STOCK TITAN

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) Financials

POM
FY2025 annual
Revenue $57.2M YoY not available
Net Income -$18.7M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) -$3.14 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$21.4M YoY not available
Market Cap $6.8M as of Sep 11, 2026
Price / Sales 0.1x on $57.2M revenue, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q4 FY2025

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed May 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the POM SEC filings page.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) reported $57.2M in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI POM FY2025

Operating cash consumption is offset by financing inflows while liabilities exceed assets, leaving the business structurally dependent on outside capital.

Operating cash flow of -$21.2M nearly matches free cash flow of -$21.4M, showing that the cash gap is primarily operational rather than an unusually heavy investment program. With capital expenditures of $144K, the business is consuming cash to run the model, not mainly to expand its asset base.

The company’s margin structure is loss-making below gross profit: a 13.1% gross margin falls to a -29.7% operating margin, so operating expenses consume more than the gross profit pool. Net margin of -32.7% sits only modestly below operating margin, so interest and other below-operating items deepen rather than define the loss.

Negative equity of -$64.9M alongside $80.3M of liabilities signals a balance sheet where obligations are not supported by reported book value, not merely a tight working-capital position. The 0.5x current ratio points to short-term funding strain, while $22.0M of financing cash inflow shows that outside funding supplied cash alongside operations.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-33.36

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American scores -33.36, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($6.8M) relative to total liabilities ($80.3M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American reported a net loss of $18.7M while operations used $21.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American reported an operating loss of $17.0M against $563K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1.4M

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American held $1.4M in cash against $11.7M in long-term debt as of Q4 2025.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

POM Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

POM quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2520-F

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

POM Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

POM quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2520-F
Total Assets$15.4M
Current Assets$15.0M
Cash & Equivalents$1.4M
Short-Term Investments$0
Inventory$1.2M
Accounts Receivable$2.6M
Long-Term Investments$0
Total Liabilities$80.3M
Current Liabilities$31.2M
Non-Current Liabilities$53.0M
Long-Term Debt$11.7M
Total Equity-$64.9M
Retained Earnings-$354.1M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill.

POM Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

POM quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2520-F

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

POM Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

POM quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2520-F
Current Ratio0.48

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$64.9M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.48), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is POMDOCTOR LIMITED American's annual revenue?

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) reported $57.2M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Is POMDOCTOR LIMITED American profitable?

No, POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) reported a net income of -$18.7M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -32.7%.

What is POMDOCTOR LIMITED American's earnings per share (EPS)?

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) reported diluted earnings per share of -$3.14 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) had EBITDA of -$16.9M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) had $1.4M in cash and equivalents against $11.7M in long-term debt.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) had a gross margin of 13.1% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) had an operating margin of -29.7% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) had a net profit margin of -32.7% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) recorded an outflow of $21.4M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) recorded an outflow of $21.2M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) had $15.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) invested $144K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) invested $1.8M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) had a current ratio of 0.48 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) had a return on assets of -121.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $6.8M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) trades at 0.1x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $57.2M revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $6.8M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) held $1.4M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $21.2M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 1 month of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) has negative shareholder equity of -$64.9M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) has an Altman Z-Score of -33.36, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) reported a net loss of $18.7M while operations used $21.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

POMDOCTOR LIMITED American (POM) reported an operating loss of $17.0M against $563K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top