Ticker history: SBLX became FABC (Fabric.AI, Inc.) on . Earlier news and filings retain their original names and dates. View SBLX history.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 15, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SBLX SEC filings page.
This page shows StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Reported earnings are disconnected from operations: the company posted net income while operating losses and cash outflows persisted.
FY2025 reported net income was$21.1M , yet operating cash flow was-$7.7M . FY2024 also paired positive net income of$1.8M with operating cash flow of-$13.3M , indicating that bottom-line gains have not been converting into operating cash.
The balance sheet contracted sharply: total assets fell from
Liabilities represented
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for StableX Technologies, Inc., because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
StableX Technologies, Inc. passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, StableX Technologies, Inc. used $0.36 of operating cash (-$7.7M OCF vs $21.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
StableX Technologies, Inc. reported an operating loss of $10.5M against $127K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
StableX Technologies, Inc. reported a net loss of $2.4M in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 385.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
StableX Technologies, Inc. held $3.3M in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
StableX Technologies, Inc.'s quarterly ROE was -204.6% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is down 232.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 68.9 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
StableX Technologies, Inc. invested $125K in research and development in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 59.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 68.3%.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
SBLX Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $5K-93.9% | N/A |
| Cost of Revenue | N/A | N/A | $717K+150.7% | $239K-77.8% | N/A | $4.1M-5.6% | $286K+23.4% | $1.1M+223.7% |
| Gross Profit | N/A | N/A | -$717Kn/m | -$239Kn/m | N/A | -$4.1Mn/m | -$281Kn/m | -$1.1Mn/m |
| R&D Expenses | $125K-59.4% | $394K+312.5% | $344K+2225.1% | $350K-43.8% | $308K-59.5% | $95K-93.8% | $15K-98.9% | $623K-74.1% |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.6M-5.4% | $2.8M | $2.5M+74.9% | $1.2M-39.3% | $1.7M-45.6% | N/A | $1.4M-67.6% | $2.0M-39.1% |
| Operating Income | -$1.7Mn/m | -$3.2Mn/m | -$3.5Mn/m | -$1.8Mn/m | -$2.0Mn/m | -$8.3Mn/m | -$1.9Mn/m | -$4.0Mn/m |
| EBITDA | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$2.0Mn/m | N/A | -$1.6Mn/m | -$3.6Mn/m |
| Interest Expense | $10K-61.9% | N/A | $62K-30.4% | $8K-94.3% | $26K-82.9% | N/A | $89K+150.5% | $141K+19.9% |
| Net Income | -$2.4M-385.7% | -$5.0Mn/m | -$2.8M-601.0% | -$14.1M-304.5% | $845Kn/m | -$5.6M-109.6% | $551Kn/m | $6.9Mn/m |
| EPS (Basic) | -$2.42 | N/A | -$3.84 | -$29.87 | -$0.20n/m | N/A | -$3.96n/m | $12.45 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$2.42 | N/A | -$3.84 | -$29.87 | -$0.20n/m | N/A | -$3.96n/m | $2.17 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 1M | N/A | 946,139 | 554,989 | 9M+73.3% | N/A | 428,952-91.0% | 1M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Income Tax.
SBLX Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $9.5M-41.3% | $11.4M-47.5% | $15.7M-56.3% | $9.2M-79.6% | $16.2M-66.3% | $21.7M-58.9% | $35.9M-39.9% | $45.0M+3.5% |
| Current Assets | $8.0M-49.4% | $9.2M-56.7% | $13.8M-58.5% | $8.8M-79.0% | $15.7M-64.5% | $21.3M-56.6% | $33.4M-39.9% | $42.0M+6.4% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $3.3M-74.5% | $5.0M-68.9% | $7.3M+166.0% | $5.1M-63.6% | $12.8M+134.8% | $16.0M-52.0% | $2.7M-17.0% | $14.1M+3.8% |
| Inventory | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $3.2M-26.2% | $3.3M+8.7% |
| Accounts Receivable | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $129K+24.1% |
| Total Liabilities | $8.3M-36.8% | $7.7M-54.9% | $7.4M-69.8% | $22.3M-30.7% | $13.1M-67.8% | $17.1M-56.0% | $24.5M-0.4% | $32.2M+1237.0% |
| Current Liabilities | $1.6M-77.9% | $1.6M-60.5% | $1.9M-62.4% | $7.6M+16.1% | $7.1M+77.4% | $4.2M-3.4% | $5.1M+153.1% | $6.5M+262.7% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $6.7M+12.2% | $6.1M-53.0% | $5.5M-71.8% | $14.7M-42.6% | $6.0M-83.7% | $12.9M-62.5% | $19.4M-14.1% | $25.6M+4160.4% |
| Total Equity | $1.2M-60.7% | $3.7M-20.8% | $8.3M-27.3% | -$13.1M-202.1% | $3.0M-57.1% | $4.7M-66.9% | $11.5M-58.0% | $12.8M-68.8% |
| Retained Earnings | -$140.6Mn/m | -$138.2Mn/m | -$133.1Mn/m | -$130.4Mn/m | -$116.2Mn/m | -$117.1Mn/m | -$111.5Mn/m | -$112.1Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
SBLX Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$1.1Mn/m | -$1.6Mn/m | $1.2Mn/m | -$2.6Mn/m | -$1.5Mn/m | -$3.0Mn/m | -$3.5Mn/m | -$2.2Mn/m |
| Depreciation & Amortization | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $7K-98.0% | N/A | $348K+7.3% | $349K+37.1% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $611K | N/A | N/A | $69Kn/m | N/A | N/A | $81-100.0% | -$4K-101.8% |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $36K-45.3% | N/A | N/A |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$3.0Mn/m | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$219K-112.5% | -$540K-104.4% | -$3.3M-148.5% | -$725K-163.3% | $1.7Mn/m | $12.2M-65.2% | $6.9Mn/m | $1.1Mn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$404Kn/m | -$88Kn/m | $7.4Mn/m | -$4.3M | -$3.5M | -$5.8Mn/m | -$4.7M | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
SBLX Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -5171.4% | N/A |
| Operating Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -35495.9% | N/A |
| Net Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 10146.6% | N/A |
| Return on Equity | -204.6%-232.7pp | -135.6%-16.4pp | -33.1%-37.9pp | N/A | 28.1%+80.0pp | -119.2%-531.1pp | 4.8%+50.9pp | 53.9%+68.5pp |
| Return on Assets | -25.4%-30.7pp | -44.1%-18.4pp | -17.5%-19.1pp | -153.8%-169.2pp | 5.2%+12.8pp | -25.7%-135.8pp | 1.5%+22.6pp | 15.4%+29.2pp |
| Current Ratio | 5.05+2.8x | 5.60+0.5x | 7.23+0.7x | 1.16-5.3x | 2.20-8.8x | 5.11-6.3x | 6.55-21.0x | 6.42-15.5x |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 7.04+2.7x | 2.07-1.6x | 0.89-1.2x | N/A | 4.37-1.5x | 3.64+0.9x | 2.14+1.2x | 2.51+2.4x |
| Asset Turnover | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 0.000.0x | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StableX Technologies, Inc. SBLX | FY2025 | N/A | $21.1M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Workhorse Group, Inc WKHS | FY2025 | $21.2M | -$64.1M | N/A | $34.2M | 49/100 |
| Cenntro Inc. CENN | FY2025 | $18.1M | -$73.0M | N/A | $2.5M | 50/100 |
| Fly-E Group, Inc. FLYE | FY2026 | $19.1M | -$9.3M | -48.6% | $3.7M | 28/100 |
| Digital Currency X Technology Inc. DCX | FY2025 | N/A | -$30.1M | N/A | $2.5M | — |
| Faraday Future Intelligent Electric Inc. FFAI | FY2025 | $536K | -$390.7M | N/A | $2.0M | — |
Where StableX Technologies, Inc. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
No, StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) reported a net loss of $24.3M over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $21.1M.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) had EBITDA of -$10.4M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) has a return on equity of 568.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) recorded an outflow of $7.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) had $11.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) invested $1.4M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) had a current ratio of 5.60 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 2.07 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) had a return on assets of 184.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
For every $1 of reported earnings, StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) used $0.36 of operating cash (-$7.7M OCF vs $21.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
StableX Technologies, Inc. (SBLX) reported an operating loss of $10.5M against $127K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.