Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ORIQW SEC filings page.
This page shows Origin Investment Corp I Warrant (ORIQW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
FY2025 figures describe a highly liability-funded investment vehicle, not a conventional operating company with reported sales and margins.
Liabilities represented98.5% of assets while total equity was only$1.1M against$72.3M of assets, leaving little balance-sheet capital relative to the reported asset base. That structure makes the reported$683K net income less informative by itself because the vehicle's financial position is dominated by liabilities rather than operating profitability.
The company reported
Earnings and cash moved in opposite directions: operating cash flow was negative
Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.
Financial Health Signals
Origin Investment Corp I Warrant does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Origin Investment Corp I Warrant reported $384K in net income in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.7%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Origin Investment Corp I Warrant's quarterly ROE was 65.1% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. Against the prior quarter it is up 18.9 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
ORIQW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | $254K+119.7% | $241K+5140.6% | $268K+3164.0% | $290K | $116K | $5K | $8K |
| Net Income | $384Kn/m | $391Kn/m | $419Kn/m | $384K | -$116K | -$5K | -$8K |
| EPS (Basic) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$0.08 | N/A | N/A |
| EPS (Diluted) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$0.08 | N/A | N/A |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 2M | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.
ORIQW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $73.0M+17496.9% | $72.6M | $72.3M+26687.4% | $71.9M | $415K | N/A | $270K |
| Current Assets | $726K | $953K | $1.3M+366.7% | $1.6M | N/A | N/A | $270K |
| Cash & Equivalents | N/A | N/A | $1.2Mn/m | $1.4M | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Short-Term Investments | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $72.5M+13867.6% | $71.8M | $71.2M+28034.5% | $70.6M | $519K | N/A | $253K |
| Current Liabilities | $136K-73.7% | $109K | $175K-30.9% | $231K | $519K | N/A | $253K |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $72.3Mn/m | $71.7M | $71.1Mn/m | $70.4M | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Total Equity | $590Kn/m | $844K+6827.0% | $1.1M+6365.4% | $1.4M | -$104K | $12K | $17K |
| Retained Earnings | $590Kn/m | $844K | $675Kn/m | $255K | -$129K | N/A | -$8K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
ORIQW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ORIQW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Origin Investment Corp I Warrant ORIQW | FY2025 | N/A | $683K | N/A | N/A | — |
| Calisa Acquisition Corp Units ALISU | FY2025 | $429K | $245K | 57.2% | N/A | — |
Where Origin Investment Corp I Warrant Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, Origin Investment Corp I Warrant (ORIQW) reported a net income of $1.6M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $683K.
Origin Investment Corp I Warrant (ORIQW) has a return on equity of 63.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
Origin Investment Corp I Warrant (ORIQW) recorded an outflow of $695K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Origin Investment Corp I Warrant (ORIQW) had $72.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Origin Investment Corp I Warrant (ORIQW) had a current ratio of 7.20 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
Origin Investment Corp I Warrant (ORIQW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 65.64 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
Origin Investment Corp I Warrant (ORIQW) had a return on assets of 0.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.