STOCK TITAN

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) Financials

UOKAF
FY2025 annual
Revenue $90K +85.4% YoY
Net Income -$41K +98.7% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$1.36 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$1.4M -32.2% YoY
Market Cap $361K as of Sep 3, 2026
Price / Sales 4.0x on $90K revenue, FY2025
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book 0.1x on $4.3M equity, Q4 FY2025

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 3, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-K for FY2025, filed Apr 1, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the UOKAF SEC filings page.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) reported $90K in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 85.4% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI UOKAF FY2025

MDJM's reported recovery is dominated by a shrinking operating base, persistent cash consumption, and a balance sheet rebuilt through deleveraging.

In FY2025, net loss narrowed to $41K while operating loss remained -$1.2M; that gap indicates reported earnings were helped by below-operating-line items rather than core operations. Revenue recovered from $48K in FY2024 to $90K, yet the operating loss still remained many times larger than sales, pointing to a cost base disconnected from current activity.

Cash conversion remains weak: FY2025 operating cash flow was -$1.1M, while free cash flow was -$1.4M; the difference reflects investment spending beyond operating needs. Capital spending was $363K, roughly four times FY2025 revenue, so the current revenue base does not fund reinvestment.

Total liabilities fell from $1.6M in FY2024 to $380K in FY2025, materially reducing claims on the asset base. The current ratio reached 2.2x, and reported liquidity equaled 7.7 months of annual operating outflow; this indicates improved short-term coverage came chiefly from deleveraging rather than business growth.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

MDJM LTD does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-1.30

MDJM LTD scores -1.30, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($361K) relative to total liabilities ($380K). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/6

MDJM LTD passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

MDJM LTD reported a net loss of $41K while operations used $1.1M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

MDJM LTD reported an operating loss of $1.2M against $26K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$700K
YoY-61.7%
QoQ-46.4%

MDJM LTD held $700K in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

UOKAF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

UOKAF quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ2'2310-QQ4'2210-KQ2'2210-Q

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

UOKAF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

UOKAF quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ2'2310-QQ4'2210-KQ2'2210-Q
Total Assets$4.6M-11.0%$5.2M+20.9%$5.2M+30.2%$4.3M+0.8%$4.0M-29.0%$4.3M-34.3%$5.6M-32.7%$6.5M-33.3%
Current Assets$837K-56.9%$1.6M+58.7%$1.9M+184.9%$1.0M-7.3%$683K-72.6%$1.1M-82.2%$2.5M-68.9%$6.3M-32.8%
Cash & Equivalents$700K-61.7%$1.3M+1458.8%$1.8M+265.6%$84K-88.9%$500K-63.2%$757K-83.2%$1.4M-71.7%$4.5M-8.3%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Accounts Receivable$0$21K-86.2%$0-100.0%$150K-43.4%$164K-83.0%$265K-77.5%$968K-54.7%$1.2M-67.9%
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$380K-76.7%$567K+102.1%$1.6M+1232.7%$281K+72.9%$122K-82.7%$162K-81.9%$706K-50.0%$898K+5.1%
Current Liabilities$380K-76.7%$567K+102.1%$1.6M+1232.7%$281K+72.9%$122K-82.7%$162K-81.9%$706K-47.7%$898K+21.6%
Non-Current Liabilities$0$0$0$0$0$0$0-100.0%$0-100.0%
Total Equity$4.3M+18.8%$4.7M+15.2%$3.6M-7.6%$4.0M-2.0%$3.9M-21.3%$4.1M-26.7%$4.9M-29.2%$5.6M-38.1%
Retained Earnings-$3.9M+40.9%-$3.7M+21.6%-$6.6M-94.8%-$4.7M-56.5%-$3.4M-52.7%-$3.0M-92.9%-$2.2M-679.0%-$1.6M-181.3%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

UOKAF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

UOKAF quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ2'2310-QQ4'2210-KQ2'2210-Q

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

UOKAF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

UOKAF quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2510-KQ2'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ2'2310-QQ4'2210-KQ2'2210-Q
Current Ratio2.21+1.0x2.91-0.8x1.20-4.4x3.70-3.2x5.59+2.1x6.90-0.1x3.53-2.4x7.01-5.7x
Debt-to-Equity0.09-0.4x0.12+0.1x0.45+0.4x0.070.0x0.03-0.1x0.04-0.1x0.14-0.1x0.16+0.1x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is MDJM LTD's annual revenue?

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) reported $90K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 85.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is MDJM LTD's revenue growing?

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) revenue grew by 85.4% year-over-year, from $48K to $90K in fiscal year 2025.

Is MDJM LTD profitable?

No, MDJM LTD (UOKAF) reported a net income of -$41K in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -46.1%.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) reported diluted earnings per share of -$1.36 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) had EBITDA of -$1.1M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) had a net profit margin of -46.1% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) has a return on equity of -1.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) recorded an outflow of $1.4M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -32.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) recorded an outflow of $1.1M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) had $4.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) invested $363K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) had a current ratio of 2.21 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.09 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) had a return on assets of -0.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $361K as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) trades at 4.0x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $90K revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $361K as of Sep 3, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, MDJM LTD (UOKAF) held $700K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $1.1M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 8 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) has an Altman Z-Score of -1.30, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) reported a net loss of $41K while operations used $1.1M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

MDJM LTD (UOKAF) reported an operating loss of $1.2M against $26K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top