Newest figures come from the 10-K for Q1 FY2026, filed May 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SNPX SEC filings page.
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) reported $0 in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 7 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported ETF economics are dominated by capital flows and financing, not a conventional revenue-driven operating model.
In FY2026, the net loss was-$28.7M while operating cash flow was-$6.4M ; the gap means reported earnings and cash movement were shaped by different items. The investing outflow of-$28.9M alongside financing inflow of$23.1M shows that external capital, rather than operations, financed most of that period’s largest cash demand.
The capital structure changed sharply: debt-to-equity fell from 1.9x in FY2024 to 0.2x in FY2026, indicating less leverage relative to the reported equity base. Total liabilities also fell from
The current ratio was 14.0x in FY2026, but that strength is a balance-sheet relationship rather than evidence that recurring operations generated cash. Operating cash flow remained negative across the reported periods, showing that financing and asset movements were more important than internally generated cash.
Financial Health Signals
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II scores -3.39, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($5.2M) relative to total liabilities ($3.9M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II passes 1 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), neither operating efficiency signal passes.
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II reported a net loss of $28.7M while operations used $6.4M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II generated $389K in revenue in Q1 2026.
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's EBITDA was -$1.3M in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 23.3% from the same quarter a year earlier.
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II reported $4.3M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 1004.6% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Cash & Balance Sheet
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II held $3.6M in cash as of Q1 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's gross margin was 95.5% in Q1 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs.
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's ROE was 18.3% in Q1 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 10.8 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not shown for Q1 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not shown for Q1 2026: the reported ratio is above 100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Capital Allocation
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II invested $29K in research and development in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 53.0% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
SNPX Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-K | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-K | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $389K | N/A | $203K | $4K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cost of Revenue | $17K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Gross Profit | $371K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| R&D Expenses | $29K-53.0% | N/A | $54K-75.6% | $149K-56.6% | $61K-90.0% | N/A | $223K+5.1% | $342K+11.3% |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.7M+66.4% | N/A | $1.9M+71.4% | $2.2M+76.9% | $1.0M-6.8% | N/A | $1.1M-6.6% | $1.2M-18.6% |
| Operating Income | -$1.3M-23.3% | N/A | -$1.8M+9.0% | -$3.0M-92.0% | -$1.1M | N/A | -$2.0M | -$1.6M |
| EBITDA | -$1.3M-23.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$1.1M | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Income Tax | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | $4.3M+1004.6% | N/A | -$3.9M+31.7% | -$17.5M-1275.6% | $385K+286.3% | N/A | -$5.7M-852.4% | -$1.3M+68.9% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.45+275.0% | N/A | -$1.56+68.9% | -$11.26-854.2% | $0.12+129.3% | N/A | -$5.01-696.4% | -$1.18-103.4% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.43 | N/A | -$1.56 | -$11.26 | $0.04 | N/A | -$5.01 | -$1.18 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 8M | N/A | 3M | 2M | 1M | N/A | 1M | 1M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Interest Expense.
SNPX Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-K | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-K | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $31.0M+102.5% | $25.8M+45.7% | $18.4M-19.6% | $19.8M-30.3% | $15.3M-47.9% | $17.7M-43.0% | $22.8M-29.5% | $28.4M-15.1% |
| Current Assets | $30.2M+97.4% | $25.4M+43.2% | $18.3M-17.6% | $19.8M-28.9% | $15.3M-46.9% | $17.7M-42.0% | $22.3M-31.1% | $27.8M-16.7% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $3.6M-75.4% | $5.5M-68.9% | $1.4M-92.6% | $14.4M-42.5% | $14.8M-43.7% | $17.7M-38.4% | $19.6M-38.1% | $25.0M-24.1% |
| Total Liabilities | $4.9M-45.0% | $3.9M-64.1% | $1.7M-82.6% | $1.8M-80.9% | $8.9M+36.2% | $11.0M+98.2% | $9.7M+147.0% | $9.6M+46.8% |
| Current Liabilities | $1.1M+423.9% | $1.8M+78.8% | $1.0M+205.7% | $964K-89.7% | $211K-96.7% | $1.0M-76.3% | $341K-81.2% | $9.4M+237.3% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $3.8M-56.4% | $2.1M-78.6% | $648K-93.1% | $863K+265.7% | $8.7M+3788.3% | $9.9M+693.5% | $9.4M+343.2% | $236K-93.7% |
| Total Equity | $23.3M+350.0% | $21.1M+259.0% | $16.1M+25.5% | $17.2M-8.2% | $5.2M-76.6% | $5.9M-75.9% | $12.8M-52.1% | $18.8M-24.3% |
| Retained Earnings | -$72.1M-53.9% | -$76.2M-61.5% | -$68.5M-64.9% | -$64.5M-81.9% | -$46.9M-37.8% | -$47.2M-40.3% | -$41.5M-28.2% | -$35.5M-10.8% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
SNPX Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-K | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-K | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$1.7M+15.9% | -$2.5M-109.9% | -$1.2M-15.9% | -$749K+12.2% | -$2.0M-9.2% | -$1.2M-9.6% | -$1.0M+12.0% | -$854K+31.1% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $816-20.9% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $1K-26.2% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $4K-74.3% | N/A | $4K-74.8% | $3K-99.0% |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | -$11.3M | -$13.1M | N/A | N/A | $0+100.0% | $0 | -$500K-74638.4% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$169K+79.4% | $17.8M+2323.7% | $1.3M | $4.8M | -$822K | -$802K-1571849.0% | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
SNPX Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-K | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-K | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 95.5% | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Operating Margin | -338.9% | N/A | -884.8% | -76623.8% | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Net Margin | 1094.3% | N/A | -1929.1% | -442101.9% | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Equity | 18.3%+10.8pp | N/A | -24.4%+20.4pp | -101.5%-94.8pp | 7.4%+8.4pp | N/A | -44.9%-47.7pp | -6.8%+9.7pp |
| Return on Assets | 13.7%+11.2pp | N/A | -21.4%+3.8pp | -88.5%-84.0pp | 2.5%+3.2pp | N/A | -25.2%-27.5pp | -4.5%+7.7pp |
| Current Ratio | 27.40-45.3x | 13.99-3.5x | 17.61-47.8x | 20.51+17.5x | 72.71+68.1x | 17.47+10.3x | 65.36+47.6x | 2.98-9.1x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.21-1.5x | 0.19-1.7x | 0.11-0.7x | 0.11-0.4x | 1.72+1.4x | 1.87+1.6x | 0.76+0.6x | 0.51+0.2x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.01 | N/A | 0.01 | 0.00 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Where INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's annual revenue?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) reported $0 in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II profitable?
No, INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) reported a net income of -$28.7M in fiscal year 2025.
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's EBITDA?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) had EBITDA of -$9.0M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's gross margin?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) had a gross margin of 87.2% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's return on equity (ROE)?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) has a return on equity of -136.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's operating cash flow?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) recorded an outflow of $6.4M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's total assets?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) had $25.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
How much does INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II spend on research and development?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) invested $322K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's current ratio?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) had a current ratio of 13.99 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's debt-to-equity ratio?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.19 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's return on assets (ROA)?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) had a return on assets of -111.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
How does INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) held $5.5M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $6.4M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 10 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's Altman Z-Score?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) has an Altman Z-Score of -3.39, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's Piotroski F-Score?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II's earnings high quality?
INVESTMENT MANAGERS SER TR II (SNPX) reported a net loss of $28.7M while operations used $6.4M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.