STOCK TITAN

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) Financials

PUSA
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $3.2M +6.1% YoY
Net Income -$5.0M -960.6% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.27 FY2025 annual
Free Cash Flow -$2.4M -139.7% YoY
Market Cap $101.5M as of Sep 11, 2026
Price / Sales 31.6x on $3.2M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Price / Book 2.2x on $46.6M equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the PUSA SEC filings page.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) reported $3.2M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 6.1% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI PUSA FY2025

External financing, not operating momentum, dominates FY2025: a much larger balance sheet sits alongside sharply worsening losses and cash outflow.

The balance sheet's FY2025 expansion coincided with financing inflow of $31.3M, while the enlarged asset base did not translate into operating funding. FY2025 operating cash flow was -$2.0M and free cash flow was -$3.1M, separating balance-sheet expansion from cash-generation quality.

Revenue remained broadly comparable with FY2023, but operating margin swung from 7.1% to -148.6% by FY2025. That mismatch indicates the deterioration came from a much heavier operating cost burden relative to sales, not merely a smaller top line.

Debt-to-equity fell from 0.2x to 0.1x while shares outstanding increased 45.9%, indicating that the capital expansion was more consistent with equity funding than additional borrowing. The balance sheet therefore became less debt-dependent even as the underlying business generated negative operating cash.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 38 / 100
Financial Health Score 38/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
9

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc.'s reported operating margin for fiscal year 2025 is below the lowest share of revenue this page publishes, so the figure is not shown here. This dimension scores 9/100.

Growth
11

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc.'s revenue declined 10.1% year-over-year, from $3.3M to $3.0M. This contraction results in a growth score of 11/100.

Leverage
83

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. carries a low D/E ratio of 0.06, meaning only $0.06 of long-term debt for every $1 of shareholders' equity. This conservative leverage earns a score of 83/100, indicating a strong balance sheet with room for future borrowing.

Liquidity
100

With a current ratio of 22.48, Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. holds $22.48 in current assets for every $1 of short-term obligations. This comfortable liquidity earns a score of 100/100.

Cash Flow
5

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc.'s reported free cash flow margin for fiscal year 2025 is below the lowest share of revenue this page publishes, so the figure is not shown here. This dimension scores 5/100.

Returns
17

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. posts a -11.2% return on equity (ROE), meaning it loses $11 for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This results in a returns score of 17/100. This is up from -17.2% the prior year.

Altman Z-Score Safe
30.33

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. scores 30.33, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($101.5M) relative to total liabilities ($2.0M). This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/7

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. passes 2 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. reported a net loss of $3.7M while operations used $2.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. reported an operating loss of $4.4M against $4K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$708K
YoY+17.6%
QoQ-51.8%

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. generated $708K in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 17.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 51.8%.

EBITDA
-$700K
YoY-86.8%
QoQ+49.9%

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc.'s EBITDA was -$700K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 86.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 49.9%.

Net Income
-$39K
YoY+86.4%
QoQ+96.9%

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. reported -$39K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 86.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 96.9%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.00
QoQ+96.7%

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 96.7%.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$299K
YoY+47.7%
QoQ-183.6%

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. recorded an outflow of $299K in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents an increase of 47.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 183.6%.

Cash & Debt
$22.2M
YoY+191.1%
QoQ+26.7%

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. held $22.2M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
27M
QoQ+33.0%

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. had 27M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 33.0%.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Net Margin
-5.5%
YoY+42.5pp
QoQ+80.2pp

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc.'s net profit margin was -5.5% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 42.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 80.2 percentage points.

Return on Equity
-0.1%
YoY+2.6pp
QoQ+3.0pp

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc.'s ROE was -0.1% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 2.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.0 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$6K
YoY-98.1%
QoQ-77.7%

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. invested $6K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 98.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 77.7%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

PUSA Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PUSA quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$708K+17.6%$1.5M+10.6%$697K+5.7%$337K-22.9%$602K-7.1%$1.3M-14.5%$659K$437K-0.6%
Operating Income-$763K-79.0%-$1.5M-513.3%-$1.5M-407.0%-$2.9M-927.5%-$427K-350.0%$353K-26.5%-$288K-$280K+1.9%
EBITDA-$700K-86.8%-$1.4M-445.5%-$1.4M-489.2%-$2.8M-1129.0%-$374K-737.0%$404K-23.8%-$237K-$229K+4.8%
Interest ExpenseN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$4K-55.9%$4K$5K-32.6%
Income Tax-$76K-41.9%$91K-36.9%-$62K-36.7%-$120K-68.0%-$54K-141.7%$144K-9.8%-$45K-$72K-25.5%
Net Income-$39K+86.4%-$1.3M-573.3%-$1.1M-373.4%-$2.5M-1128.2%-$289K-318.6%$266K-19.2%-$238K-$206K+10.3%
EPS (Basic)$0.00+95.2%-$0.03-250.0%-$0.08-166.7%-$0.18-800.0%-$0.02-250.0%$0.02-33.3%-$0.03-$0.020.0%
EPS (Diluted)$0.00-$0.03-$0.08-$0.18-800.0%-$0.02-250.0%$0.02-33.3%-$0.03-$0.020.0%
Diluted Shares (Avg)50M45MN/A14M+28.7%14M+27.6%12M+14.4%N/A11M0.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses.

PUSA Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PUSA quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$48.1M+279.8%$43.1M+237.2%$34.8M+566.8%$35.2M+556.3%$12.7M$12.8M$5.2M+9.7%$5.4M
Current Assets$43.1M+442.0%$38.0M+335.4%$29.1M+2484.4%$30.0M+2503.8%$7.9M$8.7M$1.1M+13.5%$1.2M
Cash & Equivalents$22.2M+191.1%$17.5M+110.5%$28.7M+6171.2%$29.4M+5756.4%$7.6M$8.3M$457K-29.3%$502K
Short-Term Investments$20.5M$20.0M$0-100.0%$0$0$0$7K$0
Inventory$31K-17.0%$33K-44.3%$34K-38.3%$36K-34.6%$38K$59K$56K+0.2%$55K
Accounts Receivable$68K+183.7%$42K-33.1%$45K+115.4%$24K+26.4%$24K$63K$21K-42.8%$19K
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$1.5M-14.9%$1.5M+0.4%$2.0M-50.8%$1.4M-65.7%$1.7M$1.5M$4.1M+18.3%$4.1M
Current Liabilities$822K-28.8%$857K-8.2%$1.3M-62.0%$845K-73.8%$1.2M$933K$3.4M+27.8%$3.2M
Non-Current Liabilities$630K+14.2%$686K+13.7%$742K+0.5%$548K-34.5%$552K$604K$739K-11.9%$837K
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$192K-75.5%$219K
Total Equity$46.6M+325.6%$41.6M+269.6%$32.7M+2959.0%$33.8M+2497.0%$11.0M+627.2%$11.2M+613.7%$1.1M-14.2%$1.3M-17.1%
Retained Earnings-$6.0M-473.9%-$6.0M-688.2%-$4.7M-359.7%-$3.6M-355.5%-$1.0M-$756K-$1.0M-21.9%-$784K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill.

PUSA Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PUSA quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$293K-14.5%$385K+574.3%-$530K-847.3%-$1.2M-366.5%-$256K-238.8%-$81K-117.3%-$56K-11.0%-$249K
Depreciation & Amortization$64K+22.7%$64K+25.5%$62K+23.1%$55K+9.7%$52K+4.0%$51K+1.6%$51K+12.6%$50K+14.3%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$1.4MN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Capital Expenditures$6K-98.1%$27K+81.0%$452K+45165700.0%$292K+1512.0%$316K+3526.8%$15K-85.1%-$1-100.0%$18K
Free Cash Flow-$299K+47.7%$358K+472.5%-$981K-1654.9%-$1.5M-444.1%-$572K-578.4%-$96K-126.0%-$56K+35.1%-$267K
Investing Cash Flow-$6K+98.6%-$20.0M-245750.9%-$227K-3248.9%-$392K-2065.0%-$441K-4958.5%-$8K+91.8%-$7K+90.0%-$18K
Financing Cash Flow$5.0M$8.5M+6.8%$17K-6.1%$23.3M+78090.8%$0-100.0%$8.0M+6027.0%$18K-94.0%-$30K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

PUSA Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PUSA quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Margin-107.8%-99.3%-125.9pp-209.3%-853.2%-70.8%-56.2pp26.6%-4.3pp-43.6%-64.0%+0.8pp
Net Margin-5.5%+42.5pp-85.7%-105.8pp-161.9%-749.6%-48.0%-37.4pp20.0%-1.2pp-36.2%-47.1%+5.1pp
Return on Equity-0.1%+2.6pp-3.0%-5.4pp-3.4%+18.8pp-7.5%+8.3pp-2.6%+2.0pp2.4%-18.5pp-22.3%-15.8%-1.2pp
Return on Assets-0.1%+2.2pp-2.9%-5.0pp-3.3%+1.3pp-7.2%-3.4pp-2.3%2.1%-4.6%-3.8%
Current Ratio52.40+45.5x44.34+35.0x22.48+22.1x35.48+35.1x6.899.350.330.0x0.36
Debt-to-Equity0.03-0.1x0.04-0.1x0.06-0.1x0.04-0.1x0.160.140.18-0.5x0.17
Asset Turnover0.010.0x0.03-0.1x0.02-0.1x0.01-0.1x0.050.100.130.08
FCF Margin-42.3%+52.7pp24.4%+31.6pp-140.8%-431.2%-95.0%-82.0pp-7.2%-31.1pp-8.5%-61.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc.'s annual revenue?

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) reported $3.0M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -10.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc.'s revenue growing?

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) revenue declined by 10.1% year-over-year, from $3.3M to $3.0M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. profitable?

No, Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) reported a net income of -$3.7M in fiscal year 2025.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.27 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -1250.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) had EBITDA of -$4.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) has a return on equity of -11.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) recorded an outflow of $3.1M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -8284.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) recorded an outflow of $2.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) had $34.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) invested $1.1M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) had 20M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) had a current ratio of 22.48 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.06 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) had a return on assets of -10.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026). The market capitalization is $101.5M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) trades at 31.6x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $3.2M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $101.5M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) has an Altman Z-Score of 30.33, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) reported a net loss of $3.7M while operations used $2.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) reported an operating loss of $4.4M against $4K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Aureus Greenway Holdings Inc. (PUSA) scores 38 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top