PLUM ACQ CORP III UTS held $50K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 5 fiscal years, from 2021 to 2025, and the quarters PLUM ACQ CORP III UTS has filed alongside them.
Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.
PLMUF Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.
PLMUF Debt & Cash by Quarter
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-K | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q3'2310-Q | Q2'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $438-99.5% | $50K+81.9% | $107K-6.7% | $240K+386.1% | $93K+128.3% | $27K | $115K-55.6% | $49K-83.8% | $41K-88.1% | $0-100.0% | $259K-74.2% | $305K-78.1% |
What long-term debt means
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.
More PLUM ACQ CORP III UTS financials
Frequently Asked Questions
What was PLUM ACQ CORP III UTS's long-term debt in fiscal year 2025?
PLUM ACQ CORP III UTS held $50K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.
What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what PLUM ACQ CORP III UTS (PLMUF) reported on that line in every period on record.