STOCK TITAN

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) Financials

SPOWF
FY2025 annual
Revenue $76K -43.5% YoY
Net Income -$39K -443.5% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$10K +68.5% YoY
Market Cap $201K as of Sep 15, 2026
Price / Sales 2.6x on $76K revenue, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q4 FY2025

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 15, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Mar 31, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SPOWF SEC filings page.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) reported $76K in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 43.5% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI SPOWF FY2025

Shrinking activity, volatile earnings, and a liability-heavy balance sheet define Strata Power’s current operating mechanic.

In FY2025, the $38.6M net loss came with only -$10.0M of operating cash flow, while FY2024 paired a $11.2M profit with -$31.9M of operating cash flow. This earnings-to-cash mismatch across both years means reported earnings are not a clean proxy for cash generation, with non-cash or working-capital effects materially shaping the result.

In FY2025, liabilities of $428.4M exceeded assets of $162.1M, leaving negative equity as the structural financing signal. The current ratio fell from 2.7x in FY2024 to 0.9x in FY2025, indicating short-term coverage weakened alongside the revenue contraction.

Revenue contracted across multiple years, falling from $199.4M in FY2023 to $76.3M in FY2025 rather than reflecting a one-period interruption. The $11.2M FY2024 profit reversed to a $38.6M FY2025 loss, showing that smaller scale has not translated into stable earnings.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

STRATA PWR CORP does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/7

STRATA PWR CORP passes 2 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

STRATA PWR CORP reported a net loss of $39K while operations used $10K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1K
YoY-90.7%
QoQ-90.7%

STRATA PWR CORP held $1K in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
20M
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%

STRATA PWR CORP had 20M shares outstanding in Q4 2025. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

SPOWF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPOWF quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2520-FQ4'2420-FQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ4'2110-KQ4'2010-KQ4'1910-KQ4'1810-K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

SPOWF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPOWF quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2520-FQ4'2420-FQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ4'2110-KQ4'2010-KQ4'1910-KQ4'1810-K
Total Assets$162K-2.4%$166K-19.2%$206K-13.1%$236K+75.2%$135K-26.5%$184K+12.1%$164K+58.7%$103K-11.1%
Current Assets$54K-18.2%$66K-35.2%$102K-27.2%$141K+314.9%$34K+40.7%$24K+229.7%$7K-42.9%$13K-34.5%
Cash & Equivalents$1K-90.7%$16K-70.8%$54K-33.2%$81K+951.3%$8K-64.6%$22K+376.6%$5K-61.7%$12K-36.0%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$428K+9.1%$393K-11.0%$442K-0.9%$445K-45.9%$824K+26.0%$654K+6.3%$616K+56.3%$394K-26.5%
Current Liabilities$57K+129.5%$25K-63.2%$68K-7.7%$73K-76.2%$309K+97.9%$156K+15.7%$135K+8.0%$125K-66.4%
Non-Current Liabilities$371K+0.9%$368K-1.6%$374K+0.5%$372K-27.8%$515K+3.4%$498K+3.6%$481K+78.8%$269K+64.9%
Total Equity-$266K-17.5%-$227K+4.0%-$236K-12.9%-$209K+69.7%-$689K-46.5%-$470K-4.1%-$452K-55.4%-$291K+30.7%
Retained Earnings-$23.3M-0.2%-$23.2M0.0%-$23.2M-0.1%-$23.2M+2.0%-$23.7M-0.9%-$23.5M-0.1%-$23.5M-0.9%-$23.2M+0.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

SPOWF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPOWF quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2520-FQ4'2420-FQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ4'2110-KQ4'2010-KQ4'1910-KQ4'1810-K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

SPOWF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SPOWF quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2520-FQ4'2420-FQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ4'2110-KQ4'2010-KQ4'1910-KQ4'1810-K
Current Ratio0.95-1.7x2.66+1.1x1.51-0.4x1.91+1.8x0.110.0x0.15+0.1x0.050.0x0.100.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$266K), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.95), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is STRATA PWR CORP's annual revenue?

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) reported $76K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -43.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is STRATA PWR CORP's revenue growing?

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) revenue declined by 43.5% year-over-year, from $135K to $76K in fiscal year 2025.

Is STRATA PWR CORP profitable?

No, STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) reported a net income of -$39K in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -50.6%.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) had a net profit margin of -50.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) recorded an outflow of $10K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) had $162K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) had 20M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) had a current ratio of 0.95 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) had a return on assets of -23.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $201K as of Sep 15, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) trades at 2.6x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $76K revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $201K as of Sep 15, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) held $1K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $10K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 2 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) has negative shareholder equity of -$266K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

STRATA PWR CORP (SPOWF) reported a net loss of $39K while operations used $10K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top