Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q)Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026ReportedCurrency USDFYE December
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 19, 2026.
Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the TLSS SEC filings page.
This page shows Transportation & Logistic (TLSS) financial statements, including the
income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios.
View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year
growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR).
All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Rhea AITLSSFY2025
FY2025's balance sheet is dominated by liabilities, while earlier operating results show gross profit did not become cash.
FY2022's gross margin reached 32.6%, yet operating cash flow was -$3.4M, showing that reported gross profit was not converting into operating cash. Free cash flow of -$3.6M was only slightly below operating cash flow, so reinvestment was not the main source of the cash deficit.
From FY2023 to FY2025, assets fell 99.2% while liabilities rose 97.9%, indicating a shrinking asset base without a matching reduction in obligations. By FY2025, assets were only $17K against liabilities of $20.1M, leaving the balance sheet structurally liability-dominated.
FY2025 reported net income of $33.8K alongside a 195.2% return on assets. That ratio is heavily shaped by the exceptionally small reported asset base and negative equity, rather than demonstrating ordinary operating profitability.
Financial Health Signals
Financial health score not available
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Transportation & Logistic, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Transportation & Logistic earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Revenue
Not reported for Q2 2026.
EBITDA
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Net Income
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Cash & Debt
$29K
YoY-53.5%
QoQ+161.6%
5Y CAGR-46.0%
Transportation & Logistic held $29K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Shares Outstanding
5.89B
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%
5Y CAGR+17.8%
Transportation & Logistic had 5.89B shares outstanding in Q2 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Free Cash Flow
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Dividends Per Share
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
TLSS Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Interest Expense.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.
TTM is the trailing twelve months, Q3 FY2025 through Q2 FY2026, summed from the four most recent quarterly filings. A row marked — cannot be summed at all, because a quarter in the window reports no per-share figure; a row marked N/A could be summed, but a quarter in the window does not report that metric.
TLSS Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
TLSS Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Share Buybacks.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Share Buybacks.
TTM is the trailing twelve months, Q3 FY2025 through Q2 FY2026, summed from the four most recent quarterly filings. A row marked — cannot be summed at all, because a quarter in the window reports no per-share figure; a row marked N/A could be summed, but a quarter in the window does not report that metric.
TLSS Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$20.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
Yes, Transportation & Logistic (TLSS) reported a net income of $34K in fiscal year 2025.
Transportation & Logistic (TLSS) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.
Transportation & Logistic (TLSS) had $17K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Transportation & Logistic (TLSS) had 5.89B shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.
Transportation & Logistic (TLSS) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
Transportation & Logistic (TLSS) had a return on assets of 195.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Transportation & Logistic (TLSS) has negative shareholder equity of -$20.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.