A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 4, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-K for Q3 FY2016, filed Jan 11, 2024. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from.
This page shows Southern Its Int (SITS) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 7 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
A shrinking asset base alongside rising liabilities reveals a business increasingly financed by obligations, not operating resources.
Between FY2014 and FY2015, assets fell by95.8% while liabilities rose by11.2% , a balance-sheet contraction that overwhelmed the operating footprint. The current ratio fell from 0.3x to 0.0x as operating cash outflow narrowed, showing that lower cash usage did not restore balance-sheet flexibility.
FY2014’s 43.4% gross margin did not translate into positive operating earnings: the operating margin was
Negative equity deepened from
Financial Health Signals
Southern Its Int does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2016.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Southern Its Int held $40K in cash as of Q3 2016; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q3 2016.
Not reported for Q3 2016.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2016.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2016.
SITS Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'1610-K | Q2'1610-Q | Q1'1610-K | Q4'1510-K | Q3'1510-Q | Q2'1510-Q | Q1'1510-K | Q4'1410-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | N/A | N/A | $319K-77.1% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $1.4M | N/A |
| Cost of Revenue | N/A | N/A | $69K-95.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $1.4M | N/A |
| Gross Profit | N/A | N/A | $250K+1802.1% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $13K | N/A |
| SG&A Expenses | N/A | N/A | $43K-79.1% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $207K | N/A |
| Operating Income | N/A | N/A | $191K+168.5% | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$278K | N/A |
| EBITDA | N/A | N/A | $191K+168.6% | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$278K | N/A |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | $8K-81.4% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $42K | N/A |
| Income Tax | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Net Income | N/A | N/A | $183K+157.0% | N/A | -$19K | -$33K | -$321K | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
SITS Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'1610-K | Q2'1610-Q | Q1'1610-K | Q4'1510-K | Q3'1510-Q | Q2'1510-Q | Q1'1510-K | Q4'1410-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $54K-61.0% | $212K+1052.7% | $236K | $30K-95.8% | $140K | $18K | N/A | $708K |
| Current Assets | $52K-61.6% | $210K+1266.1% | $233K | $27K-96.1% | $137K | $15K | N/A | $704K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $40K+560.6% | $198K+5798.8% | $206K+11492.9% | $15K-27.7% | $6K-81.5% | $3K | $2K | $21K |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Accounts Receivable | $0 | $0 | $16K | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $3.0M+5.5% | $3.1M+8.6% | $3.1M | $3.0M+11.2% | $2.9M | $2.9M | N/A | $2.7M |
| Current Liabilities | $3.0M+5.5% | $3.1M+8.6% | $3.1M | $3.0M+11.2% | $2.9M | $2.9M | N/A | $2.7M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Total Equity | -$3.0M-8.9% | -$2.9M-1.9% | -$2.9M-33.7% | -$3.0M-48.5% | -$2.7M | -$2.8M | -$2.1M | -$2.0M |
| Retained Earnings | -$9.1M-5.8% | -$8.8M-0.6% | -$9.0M | -$8.9M-9.0% | -$8.6M | -$8.7M | N/A | -$8.2M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
SITS Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'1610-K | Q2'1610-Q | Q1'1610-K | Q4'1510-K | Q3'1510-Q | Q2'1510-Q | Q1'1510-K | Q4'1410-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$157K-666.2% | -$8K-195.2% | $191K+472.4% | -$16K+81.5% | $28K+39.0% | $9K | -$51K | -$86K |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $208+0.5% | $2080.0% | $208+0.5% | $208 | $2070.0% | $208 | $207 | N/A |
| Financing Cash Flow | $0+100.0% | $0+100.0% | $0-100.0% | $25K-66.2% | -$25K+41.5% | -$7K | $32K | $74K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
SITS Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'1610-K | Q2'1610-Q | Q1'1610-K | Q4'1510-K | Q3'1510-Q | Q2'1510-Q | Q1'1510-K | Q4'1410-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | N/A | N/A | 78.4%+77.5pp | N/A | N/A | N/A | 0.9% | N/A |
| Operating Margin | N/A | N/A | 59.8%+79.8pp | N/A | N/A | N/A | -20.0% | N/A |
| Net Margin | N/A | N/A | 57.3%+80.4pp | N/A | N/A | N/A | -23.1% | N/A |
| Return on Assets | N/A | N/A | 77.5% | N/A | -13.9% | -178.1% | N/A | N/A |
| Current Ratio | 0.020.0x | 0.07+0.1x | 0.08 | 0.01-0.2x | 0.05 | 0.01 | N/A | 0.26 |
| Asset Turnover | N/A | N/A | 1.35 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$3.0M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where Southern Its Int Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Southern Its Int's operating cash flow?
Southern Its Int (SITS) recorded an outflow of $31K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2015, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Southern Its Int's total assets?
Southern Its Int (SITS) had $30K in total assets as of fiscal year 2015, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Southern Its Int's current ratio?
Southern Its Int (SITS) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2015, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is Southern Its Int's P/E ratio?
Southern Its Int (SITS) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $15.3M as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Southern Its Int's price-to-sales ratio?
Southern Its Int (SITS) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $15.3M as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does Southern Its Int's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2015, Southern Its Int (SITS) held $15K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $31K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 6 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is Southern Its Int's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Southern Its Int (SITS) has negative shareholder equity of -$3.0M as of fiscal year 2015, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.