -3.9% | -1.6%-1.1pp | 2.0%+2.3pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 3.40+1.2x | 2.73+0.5x | 2.50+0.6x | 2.34+0.5x | 2.23+0.1x | 2.20+0.1x | 1.91-0.2x | 1.86-0.2x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.030.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.03 | 0.03 | 0.03 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.
Where OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's annual revenue?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) reported $442.6M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -11.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's revenue growing?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) revenue declined by 11.8% year-over-year, from $502.0M to $442.6M in fiscal year 2025.
Is OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI profitable?
No, OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) reported a net income of -$272.4M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -61.6%.
How much debt does OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI have?
As of fiscal year 2025, OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) had $29.5M in cash and equivalents against $2.4B in long-term debt.
What is OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's net profit margin?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) had a net profit margin of -61.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Does OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI pay dividends?
Yes, OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) paid $0.02 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.
What is OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's return on equity (ROE)?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) has a return on equity of -30.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's operating cash flow?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) recorded an outflow of $6.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's total assets?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) had $3.5B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's debt-to-equity ratio?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 2.73 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's return on assets (ROA)?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) had a return on assets of -7.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's Piotroski F-Score?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI's earnings high quality?
OFFICE PPTYS INC TR SBI (OPITQ) reported a net loss of $272.4M while operations used $6.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.