Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the STQN SEC filings page.
This page shows Strategic Acquis Inc NEV (STQN) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported business is dominated by overhead and balance-sheet resets, while operating cash outflows track recurring losses rather than sales.
From FY2023 to FY2024, revenue fell25.9% , but SG&A fell only19.3% ; SG&A consequently rose from304.6% to331.6% of revenue, showing overhead became more burdensome as the business shrank.
Cash conversion does not soften the picture: operating cash flow was
The balance sheet changed from highly burdened to much smaller: FY2023 liabilities were
Financial Health Signals
Strategic Acquis Inc NEV does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Strategic Acquis Inc NEV reported a net loss of $25K in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Strategic Acquis Inc NEV earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Strategic Acquis Inc NEV held $32K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
STQN Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K/A | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0-100.0% | $16K+17.7% |
| SG&A Expenses | $25K+864.4% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $3K-90.1% | $25K-46.5% | $28K-41.2% | $44K+31.0% |
| Operating Income | -$25Kn/m | N/A | N/A | $3Kn/m | -$3Kn/m | -$25Kn/m | -$28Kn/m | -$28Kn/m |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0-100.0% | $1K-83.3% |
| Net Income | -$25Kn/m | N/A | N/A | $3Kn/m | -$3Kn/m | -$25Kn/m | -$28Kn/m | -$30Kn/m |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00 | $0.00 | -$0.01 | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | -$0.01n/m | $0.00n/m |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00 | $0.00 | -$0.01 | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | -$0.01n/m | $0.00n/m |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 47M | 47M | N/A | 7M0.0% | 7M0.0% | 7M0.0% | N/A | 7M0.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Income Tax.
STQN Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K/A | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $41K+1001.5% | $5K-19.3% | $5K-78.3% | $2K-92.9% | $4K-100.0% | $6K-99.9% | $25K-99.6% | $27K-99.3% |
| Current Assets | $41K | $5K | $5K-78.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $25K | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $32K+773.6% | $3K-53.4% | $508-97.8% | $2K-92.5% | $4K-62.6% | $6K-82.4% | $23K-57.0% | $26K-72.5% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Liabilities | $60K-47.1% | $723-99.4% | $2K-97.8% | $5K-93.9% | $113K-98.5% | $113K-98.7% | $106K-98.1% | $81K-98.0% |
| Current Liabilities | N/A | $723 | $2K-97.8% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $106K | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $60K | $0 | $0n/m | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$19Kn/m | $4Kn/m | $3Kn/m | -$3Kn/m | -$110Kn/m | -$107Kn/m | -$82K-292.2% | -$53K-161.4% |
| Retained Earnings | -$545Kn/m | -$520Kn/m | -$482Kn/m | -$467Kn/m | -$470Kn/m | -$467Kn/m | -$441Kn/m | -$414Kn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
STQN Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
STQN Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K/A | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -174.4% |
| Net Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -185.1% |
| Return on Assets | -60.2%+8.6pp | N/A | N/A | 172.9%+282.2pp | -68.8%-68.5pp | -398.3%-397.8pp | -112.1%-111.4pp | -109.3%-108.5pp |
| Current Ratio | N/A | 7.02 | 2.32+2.1x | N/A | N/A | N/A | 0.23 | N/A |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | N/A | 0.17 | 0.76 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 0.000.0x | 0.59+0.6x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strategic Acquis Inc NEV STQN | FY2025 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $17.8M | — |
| Standard Premim FIN Holding SPFX | FY2025 | $12.5M | $1.2M | 9.7% | $8.9M | — |
| Jianpu Technology AIJTY | FY2025 | $140.0M | $4.6M | 3.3% | $8.7M | — |
| Superstar Platforms Inc SPST | FY2025 | $0 | -$335K | N/A | $4.2M | — |
Where Strategic Acquis Inc NEV Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Strategic Acquis Inc NEV (STQN) had $5K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Strategic Acquis Inc NEV (STQN) had a current ratio of 2.32 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
Strategic Acquis Inc NEV (STQN) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.76 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.