Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 20, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the PLMWF SEC filings page.
This page shows Plum Acq Corp III WTS (PLMWF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
By FY2025, reported assets had collapsed while liabilities overwhelmed them and ongoing operations still consumed cash.
The FY2024-to-FY2025 contraction was not proportionate: total assets fell97.7% while total liabilities fell only57.7% , worsening the balance-sheet mismatch. Liabilities equaled2262.4% of assets in FY2025, leaving obligations vastly larger than the recorded asset base.
Short-term flexibility also deteriorated: current liabilities rose
In FY2022, net income of
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Plum Acq Corp III WTS, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Plum Acq Corp III WTS held $438 in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
PLMWF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | N/A | N/A | N/A | $15K-94.6% | $66K-93.9% | N/A | N/A | $283K-91.8% |
| SG&A Expenses | $238K-55.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $533K | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Operating Income | -$238Kn/m | N/A | -$521Kn/m | -$659Kn/m | -$533Kn/m | -$742K-268.2% | -$1.3Mn/m | -$600Kn/m |
| Net Income | N/A | N/A | -$276Kn/m | -$885K-317.4% | -$365Kn/m | -$1.7M-168.8% | -$1.1M-159.5% | $407K-89.7% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
PLMWF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $531K-71.5% | $579K-97.7% | $660K-97.4% | $2.0M-92.0% | $1.9M-92.5% | $25.7M-83.7% | $25.6M-83.6% | $25.2M-91.4% |
| Current Assets | $34K-76.4% | $85K-2.9% | $169K-9.4% | $288K+159.3% | $142K+20.2% | $87K-65.2% | $187K-38.2% | $111K-69.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $438-99.5% | $50K+81.9% | $107K-6.7% | $240K+386.1% | $93K+128.3% | $27Kn/m | $115K-55.6% | $49K-83.8% |
| Total Liabilities | $8.7M+15.1% | $13.1M-57.7% | $7.5M-74.0% | $8.6M-68.4% | $7.5M-72.2% | $31.0M-80.4% | $28.9M-82.8% | $27.2M-91.1% |
| Current Liabilities | $6.2M+66.1% | $6.0M+91.2% | $4.9M+97.2% | $4.5M+272.4% | $3.7M+435.8% | $3.2M+391431.9% | $2.5M+75.6% | $1.2M+6.9% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $2.5M-35.3% | $7.1M-74.5% | $2.6M-90.3% | $4.0M-84.4% | $3.8M-85.6% | $27.8M-82.4% | $26.3M-84.1% | $25.9M-91.5% |
| Total Equity | -$8.1Mn/m | -$12.5Mn/m | -$6.8Mn/m | -$6.6Mn/m | -$5.7Mn/m | -$5.2Mn/m | -$3.3Mn/m | -$2.0Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$8.1Mn/m | -$12.5Mn/m | -$6.8Mn/m | -$6.6Mn/m | -$5.7Mn/m | -$5.2Mn/m | -$3.3Mn/m | -$2.0Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
PLMWF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$89Kn/m | -$152Kn/m | -$233Kn/m | -$222Kn/m | -$286Kn/m | -$139Kn/m | -$345Kn/m | -$229Kn/m |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $72K | $70K |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | -$5Kn/m | $1.3Mn/m | -$1Kn/m | N/A | -$23Kn/m | $0 | $0 |
| Financing Cash Flow | $40K | $100K+33.3% | -$1.2M-380.4% | $370K+55.8% | N/A | $75K-92.5% | $411K | $238K |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.
PLMWF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | -4315.6% | -806.0% | N/A | N/A | -211.7% |
| Net Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | -5794.9% | -551.5% | N/A | N/A | 143.7% |
| Return on Assets | N/A | N/A | -41.8%-37.5pp | -43.7%-45.3pp | -19.6%-19.0pp | -6.6%-8.2pp | -4.4%-5.6pp | 1.6%+0.3pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.030.0x | 0.060.0x | 0.04-0.1x | 0.03-311.6x | 0.07-0.1x | 0.09-0.2x |
| Asset Turnover | N/A | N/A | N/A | 0.010.0x | 0.040.0x | N/A | N/A | 0.010.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$12.5M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where Plum Acq Corp III WTS Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Plum Acq Corp III WTS (PLMWF) recorded an outflow of $893K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Plum Acq Corp III WTS (PLMWF) had $579K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Plum Acq Corp III WTS (PLMWF) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
Plum Acq Corp III WTS (PLMWF) has negative shareholder equity of -$12.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.