A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 14, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the TBTC SEC filings page.
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) reported $11.0M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 1.0% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Cash-generative, lightly financed operations are being offset by rising overhead that absorbs gross-margin gains.
In FY2025, gross margin expanded to73.8% from70.7% , yet operating margin slipped to14.5% from15.4% . SG&A and R&D together rose from$6.4M to$7.3M , showing that additional gross profit was being reinvested in overhead rather than reaching operating earnings.
Operating income fell to
Liabilities fell from
Financial Health Signals
TABLE TRAC INC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
TABLE TRAC INC scores 14.12, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($27.6M) relative to total liabilities ($1.5M). This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
TABLE TRAC INC passes 6 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, TABLE TRAC INC generates $1.15 in operating cash flow ($1.8M OCF vs $1.6M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
TABLE TRAC INC generated $4.2M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 81.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 8.4%.
TABLE TRAC INC's EBITDA was $1.2M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 1699.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.9%.
TABLE TRAC INC reported $1.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 594.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.4%.
TABLE TRAC INC earned $0.21 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 600.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Cash & Balance Sheet
TABLE TRAC INC held $8.2M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
TABLE TRAC INC's gross margin was 69.8% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 5.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.8 percentage points.
TABLE TRAC INC's operating margin was 28.1% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 25.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.5 percentage points.
TABLE TRAC INC's net profit margin was 23.7% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 17.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.2 percentage points.
TABLE TRAC INC's ROE was 7.1% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 5.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.3 percentage points.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
TBTC Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $4.2M+81.5% | $3.9M+10.7% | $3.0M-3.2% | $2.1M-16.2% | $2.3M-32.3% | $3.5M+75.0% | $3.1M+7.8% | $2.5M+38.7% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.3M+121.6% | $1.3M+34.4% | $817K-16.7% | $561K-24.9% | $579K-41.9% | $932K+71.3% | $982K-3.7% | $747K+74.3% |
| Gross Profit | $3.0M+68.3% | $2.7M+2.2% | $2.2M+2.9% | $1.6M-12.5% | $1.8M-28.4% | $2.6M+76.3% | $2.2M+14.0% | $1.8M+27.9% |
| R&D Expenses | N/A | $164K+33.2% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $123K+607.6% | N/A | N/A |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.8M+3.8% | $1.5M-9.7% | $1.6M-5.8% | $1.6M+5.9% | $1.7M+14.3% | $1.7M+11.5% | $1.7M+24.5% | $1.5M+18.5% |
| Operating Income | $1.2M+2016.2% | $1.2M+23.1% | $652K+32.3% | -$48K-117.7% | $56K-94.2% | $943K+7684.7% | $493K-11.2% | $268K+133.2% |
| EBITDA | $1.2M+1699.1% | $1.2M+23.4% | $663K+31.9% | -$37K-113.6% | $67K-93.1% | $952K+10314.5% | $502K-9.7% | $273K+137.5% |
| Income Tax | $289K+652.0% | $286K+0.9% | $129K+0.8% | $11K-87.4% | $38K-84.9% | $284K+350.1% | $128K+28.0% | $88K+297.7% |
| Net Income | $1.0M+594.1% | $971K+24.2% | $591K+26.9% | $58K-80.0% | $145K-82.0% | $782K+6608.2% | $466K-12.7% | $292K+70.0% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.22+633.3% | $0.21+23.5% | $0.14+40.0% | $0.01-83.3% | $0.03-83.3% | $0.17 | $0.10-9.1% | $0.06+50.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.21+600.0% | $0.21+23.5% | $0.14+40.0% | $0.01-83.3% | $0.03-82.4% | $0.17 | $0.10-16.7% | $0.06+50.0% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 5M+0.5% | 5M+0.6% | N/A | 5M+1.2% | 5M+0.7% | 5M+0.3% | N/A | 5M+0.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Interest Expense.
TBTC Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $16.3M+19.5% | $14.9M+6.3% | $14.4M+6.3% | $13.6M+3.5% | $13.7M+4.9% | $14.0M+17.9% | $13.5M+15.2% | $13.2M+17.9% |
| Current Assets | $14.0M+15.6% | $13.5M+9.2% | $13.3M+12.3% | $12.4M+10.4% | $12.1M+12.0% | $12.4M+14.2% | $11.8M+13.3% | $11.2M+14.8% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $8.2M+39.3% | $8.1M+48.5% | $8.2M+264.8% | $6.1M+204.5% | $5.9M+136.3% | $5.5M+21.6% | $2.3M-35.3% | $2.0M-54.5% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $2.1M-53.1% | $2.1M-40.6% | $2.1M+37.8% | $4.6M+207.9% | $4.6M |
| Inventory | $882K-42.4% | $1.3M-18.6% | $1.6M-16.5% | $1.9M-16.5% | $1.5M-33.9% | $1.6M-43.1% | $1.9M-33.3% | $2.3M-18.6% |
| Accounts Receivable | $3.0M+42.8% | $3.2M+19.6% | $2.8M+17.9% | $1.8M-4.4% | $2.1M+18.7% | $2.6M+95.3% | $2.3M+11.1% | $1.9M-9.8% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $2.1M+51.4% | $1.6M-11.4% | $1.5M-26.1% | $1.4M-36.5% | $1.4M-39.0% | $1.8M-8.2% | $2.1M+11.9% | $2.2M+19.4% |
| Current Liabilities | $848K+54.8% | $423K-48.1% | $493K-57.8% | $521K-60.6% | $547K-60.7% | $814K-52.9% | $1.2M-14.8% | $1.3M+5.4% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $1.3M+49.1% | $1.2M+18.0% | $1.0M+15.6% | $865K+0.6% | $850K-5.2% | $1.0M+282.3% | $890K+90.2% | $860K+49.8% |
| Total Equity | $14.2M+15.9% | $13.3M+9.0% | $12.8M+12.1% | $12.2M+11.5% | $12.3M+14.3% | $12.2M+23.2% | $11.5M+15.8% | $11.0M+17.6% |
| Retained Earnings | $11.8M+18.5% | $10.9M+9.9% | $10.5M+13.6% | $9.9M+12.8% | $10.0M+16.5% | $9.9M+27.9% | $9.2M+18.5% | $8.8M+20.7% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
TBTC Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $146K-69.4% | $444K-39.6% | $252K-23.2% | $342K-45.6% | $477K+1248.6% | $735K-28.4% | $328K-49.8% | $629K+400.9% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $15K+41.6% | $15K+53.9% | $11K+12.0% | $10K+106.4% | $11K+207.4% | $10K+211.6% | $10K+794.5% | $5K |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | $15K-21.6% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $19K-22.8% | N/A | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | N/A | $31K-37.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $49K+245.3% | $53K+111.0% |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | $221K-20.7% | $342K-40.6% | $477K+1650.1% | $735K-27.0% | $279K-56.4% | $576K+346.0% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$23K | $0-100.0% | $2.0M+6353.7% | $0+100.0% | $0+100.0% | $2.6M+13943.7% | -$31K+97.9% | -$1.1M-4093.6% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$93K-0.1% | -$557K-500.3% | -$93K-100.3% | -$85K-83.3% | -$93K-100.2% | -$93K | -$46K0.0% | -$46K0.0% |
| Dividends Paid | $93K+0.1% | $557K+500.3% | $93K+100.3% | $93K+100.3% | $93K+100.2% | $93K | $46K0.0% | $46K0.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Share Buybacks.
TBTC Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 69.8%-5.5pp | 68.0%-5.6pp | 73.1%+4.4pp | 73.7%+3.1pp | 75.2%+4.1pp | 73.6%+0.6pp | 68.7%+3.7pp | 70.7%-6.0pp |
| Operating Margin | 28.1%+25.7pp | 29.6%+3.0pp | 21.5%+5.8pp | -2.2%-12.8pp | 2.4%-25.6pp | 26.7%+27.3pp | 15.7%-3.4pp | 10.5%+4.3pp |
| Net Margin | 23.7%+17.5pp | 24.8%+2.7pp | 19.5%+4.6pp | 2.7%-8.8pp | 6.2%-17.1pp | 22.1%+21.5pp | 14.8%-3.5pp | 11.5%+2.1pp |
| Return on Equity | 7.1%+5.9pp | 7.3%+0.9pp | 4.6%+0.5pp | 0.5%-2.2pp | 1.2%-6.3pp | 6.4%+6.3pp | 4.1%-1.3pp | 2.7%+0.8pp |
| Return on Assets | 6.2%+5.1pp | 6.5%+0.9pp | 4.1%+0.7pp | 0.4%-1.8pp | 1.1%-5.1pp | 5.6%+5.5pp | 3.5%-1.1pp | 2.2%+0.7pp |
| Current Ratio | 16.56-5.6x | 31.92+16.8x | 26.92+16.8x | 23.74+15.3x | 22.18+14.4x | 15.17+8.9x | 10.12+2.5x | 8.48+0.7x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.150.0x | 0.120.0x | 0.12-0.1x | 0.11-0.1x | 0.11-0.1x | 0.15-0.1x | 0.180.0x | 0.200.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.26+0.1x | 0.260.0x | 0.210.0x | 0.160.0x | 0.17-0.1x | 0.25+0.1x | 0.230.0x | 0.190.0x |
| FCF Margin | N/A | N/A | 7.3%-1.6pp | 16.0%-6.6pp | 20.4%+19.6pp | 20.8%-29.1pp | 8.9%-13.1pp | 22.6%+35.4pp |
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TABLE TRAC INC TBTC | FY2025 | $11.0M | $1.6M | 14.3% | $27.6M | — |
| DRIVE SHACK INC DSHK | FY2021 | $281.9M | -$31.4M | -11.1% | $23.9M | — |
Where TABLE TRAC INC Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is TABLE TRAC INC's annual revenue?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) reported $11.0M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -1.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is TABLE TRAC INC's revenue growing?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) revenue declined by 1.0% year-over-year, from $11.2M to $11.0M in fiscal year 2025.
Is TABLE TRAC INC profitable?
Yes, TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) reported a net income of $1.6M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 14.3%.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's EBITDA?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) had EBITDA of $1.6M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's gross margin?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) had a gross margin of 73.8% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's operating margin?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) had an operating margin of 14.5% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's net profit margin?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) had a net profit margin of 14.3% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's return on equity (ROE)?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) has a return on equity of 12.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's free cash flow?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) generated $1.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -6.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's operating cash flow?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) generated $1.8M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are TABLE TRAC INC's total assets?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) had $14.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are TABLE TRAC INC's capital expenditures?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) invested $31K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does TABLE TRAC INC spend on research and development?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) invested $771K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's current ratio?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) had a current ratio of 26.92 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's debt-to-equity ratio?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.12 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's return on assets (ROA)?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) had a return on assets of 11.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's P/E ratio?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) trades at 10.5x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $2.6M net income, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $27.6M as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's price-to-sales ratio?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) trades at 2.1x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $13.3M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $27.6M as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's Altman Z-Score?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) has an Altman Z-Score of 14.12, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is TABLE TRAC INC's Piotroski F-Score?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are TABLE TRAC INC's earnings high quality?
TABLE TRAC INC (TBTC) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.15x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.