STOCK TITAN

VODAFONE GRP PLC (VODPF) Financials

VODPF
FY2018 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2018
Net Income $2.4B +138.7% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2018
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2018
Market Cap $39.6B as of Sep 14, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings 16.2x on $2.4B net income, FY2018
Price / Book n/m no shareholder equity reported

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 14, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2018, ended Mar 31, 2018 Reported Currency USD FYE March

Newest figures come from the 10-K for FY2018, filed Nov 9, 2022. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the VODPF SEC filings page.

This page shows VODAFONE GRP PLC (VODPF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

VODAFONE GRP PLC does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$2.4B
YoY+138.7%

VODAFONE GRP PLC reported $2.4B in net income in fiscal year 2018. This represents an increase of 138.7% from the prior year.

Revenue

Not reported for fiscal year 2018.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2018.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for fiscal year 2018.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Shares Outstanding
26.68B

VODAFONE GRP PLC had 26.68B shares outstanding in fiscal year 2018.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2018.

Cash & Debt

Not reported for fiscal year 2018.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2018.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2018.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2018.

VODPF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

VODPF annual income statement
MetricFY1810-KFY1710-KFY1610-K
Net Income$2.4B+138.7%-$6.3B-16.5%-$5.4B
Diluted Shares (Avg)27.86B-0.4%27.97B+4.8%26.69B

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted).

Frequently Asked Questions

Is VODAFONE GRP PLC profitable?

Yes, VODAFONE GRP PLC (VODPF) reported a net income of $2.4B in fiscal year 2018.

How many shares does VODAFONE GRP PLC have outstanding?

VODAFONE GRP PLC (VODPF) had 26.68B shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2018.

What is VODAFONE GRP PLC's P/E ratio?

VODAFONE GRP PLC (VODPF) trades at 16.2x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $2.4B net income, FY2018. The market capitalization is $39.6B as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

VODAFONE GRP PLC (VODPF) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $39.6B as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Back to top