QUEST PATENT RESEARCH CP held $193K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 15 fiscal years, from 2011 to 2025, and the quarters QUEST PATENT RESEARCH CP has filed alongside them.
Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.
QPRC Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.
| Metric | FY2510-Q | FY24POS AM | FY2310-K | FY2210-K | FY2110-K | FY2010-K | FY1910-K | FY1810-K | FY1710-K | FY1610-K | FY1510-K | FY1410-K | FY1310-K | FY1210-K | FY1110-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $1.3M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $193K-60.0% | $482K-14.5% | $563K+521.9% | $91K-65.8% | $265K+6.8% | $248K-53.9% | $537K+221.8% | $167K+0.8% | $166K-20.5% | $208K-37.2% | $332K+261.6% | $92K+57566.7% | $159-99.1% | $19K-56.0% | $42K |
QPRC Debt & Cash by Quarter
Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'24POS AM | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K | Q3'2310-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $481K+88.7% | $620K+1196.2% | $193K-60.0% | $175K+28.0% | $255K+86.2% | $48K-93.8% | $482K-14.5% | $137K-77.6% | $137K+6.4% | $771K+507.3% | $563K+521.9% | $611K+704.9% |
What long-term debt means
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.
More QUEST PATENT RESEARCH CP financials
Frequently Asked Questions
What was QUEST PATENT RESEARCH CP's long-term debt in fiscal year 2025?
QUEST PATENT RESEARCH CP held $193K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.
What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?
Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what QUEST PATENT RESEARCH CP (QPRC) reported on that line in every period on record.