Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 7, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SSPFF SEC filings page.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) reported $3.3B in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, up 22.9% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
FY2025 shows a profitable, asset-stable business whose accounting recovery still converts unevenly into cash alongside large buybacks.
FY2025 net income was$460M , but operating cash flow was only$102M , so reported profit was not converting into cash at the same pace. The gap is persistent rather than a single-year mismatch: FY2024 operating cash flow was$74.7M against$200M of net income, pointing to weak cash conversion despite improved profitability.
Liabilities were
FY2025 revenue rose
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 passes 4 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) passes.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 generates $0.22 in operating cash flow ($102.4M OCF vs $460.0M net income). This low ratio suggests earnings are primarily driven by accounting accruals rather than cash generation, which may not be sustainable.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 generated $774.6M in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 6.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 20.4%.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 reported $102.2M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 65.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 58.1%.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 earned $0.82 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 67.3% from the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 held $856.9M in cash against $679.6M in long-term debt as of Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26's net profit margin was 13.2% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 4.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 11.9 percentage points.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26's quarterly ROE was 4.4% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 1.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.4 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 spent $21.9M on share buybacks in Q1 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents a decrease of 95.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
SSPFF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $774.6M+6.5% | $973.7M+58.9% | $755.9M+34.5% | $748.2M+0.7% | $727.3M+6.1% | $612.8M-5.1% | $562.2M-20.0% | $743.3M+4.6% |
| Interest Expense | $16.8M-7.2% | $19.5M-0.5% | $21.0M+52.2% | $21.1M+34.4% | $18.1M-11.7% | $19.6M-1.0% | $13.8M-30.3% | $15.7M+34.2% |
| Income Tax | $19.2M+44.4% | $36.1M+720.5% | $20.2M+741.7% | $11.6M-18.3% | $13.3M+37.1% | $4.4Mn/m | $2.4M-84.3% | $14.2M-10.1% |
| Net Income | $102.2M+65.9% | $244.0Mn/m | $90.8M+968.2% | $63.2M-44.5% | $61.6M-35.0% | -$17.3M-117.7% | $8.5M-86.2% | $113.9M+90.2% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.85+70.0% | N/A | $0.74 | $0.51 | $0.50 | N/A | $0.03-90.9% | $0.60+87.5% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.82+67.3% | N/A | $0.73 | $0.50 | $0.49 | N/A | $0.03-90.6% | $0.57+83.9% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 122M+2.6% | N/A | 119M | 119M | 119M | N/A | 173M+2.5% | 179M+7.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
SSPFF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $12.5B+1.6% | $12.6B+0.4% | $12.5B-1.8% | $12.4B-3.2% | $12.3B-6.5% | $12.5B-2.7% | $12.7B+0.7% | $12.8B+1.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $856.9M+15.8% | $731.2M+7.2% | $582.4M-9.1% | $732.4M+22.5% | $740.3M-14.7% | $682.0M-29.6% | $640.7M-8.9% | $598.1M-11.5% |
| Goodwill | $18.6M | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $10.2B-0.7% | $10.1B-4.6% | $10.2B+2.6% | $10.2B+1.9% | $10.3B-2.5% | $10.6B+2.4% | $10.0B-3.3% | $10.1B-2.8% |
| Long-Term Debt | $679.6M+2.4% | $688.6M+7.7% | $682.5M+3.3% | $678.4M+4.6% | $663.5M-13.9% | $639.1M-18.7% | $660.5M-13.5% | $648.6M-15.3% |
| Total Equity | $2.3B+13.7% | $2.5B+27.5% | $2.2B-18.0% | $2.1B-22.1% | $2.0B-22.2% | $1.9B-22.9% | $2.7B+19.8% | $2.7B+19.9% |
| Retained Earnings | $1.3B+57.6% | $1.2B+56.5% | $988.5M+22.6% | $901.7M+12.5% | $842.5M+21.8% | $784.9M+30.6% | $806.2M+58.9% | $801.7M+78.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.
SSPFF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $141.9Mn/m | -$26.4M-124.5% | $155.6M+167.8% | $62.1Mn/m | -$88.9M-251.2% | $107.7M-49.5% | $58.1M-64.0% | -$149.9M-233.7% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $10.5M+38.2% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $7.6M+85.4% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | $189.0M-69.1% | $189.3M-6.8% | -$330.9M-263.7% | -$45.1M-336.1% | $610.9Mn/m | $203.2M+222.0% | $202.1Mn/m | $19.1Mn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$222.6Mn/m | -$1.8Mn/m | -$6.6Mn/m | -$19.0Mn/m | -$491.4M-7021.1% | -$231.5M-1802.2% | -$169.0Mn/m | -$231.6Mn/m |
| Dividends Paid | $0n/m | $0n/m | $4.0M0.0% | $4.0M0.0% | $0n/m | $0n/m | $4.0M0.0% | $4.0M0.0% |
| Share Buybacks | $21.9M-95.5% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0n/m | $490.8Mn/m | $170.0Mn/m | $129.7Mn/m | $0n/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow.
SSPFF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 13.2%+4.7pp | 25.1%+27.9pp | 12.0%+10.5pp | 8.5%-6.9pp | 8.5%-5.4pp | -2.8%-17.9pp | 1.5%-7.2pp | 15.3%+6.9pp |
| Return on Equity | 4.4%+1.4pp | 9.9%+10.8pp | 4.1%+3.8pp | 3.0%-1.2pp | 3.0%-0.6pp | -0.9%-4.8pp | 0.3%-2.4pp | 4.2%+1.6pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.8%+0.3pp | 1.9%+2.1pp | 0.7%+0.7pp | 0.5%-0.4pp | 0.5%-0.2pp | -0.1%-0.9pp | 0.1%-0.4pp | 0.9%+0.4pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.300.0x | 0.28-0.1x | 0.31+0.1x | 0.32+0.1x | 0.330.0x | 0.330.0x | 0.25-0.1x | 0.24-0.1x |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 4.42-0.6x | 4.09-1.4x | 4.64+0.9x | 4.87+1.1x | 5.06+1.0x | 5.46+1.4x | 3.71-0.9x | 3.72-0.9x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.060.0x | 0.080.0x | 0.060.0x | 0.060.0x | 0.060.0x | 0.050.0x | 0.040.0x | 0.060.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.
Where Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) reported $3.2B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 23.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) revenue grew by 23.1% year-over-year, from $2.6B to $3.2B in fiscal year 2025.
Yes, Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) reported a net income of $500.2M over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $460.0M, with a net profit margin of 14.3%.
As of fiscal year 2025, Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) had $731.2M in cash and equivalents against $688.6M in long-term debt.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) had a net profit margin of 14.3% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) has a return on equity of 18.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) generated $102.4M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) had $12.6B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.28 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 4.09 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) had a return on assets of 3.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Siriuspoint Ltd WT 26 (SSPFF) has an earnings quality ratio of 0.22x, considered low quality (accrual-driven). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.