Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 5, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SCCD SEC filings page.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) reported $21.5M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 62.5% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings.
The numbers show an asset-heavy business where a sharp sales contraction left costs and debt more important than current profit.
FY2025’s reported profit did not translate cleanly into cash: net income was$6.3M , but operating cash flow was only$2.7M , equal to42.2% of net income. That weak conversion occurred as revenue fell62.5% from FY2024, so the earnings rebound did not restore comparable cash generation.
The balance sheet is much larger than the current sales base: FY2025 assets were
The cost base did not shrink with activity. Revenue fell
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 passes 4 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 generates $0.42 in operating cash flow ($2.7M OCF vs $6.3M net income). This low ratio suggests earnings are primarily driven by accounting accruals rather than cash generation, which may not be sustainable.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 generated $3.0M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 71.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 38.7%.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 reported a net loss of $5.4M in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 384.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 earned -$0.14 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 held $28.8M in cash against $172.0M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026's quarterly ROE was -3.4% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is down 4.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.3 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
SCCD Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'26Filing | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25Filing | Q1'25Filing | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $3.0M-71.8% | $5.0M-56.7% | N/A | $12.0M-18.8% | $10.8M-28.9% | $11.4M-31.9% | $10.8M-36.3% | $14.8M-16.8% |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.4M+11.2% | $2.0M+44.9% | N/A | $1.7M-27.0% | $1.3M+3.7% | $1.4M+9.4% | $2.0M+16.4% | $2.3M+73.1% |
| Operating Income | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$367Kn/m | $1.1Mn/m | $1.0M-75.9% | -$14.1Mn/m | -$4.8M-175.0% |
| EBITDA | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$233Kn/m | $1.2Mn/m | $1.1M-74.4% | -$14.0M | -$4.7M-172.9% |
| Income Tax | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Net Income | -$5.4M-384.9% | -$6.1M-772.2% | N/A | $997Kn/m | $1.9Mn/m | $904K-80.6% | -$36.1Mn/m | -$5.1M-181.6% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.14 | -$0.15n/m | $0.03n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.02 | $0.00-100.0% | -$0.79 | -$0.13-208.3% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.14 | -$0.15n/m | $0.03n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.02 | $0.00-100.0% | -$0.79 | -$0.13-208.3% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 47M | 47M+0.8% | N/A | 47M-0.9% | 47M | 47M-0.7% | N/A | 47M+5.8% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Interest Expense.
SCCD Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'26Filing | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25Filing | Q1'25Filing | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $472.9M-5.8% | $473.3M-3.7% | $460.0M-6.5% | $484.4M-12.8% | $501.8M-14.4% | $491.4M-21.6% | $492.0M-20.8% | $555.5M-12.9% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $28.8M+28.2% | $11.6M-52.6% | $10.9M-39.5% | $11.2M+90.0% | $22.5M+112.5% | $24.4M+32.6% | $18.1M+43.4% | $5.9M-77.2% |
| Short-Term Investments | $803K-22.7% | $795K-42.9% | $936K-38.3% | $1.4M-8.9% | $1.0M-42.2% | $1.4M-96.4% | $1.5M-96.0% | $1.6M-95.8% |
| Goodwill | $391K0.0% | $391K0.0% | $391K0.0% | $391K0.0% | $391K0.0% | $391K0.0% | $391K0.0% | $391K0.0% |
| Total Liabilities | $314.1M-3.0% | $307.7M-1.4% | $285.1M-8.1% | $308.8M-7.8% | $323.9M-9.1% | $312.1M-19.8% | $310.3M-20.6% | $334.9M-16.8% |
| Long-Term Debt | $172.0M-24.4% | $171.7M-25.4% | $171.3M-25.6% | $171.0M-35.4% | $227.5M-14.1% | $230.2M-20.2% | $230.2M-20.2% | $264.7M-8.2% |
| Total Equity | $158.8M-10.7% | $165.6M-7.7% | $174.9M-3.7% | $175.6M-20.4% | $177.9M-22.7% | $179.3M-24.5% | $181.7M-21.0% | $220.6M-6.3% |
| Retained Earnings | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$35.8Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.
SCCD Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'26Filing | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25Filing | Q1'25Filing | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$3.6M-816.2% | $835K+337.2% | -$3.0Mn/m | $4.9M+111.6% | $501K-92.8% | $191K-95.5% | -$620K-121.3% | $2.3M-66.0% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $63K-55.6% | $89K-3.3% | $157K+72.5% | $134K+45.7% | $142K+59.6% | $92K-8.0% | $91K-6.1% | $92K+53.3% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | $267K+1.1% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $264K+10.5% | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | $15.0Mn/m | -$16.5M-387.2% | $27.8M-22.1% | $4.2M-74.6% | -$8.4M-136.2% | $5.7M+33.1% | $35.6Mn/m | $16.7Mn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | $5.9M-1.4% | $16.3M+3878.0% | -$25.0Mn/m | -$20.5Mn/m | $6.0Mn/m | $410Kn/m | -$22.8Mn/m | -$23.8M-480.4% |
| Dividends Paid | $480K-79.7% | $2.4M+1.5% | $2.4M+1.6% | $2.4M-37.1% | $2.4M-54.7% | $2.4M-54.1% | $2.3M-52.9% | $3.8M-35.6% |
| Share Buybacks | N/A | N/A | $0-100.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $115Kn/m | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow.
SCCD Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'26Filing | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'25Filing | Q2'25Filing | Q1'25Filing | Q4'24Filing | Q3'24Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | -3.1%+29.5pp | 9.9%+30.5pp | 9.0%-16.4pp | -131.1% | -32.6%-68.8pp |
| Net Margin | -177.1% | -122.6% | N/A | 8.3%+42.5pp | 17.5%+37.7pp | 7.9%-19.9pp | -335.6% | -34.2%-69.0pp |
| Return on Equity | -3.4%-4.5pp | -3.7%-4.2pp | N/A | 0.6%+2.9pp | 1.1%+2.4pp | 0.5%-1.5pp | -19.9%-19.4pp | -2.3%-4.9pp |
| Return on Assets | -1.1%-1.5pp | -1.3%-1.5pp | N/A | 0.2%+1.1pp | 0.4%+0.9pp | 0.2%-0.6pp | -7.3%-7.2pp | -0.9%-1.9pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 1.08-0.2x | 1.04-0.2x | 0.98-0.3x | 0.97-0.2x | 1.28+0.1x | 1.28+0.1x | 1.270.0x | 1.200.0x |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 1.98+0.2x | 1.86+0.1x | 1.63-0.1x | 1.76+0.2x | 1.82+0.3x | 1.74+0.1x | 1.710.0x | 1.52-0.2x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | N/A | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.030.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Where Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) reported $21.5M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -62.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) revenue declined by 62.5% year-over-year, from $57.5M to $21.5M in fiscal year 2025.
Yes, Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) reported a net income of $6.3M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 29.3%.
As of fiscal year 2025, Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) had $10.9M in cash and equivalents against $171.3M in long-term debt.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) had a net profit margin of 29.3% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) has a return on equity of 3.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) generated $2.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) had $460.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.98 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 1.63 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) had a return on assets of 1.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Sachem Capital Corp. 6.00% Notes due 2026 (SCCD) has an earnings quality ratio of 0.42x, considered low quality (accrual-driven). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.