STOCK TITAN

Ozop Energy Solutions (OZSCD) Financials

OZSCD OTC
Trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Revenue $321K -71.7% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$4.44 FY2025 annual
Free Cash Flow -$1.6M YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$1.5M n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 22, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the OZSCD SEC filings page.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) reported $321K in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, down 71.7% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI OZSCD FY2025

FY2025 reduced the business to a tiny revenue base while operating overhead and liabilities continued to dominate its finances.

Revenue fell 77.1% from FY2024 to just $307K in FY2025, yet the company still recorded an operating loss of $3.0M. That combination drove an operating margin of -966.7%, indicating costs did not contract in proportion to activity.

Balance-sheet obligations overwhelm the asset base: liabilities totaled $39.5M against only $774K of assets. The current ratio was just 0.0x, while reported liquidity equaled 1.8 months of the latest annual operating outflow.

Cash usage was operational rather than investment-led: operating cash flow was -$1.8M and free cash flow was -$1.8M in FY2025. Capital expenditures were only $3K, so reinvestment was not the main source of the cash shortfall.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Ozop Energy Solutions Inc, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
1/5

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc passes 1 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), 1 of 2 operating efficiency signals passes.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$56K
YoY+32.6%
QoQ-4.3%
5Y CAGR-41.2%

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc generated $56K in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 32.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 4.3%.

EBITDA
-$609K
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc's EBITDA was -$609K in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Net Income
-$2.5M
YoYn/m

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc reported a net loss of $2.5M in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.80

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc earned -$0.80 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$460K
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc recorded an outflow of $460K in free cash flow in Q1 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Debt
$84K
YoY-74.6%
QoQ-68.6%
5Y CAGR-61.4%

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc held $84K in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
4M

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc had 4M shares outstanding in Q1 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
18.5%
YoY-3.9pp
QoQ-1.6pp
5Y change-52.9pp

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc's gross margin was 18.5% in Q1 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 3.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.6 percentage points.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q1 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for Q1 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$142
YoY-99.4%
QoQ-92.8%

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc invested $142 in research and development in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 99.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 92.8%.

Capital Expenditures
$0
YoY-100.0%
QoQn/m

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc reported no capital expenditure in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 100.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q1 2026.

OZSCD Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OZSCD quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Revenue$56K+32.6%$59K-21.5%$143K+92.3%$64K-93.2%$42K-83.2%$75K-86.6%$74K-57.0%$942K-24.1%
Cost of Revenue$46K+39.3%$47K-76.3%$92K+80.0%$50K-94.0%$33K-71.6%$197K-82.3%$51K-59.8%$824K-52.5%
Gross Profit$10K+9.5%$12Kn/m$51K+118.9%$14K-88.1%$9K-93.0%-$123Kn/m$23K-49.2%$118Kn/m
R&D Expenses$142-99.4%$2K-97.9%$0-100.0%$20Kn/m$25K+1078.0%$94K$88K$0
Operating Income-$661Kn/m-$631Kn/m-$585Kn/m-$825Kn/m-$931Kn/m-$1.0Mn/m-$940Kn/m-$690Kn/m
EBITDA-$609Kn/m-$498Kn/m-$576Kn/m-$813Kn/m-$877Kn/m-$875Kn/m-$924Kn/m-$671Kn/m
Interest Expense$22K-97.1%N/A$132K-87.5%$751K-28.9%$738K-30.2%$844K-19.6%$1.1M+1.6%$1.1M+1.7%
Net Income-$2.5Mn/mN/A-$1.8Mn/m-$2.2Mn/m-$1.6Mn/m-$1.4Mn/m-$2.1Mn/m-$1.3Mn/m
EPS (Basic)-$0.80N/A$0.00n/m$0.00n/m-$1.02n/mN/A$0.00n/m$0.00n/m
EPS (Diluted)-$0.80N/A$0.00n/m$0.00n/m-$1.02n/mN/A$0.00n/m$0.00n/m
Diluted Shares (Avg)3MN/A10.07B+51.9%8.70B+39.7%2M-100.0%N/A6.63B+34.0%6.22B+27.2%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: SG&A Expenses, Income Tax.

OZSCD Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OZSCD quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Total Assets$727K-39.3%$774K-55.9%$808K-67.6%$1.0M-70.1%$1.2M-64.2%$1.8M-53.7%$2.5M-51.7%$3.4M-54.1%
Current Assets$269K-39.8%$438K-54.1%$570K-65.2%$322K-87.2%$447K-81.3%$953K-65.7%$1.6M-60.0%$2.5M-60.3%
Cash & Equivalents$84K-74.6%$266K-66.6%$341K-74.8%$94K-95.7%$330K-71.5%$797K-44.9%$1.4M+40.2%$2.2M+67.3%
Inventory$115K+927.1%$118K+1002.6%$130K-25.4%$150K-30.8%$11K-98.9%$11K-99.0%$174K-92.1%$217K-90.7%
Accounts Receivable$27K-44.3%$22K-73.0%$82K+157.7%$35K+19.4%$48K-61.7%$80K-52.6%$32K+8.8%$29K+85.4%
Total Liabilities$40.3M+21.3%$39.5M+21.6%$36.2M+12.8%$35.0M+10.4%$33.2M+7.4%$32.5M+7.2%$32.1M+2.7%$31.7M-6.1%
Current Liabilities$41.0M+20.7%$40.2M+21.1%$36.8M+13.7%$35.8M+14.5%$34.0M+11.6%$33.2M+11.4%$32.4M+106.2%$31.2M+68.4%
Non-Current Liabilities-$704Kn/m-$691Kn/m-$678Kn/m-$785K-267.1%-$755K-252.4%-$712K-236.8%-$343K-102.2%$470K-96.9%
Total Equity-$39.6Mn/m-$38.7Mn/m-$35.4Mn/m-$34.0Mn/m-$32.0Mn/m-$30.7Mn/m-$29.6Mn/m-$27.5Mn/m
Retained Earnings-$236.1Mn/m-$233.6Mn/m-$230.4Mn/m-$228.6Mn/m-$226.4Mn/m-$224.9Mn/m-$223.5Mn/m-$221.4Mn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

OZSCD Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OZSCD quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Operating Cash Flow-$460Kn/m-$135Kn/m-$471Kn/m-$462K-205.6%-$725Kn/m-$791K-875.2%-$855Kn/m$437Kn/m
Depreciation & Amortization$53K-3.3%$133K+5.5%$8K-47.4%$13K-34.5%$54K+2.7%$126K+0.8%$16K-38.2%$19K-16.4%
Stock-Based Compensation$48KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Capital Expenditures$0-100.0%$0n/m$31K+750.1%$0$3K$0n/m$4Kn/mN/A
Free Cash Flow-$460Kn/m-$135Kn/m-$501Kn/m-$462K-$728K-$791K-875.2%-$859Kn/mN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$175Kn/m-$150Kn/m$100Kn/m$0-$3K$0n/m-$4Kn/mN/A
Financing Cash Flow$452K+73.3%$210K-9.8%$618K+1220.9%$226K-61.1%$261K-25.6%$233K-38.2%$47K-89.7%$582K+709.9%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

OZSCD Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OZSCD quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'24
Gross Margin18.5%-3.9pp20.1%35.9%+4.4pp22.1%+9.6pp22.5%-31.7pp-164.1%31.5%+4.8pp12.6%+52.2pp
Operating Margin-1180.0%-1076.8%-409.3%-1295.2%-2202.8%-1340.9%-1265.4%-73.2%
Net Margin-4431.0%N/A-1257.5%-3461.4%-3685.0%-1860.8%-2817.6%-137.1%
Return on Assets-341.6%-211.5ppN/A-222.3%-138.3pp-216.1%-178.3pp-130.1%-87.4pp-79.2%-50.4pp-84.0%-77.7pp-37.9%+8.3pp
Current Ratio0.010.0x0.010.0x0.020.0x0.01-0.1x0.01-0.1x0.03-0.1x0.05-0.2x0.08-0.3x
Asset Turnover0.080.0x0.080.0x0.18+0.1x0.06-0.2x0.040.0x0.04-0.1x0.030.0x0.28+0.1x
FCF Margin-820.1%-230.6%-350.9%-724.5%-1723.5%-1059.0%-1155.9%N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$38.7M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) reported $307K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -77.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) revenue declined by 77.1% year-over-year, from $1.3M to $307K in fiscal year 2025.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) reported diluted earnings per share of -$4.44 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) had EBITDA of -$2.8M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) had a gross margin of 28.2% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) recorded an outflow of $1.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) recorded an outflow of $1.8M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) had $774K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) invested $3K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) invested $47K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) had 12.69B shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) held $266K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $1.8M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 2 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) has negative shareholder equity of -$38.7M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Ozop Energy Solutions Inc (OZSCD) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top