A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 3, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the STLE SEC filings page.
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) reported $66.6M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 129.1% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Steele Bancorp’s balance-sheet expansion translated into higher earnings without materially changing its highly leveraged funding structure.
Cash conversion weakened as reported profitability scaled: in FY2025, operating cash flow was$13.3M against net income of$22.9M , whereas FY2024 operating cash flow exceeded net income. That divergence suggests FY2025 earnings were less fully reflected in cash generation, even though free cash flow remained close to operating cash flow.
Assets more than doubled to
Free cash flow nearly matched operating cash flow at
Financial Health Signals
STEELE BANCORP INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
STEELE BANCORP INC passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), neither operating efficiency signal passes.
For every $1 of reported earnings, STEELE BANCORP INC generates $0.58 in operating cash flow ($13.3M OCF vs $22.9M net income). This mixed ratio suggests some earnings may rely on non-cash accounting items.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
STEELE BANCORP INC generated $17.5M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 127.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.1%.
STEELE BANCORP INC reported $5.3M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 188.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 7.8%.
STEELE BANCORP INC earned $1.54 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 7.7%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
STEELE BANCORP INC generated $6.0M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents an increase of 135.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 150.1%.
STEELE BANCORP INC paid $0.76 per share in dividends in Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
STEELE BANCORP INC's net profit margin was 30.0% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 6.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.6 percentage points.
STEELE BANCORP INC's ROE was 4.2% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 1.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.2 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
STEELE BANCORP INC invested $243K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 478.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 6.5%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
STLE Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K/A | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $17.5M+127.6% | $17.2M+132.0% | $17.5M+144.3% | $14.4M+111.8% | $7.7M+20.4% | $7.4M+20.4% | $7.2M | $6.8M |
| SG&A Expenses | $4.4M+134.6% | $4.4M+146.5% | $3.2M+50.2% | $4.3M+142.3% | $1.9M+6.7% | $1.8M+2.6% | $2.2M | $1.8M |
| Interest Expense | $4.9M+79.7% | $5.0M+86.6% | $5.2M+98.4% | $4.6M+81.6% | $2.7M+14.1% | $2.7M+14.8% | $2.6M | $2.5M |
| Income Tax | $1.2M+190.4% | $1.0M+148.4% | -$171K-219.6% | $105K-62.8% | $407K+71.0% | $419K+81.4% | $143K | $282K |
| Net Income | $5.3M+188.8% | $4.9M+170.1% | $5.6M+1226.6% | $13.7M+890.4% | $1.8M+37.6% | $1.8M+33.2% | $421K | $1.4M |
| EPS (Basic) | $1.54+57.1% | $1.43+47.4% | $1.28+456.5% | $4.77+544.6% | $0.98+38.0% | $0.97+32.9% | $0.23 | $0.74 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $1.54 | $1.43 | N/A | $4.77 | $0.98+38.0% | $0.97+32.9% | N/A | $0.74 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 3M | 3M | N/A | 3M | 2M0.0% | 2M0.0% | N/A | 2M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
STLE Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K/A | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.3B+102.4% | $1.3B+108.7% | $1.3B+111.4% | $1.3B | $629.2M | $607.9M | $596.7M | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $1.1B+101.6% | $1.1B+108.7% | $1.1B+111.4% | $1.1B | $570.2M | $549.5M | $540.8M | N/A |
| Total Equity | $124.4M+110.7% | $122.1M+109.3% | $118.4M+111.7% | $114.9M+104.3% | $59.1M+10.7% | $58.4M+8.7% | $55.9M | $56.2M |
| Retained Earnings | $90.5M+36.6% | $87.8M+33.5% | $83.0M+29.6% | $79.9M | $66.3M | $65.8M | $64.0M | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Cash & Equivalents, Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
STLE Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K/A | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $6.3M+140.7% | $2.7M+188.6% | $7.3M+477.0% | $2.4M+46.0% | $2.6M+18.1% | $924K+87.4% | $1.3M | $1.6M |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $886K+670.4% | $891K+642.5% | $915K+643.9% | $626K+417.4% | $115K-6.5% | $120K+3.4% | $123K | $121K |
| Capital Expenditures | $243K+478.6% | $260K | $95K | $45K+309.1% | $42K+27.3% | $0-100.0% | $0 | $11K |
| Free Cash Flow | $6.0M+135.2% | $2.4M+160.5% | $7.2M+469.5% | $2.4M+44.2% | $2.6M+17.9% | $924K+168.6% | $1.3M | $1.6M |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$9.1M+34.4% | $2.0M+135.5% | -$11.1M+53.1% | $94.4M+1237.6% | -$13.8M-325.7% | -$5.7M-18.1% | -$23.7M | -$8.3M |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$531K-102.8% | $3.7M-57.3% | -$1.2M-114.1% | -$63.8M-490.6% | $19.2M+148.2% | $8.6M+713.3% | $8.7M | $16.3M |
| Dividends Paid | N/A | N/A | $2.6M+88.2% | $0 | N/A | N/A | $1.4M | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Share Buybacks.
STLE Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K/A | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 30.0%+6.4pp | 28.4%+4.0pp | 32.0%+26.1pp | 94.8%+74.6pp | 23.6%+2.9pp | 24.4%+2.3pp | 5.9% | 20.3% |
| Return on Equity | 4.2%+1.1pp | 4.0%+0.9pp | 4.7%+4.0pp | 11.9%+9.4pp | 3.1%+0.6pp | 3.1%+0.6pp | 0.8% | 2.5% |
| Return on Assets | 0.4%+0.1pp | 0.4%+0.1pp | 0.4%+0.4pp | 1.1% | 0.3% | 0.3% | 0.1% | N/A |
| Debt-to-Equity | 9.24-0.4x | 9.390.0x | 9.650.0x | 9.91 | 9.65 | 9.42 | 9.67 | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | N/A |
| FCF Margin | 34.3%+1.1pp | 14.0%+1.5pp | 41.4%+23.6pp | 16.3%-7.6pp | 33.2%-0.7pp | 12.5%+6.9pp | 17.8% | 23.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio.
Where STEELE BANCORP INC Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's annual revenue?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) reported $47.0M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 77.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is STEELE BANCORP INC's revenue growing?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) revenue grew by 77.3% year-over-year, from $26.5M to $47.0M in fiscal year 2025.
Is STEELE BANCORP INC profitable?
Yes, STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) reported a net income of $22.9M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 48.7%.
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's net profit margin?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) had a net profit margin of 48.7% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Does STEELE BANCORP INC pay dividends?
Yes, STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) paid $1.49 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's return on equity (ROE)?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) has a return on equity of 19.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's free cash flow?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) generated $13.1M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 141.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's operating cash flow?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) generated $13.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are STEELE BANCORP INC's total assets?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) had $1.3B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are STEELE BANCORP INC's capital expenditures?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) invested $182K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's debt-to-equity ratio?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 9.65 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's return on assets (ROA)?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) had a return on assets of 1.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's P/E ratio?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) trades at 5.4x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $29.4M net income, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $158.7M as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's price-to-sales ratio?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) trades at 2.4x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $66.6M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $158.7M as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is STEELE BANCORP INC's Piotroski F-Score?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are STEELE BANCORP INC's earnings high quality?
STEELE BANCORP INC (STLE) has an earnings quality ratio of 0.58x, considered mixed quality. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.